客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁并持有带相片的有效身份证,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy but not comfortable staff were very nice and friendly. hotel was trendy but not comfortable, the bar is very pretentious. the pool - AWESOME. "the kitchen" restaurant was like a canteen and VERY loud with families - not for an alone business traveller. Dry Cleaning - AWFUL - had to be sent back to be redone and was still bad. Careful they bill your card for items you dont take after you check out!! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Pleasurable A few things the hotel couldn't do: 1. Upgrade me to a suite, as hotel almost full. but good room anyway with nice Ocean view. 2. Clear the rain so we could enjoy the poolbar for an apertif 3.serve the fantastic light lunch buffet in the livingroom on saturday. Yah, soo what. Great hotel. Like it a lot. Convenient, good quality, great beds, good sound system. I'll be back November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as any Luxury Collection I have been to Got a cool corner room with a great view. Inside and outside of the room, the details at this hotel are as good as any Luxury Collection I have ever stayed at.. Clean and Comfortable, this makes the hotel worth the price. Did I mention you can get her from the airport with no transfer needed..The only con is that the lighting and curtain controls takes some time getting use to June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review This stay was great. thanks for the ability for a later checkout for midnight flights. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful W This hotel is beautiful and the staff are very nice and capable. I loved the hotel amenities and the nightly chocolates are not only delicious but very cute shaped as gold balls. My only suggestion for improvement is to keep the gym a little cooler and make the room's television control easier to work. I wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel but had to work! March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good comfort W Hotels all have a different flavor to it from the normal Starwood hotels. I didn't quite like the modern/chic decor in general, but the stay proved to be more comfortable and relaxing than I expected. We had a quick lunch at Woobar, the menu was simple but the food was surprisingly good. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth of 6 stars This is not a good enough experience for the stay at W HongKong which is 6 stars level as called.No more quilt,No welcome gift or recognition to Pt member,Attitude is not good enough for room service guy,Canteen is noisy…Not as good as other 5 stars SPG hotels in China mainland.Will not come again in the future and not recommended to friends…. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience This is easily in the top 5 properties I have ever stayed at. I wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else in Hong Kong after my recent stay. The hotel co-located with Kowloon station and the Elements mall which makes it on of the most accessible and convient properties in Hong Kong. Be sure to check out the breakfast buffet and wet deck. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The W HK is really great. I stay there quite a bit and they recognize me by name and also invariably upgrade me. They really go above and beyond from the doorman to reception to management. The biggest drawback is location. It is about as convenient as possible to get to HK island for being in Kowloon, but it is still not ideal. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in HK The W in HK is one of my favorite hotels and as a frequent business traveller I expect high standards in 5 star hotels. The staff here are very good and polite always, the concierge are exceptional and Terry went out of his way to arrange visa's into China for myself and my family whom I took to HK for the first time. Terry is an asset to the hotel. The location is also very good for the Kowloon Train Station and access to and from the airport. The outdoor pool at night is a great place to chill out and have drinks also. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Memorable Experience I just spent 17 nights (and survived a typhoon) at the W Hong Kong, and have to say that every aspect of my stay was absolutely superb. The hotel staff went over and above on every occasion to exceed my expectations. You could tell that they genuinely cared you were there, and would do everything in their power to help make you feel at home. I've stayed at hundreds of SPG properties around the world and W Hong Kong by far has been the best when it comes to SPG Platinum recognition. There were a ton of great perks that seem to be unique to this location. Not to mention, some really nice touches, like generous suite upgrades and full size Bliss products in the bathroom. The attention to detail across every function of the hotel was something that really stood out to me. Peter and his team have done a fantastic job of taking the W vision to a new level in Hong Kong. I’m looking forward to staying here again on my next visit and would highly recommend this property. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by w hong kong my home w hong kong, my home away from home. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive Had to stay another night which was not booke before, payed almost the double for a room which was a lower quality. Tried to negotiate, but no chance! Would not book it again. Sorry to say, but really low performing.... February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Experience From landing at HKG to checking in at the W never takes more than an hour - can't beat the convenience. Excellent rooms with great views and the team is always flexible with room upgrades for SPG guests. I normally do the continental breakfast which has more than everything one can ask for. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in W Hongkong W Hongkong is a must for all business & city traveller. Rooftop pool, rooms & suites with amazing views to the ocean and/or city & harbour. Sleep comfort genial,also no noise from outside. Got an upgrade to the fabulous suite. Woo- bar is small but absolute ok. the stuff is helpful & experienced.The elements mall with restaurants & edel shops is direct located near the hotel. HKG city & HKG harbour you can reach within 5-10 minutes by Taxi or subway. All-in All, its a great package. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Nice Pool and Facilities W is a Great Hotel with a refreshingly nice pool, easy access to MTRs and shopping facilities. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome W This is one of the best Ws I have ever stayed at. Service was great from start to finish, had a great large corner room with views of the bay (albeit obscured by the massive building in front) thanks to the platinum upgrade. The property is beautiful, with a great swimming pool area, great gym and very happening lobby bar. Concierge was hit and miss: one guy was great, the other guy and girl not so much, but always willing to help anyway. Location was probably the weak point. Despite it being located within the upmarket Elements shopping mall, complete with supermarket for takeaway meals, and having the airport express stopping right there, it was still a little bit in the middle of nowhere, being slightly too far to walk to most points of interest, but not a long enough cab ride for most drivers. If you're there on a Sunday, don't miss the all you can eat dim sum buffet at a very reasonable price, although it finishes very early (10:30AM, I think). However, would definitely stay again, despite it recently being bumped up a SPG category. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making business a pleasure Concierge (Sammy) very helpful. Looked after us during our stay and booked restaurants at night. Very much appreciated. We generally stay in 2 rooms it would be great if, in future, they where on the same floor. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great breakfast buffet choice Really enjoy the buffet breakfast here during our stay in W Hong Kong. The choices were great and the food presentation was very attractive and unique. Although the price is a bit costly for breakfast but is worth a try. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb comfort and friendly staff Second stay in W hotel HK and the service standard remains high. Staff were very friendly. Gym equipped with sufficient machines and instructors were equally friendly and helpful. Will definitely choose W in HK again. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AB FAB in Hong Kong Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is Wonderful, dinner buffet the best I´ve ever had, beds are clouds of heaven and the shopping at Elements mall directly underneath the hotel fab. I am going back - soon I hope! March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel Traveling as much as I do, staying in as many hotels as I do, I can honestly say that the W Hong Kong is one of the very best hotels in the region. It makes traveling exciting again, great food, great staff. February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool Hotel but better locations in HK If you are making a quick transfer or want a party hotel then W is good choice. Not great if you want to spend a few days around HK as the location is awkward and you can easily walk anywhere. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love w hongkong! we spent three days at the Sheraton Macau, but I was too hard in Macau However, during their stay in Hong Kong w I survived again. Thank you very much for the kindness of the manager Sammy. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom over all the hotel was satisfactory, BUT my room's shower room and bathroom's tiles were extremely dirty with white residue. And would recommend free wifi for hotel guests in their rooms September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location We traveled with our children (6 and 9 years) to Hong Kong and would highly recommend this hotel. It is very clean, great atmosphere and quite convenient. We really enjoyed our stay here. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't want to leave! I had a great stay at the W Hong Kong, and can't wait to come back next month. I wish the pool was open later, a late night swim with that view would be amazing! Over all I Loved it.... October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water and Aircon When I arrived at the room the aircon was broken and then at night when i came back after dinner, there was no HOT water. For a 5 star hotel, i expect better August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel had made my stay fabulous !!! I need to sincerely thanks to Billy of the W hotel for helping me to locate my lost IPAD in my room. They had been very helpful and attentive !!! Defintiely a great stay November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was great, I wanted to spend more nights! I only stayed one night and it was a late arrival and early departure, but it was good enough to book another night this week. This time I'll get to try breakfast!! June 18, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>