W台北

  • 台湾
  • 110
  • 台北
  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • Xinyi District
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Trendy and beautiful hotel. Very conveneience to move around! Great bars and restaurant even if you stay in the hotel. Dont forget there is a beautiful outdoor pool near the bars! October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, mediocre restaurant for three consecutive morning, the so called fresh juice only came 20 mins after I placed the order, which my breakfast were long finished already. I ended up taking the juice in the fridge rather than waiting for the fresh juice. other than that, room was excellent October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming Experience Stayed here for 3 nights. Pluses: (1) Beautiful and well appointed hotel. (2) Staff are eager to serve and please. Minuses: (1) Breakfast staff and chef cannot cope with a full house and they run out of food well before the kitchen is closed. Not a great variety either for paying such a premium. (2) No turn down service for all 3 nights (3) Check-in staff was not very efficient at all (4) Promised surprise did not happen. A decent stay but totally underwhelming. I probably wouldn't come back as I'm pretty sure I'd at least get a similar level if not better service for a similar price. Feedback given directly to the GM. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by something could be better everything in the room is good, but your Ipone dock and JBL music station are all old docking, my Iphone 5s could not use them, what a pity!! October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'wow' services by Whatever/Whenever Team I would like to extend my kind appreciation to whatever/whenever team -Ms. Bena(hope I spelled her name correctly) who worked midnight shift on 01/Oct/14. She is extremely professional and absolutely fulfilled 'WOW' factors as part of W team. She deserved my high compliments! She had helped me solved my problems promptly and efficiency during midnight time even though SPG helpline mentioned that duplicate bookings or cancellation related matters all must speak directly to in house reservation team for assistance during office hours but she just took less than 5minutes get back to me by return call instead on putting me on hold with satisfied solution. Frankly speaking, W TAIPEI always blow me away with their 'Wow' services and professionalism, been staying 3 times with you. And I will continue to stay with you regardless whatever happen and whenever I travel to TAIPEI just like your slogan! Thanks once again for your perfect and excellent Team, you made 'W, shine genuinely and brightly! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay - World Class Service Can't say enough good things about the staff at W Hotel Taipei. Simply excellent. We felt very welcomed from the moment we arrive at the driveway. Most everyone addressed us by name. We did experience minor issues with the evening turndown service, but it did not deter our love for the W Hotel Taipei team. The front desk talents including management are very hospitable. We were treated like royalty at the Kitchen Table during breakfast everyday of our stay. Thanks Theresa, Vita, and Edmund. Cary, you have done a superb job with your management team. I want to thank the W Insiders (Joyce and Vivian) who took care of hard to get dinning reservation for us. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My stay was not even close to my expectations as i mentioned in other reviews im not longer going to stay in any W hotel any more September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Swimming Pool The swimming pool is surrounded by hotel's restaurant and bar. One doesn't feel comfortable to swim in such a surrounding environment with so many peoples watching over the bars and restuarnat. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friendly Staff! The hotel was fantastic, especially the staff who were very polite, kind, attentive and always willing to help! I can't wait to come back! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel Everything is nice. Staffs are energetic with confidence. Room is comfortable. Breakfast is great. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very comfortable bed, great location and friendly staff. Music on the loud side upon entering the lobby if you're not into it. Would not go swimming if you don't have a swimmer's body, all eyes on you. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay at the W Taipei I am not new to the "W" experience as I have stayed in many W hotels but this was my first visit to the W Taipei. The hotel is relatively new and shines with many of the W themes. WIth wide hallways and spacious rooms, I was taken back by the breathtaking views. As a Platinum member I was personally greeted by one of the Hotel Senior Staff and made to feel very welcome. The gym facilities are also very spacious and filled with excellent equipment. The pool is also very nice and well maintained. The food at the Kitchen for breakfast was however disappointing. While the food selection was bountiful it either stayed out too long or was overcooked. Not happy about that. The location for the W is great and was easy to get around. Overall a wonderful experience and will return there again very soon. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by interesting experience interesting decorations and wonderful room. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are very nice & friendly Hotel staffs are very nice & freindly and they know the places very well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love the bars and room. Excellent service staff and great room design. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First all 5* review I have ever given. Every aspect of this trip was perfect. Great hotel and employees are some of the most helpful and seem to really enjoy their job. Great location by the subway and a beautiful pool to lay out at during the summer heat. Can't wait to go back. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most are good but it is too noisy at night. Cannot sleep I like this hotel as it is new, closed to office , and next to eslite food court. However, at night, the volume of music from bar is too noisy.. The noise make me awake. I cannot fall asleep.... Actually I am in delimma whether I should try again... Except this, so far, others is fine August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, comfortable room The room is large enough for more than 2 persons. The bed is comfortable and the pillows are very very soft. My girl friend loves the pillows. The hotel is next to the MRT station. It is easy to go anywhere in Taipei. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The room, facilities, staff, etc. was wonderful. Completely lived up to my expectation of W brand name. Will come back and recommend to all friends visiting Taipei. Excellent experience. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive but not worth of it I feel stupis to say Good Morning seven or eight times while walking through lobby. I my mind it is also pretty poor that lounge bar is a disco - not a lounge for hotel visitors. Not even table available for drink while tables are reserved for no show visitors. almost empty bar and no table for me and customers - and smae status after 2 hours? August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei 6 friends, 1 birthday weekend, 2 nights of clubbing hard, and only 1 way to wrap up the weekend... the W hotel pool party. Staff were friendly and attentive and always greeted you with a smile even if you were just walking past them. Food at the pool party was quite good, although they took the taiwanese beef noodles off the menu which was sad (not on the room service menu either). Overall, it was a great stay, W Taipei one of the better W properties around the world (at least the ones I've been to) July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greate hotel! Stylish, professional, great view and good location. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best Starwood properties I've stayed All great memories about our short stay in Taipei. W staffs kept their superb hospitality. Room was great. Breakfast was fantastic. Everything was in order, way beyond expectation. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New management improved things greatly, but still... The W Taipei was a mixed bag, sometimes exceeding expectations, and sometimes seriously providing underwhelming experience. New management really brought things in order - as SPG Platinum I finally get some recognition, rooms are as wonderful as always, in-room food is great. Pool parties are awesome. Having said that, there The Woobar is one of slowest in terms of service, and the limitations on alcohol are ridiculous (the cocktails are seriously diluted when compared to the Woobar Singapore or San Francisco, or New York for that matter). However, changes under Gary are duly noted, and looking forward to recheck the service again in roughly two weeks time. P.S. Eat at YEN bar on the 31st floor. It's amazing combo between French and Taiwanese cuisine (and it's Taiwanese, not Chinese cuisine - do not mix the two :) ). July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by family stay a pleasant surprise during our recent stay at W Taipei. although the hippy branding, W taipei is in fact quite family-friendly. Staff at the swimming pool is paying particular attention to kids with some funny floating equippments, making the stay here relaxing and fun. location of W is convenient and it takes 15-20min cab ride to various places for eating and playing. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We stayed at the W Taipei for three nights. Great services, very helpful and responsive staff. Appreciate the complementary birthday cake and free admission to the pool-side party, very thoughtful and made for an enjoyable stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an average hotel my stay was normal...its not like WOW so not bad and not surprisingly extra good just average July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good environment, staff services can be improved We went out at 9am in the morning and came back to the hotel room at 3pm. The room was not yet cleaned up. It was the first time i had this experience. I called the services for the arrangement of the room immediately and then we went to the pool for the pool party. Soon after about 1.5 hours we went back to our room. the room already tidied up, however, the coffee i drunk during the morning was still there and the mug was not cleaned. what a surprise to me that i need to clean the mug myself in order to have a drink again. Generally speaking the hardware is fine. Just some minor comments on the household services. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff By far the best W I have stayed at in the system from the gym to rooms to overall vibe and service in the hotel. Most importantly, staff was great and noticed the little things - In particular Joyce picked up that I enjoy the Pure rooms so on my return visit I happily ended up in a Pure room. Definitely recommend hotel. Staff really was excellent and went above and beyond. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff lovely atmosphere, excellent and friendly staffs!! Very nice service!! July 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:37:28.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>