W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong-Kong
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great! good room & outstanding shower. Only thing to improve: the gym music should be different from swimming pool. During the morning the zen/chill music doesn't work well with gym. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC to HK This place was great! Sexy, Fun and truly great staff! You can take a train from the airport right to the hotel in 15 mins! 3 great restaurants with fun and interesting specials everyday. Night time: they keep is Sexy with events, great DJ and good looking crowds. Oh I also most forgot... The pool! Rooftop elegance with infinity sky high sexiness, swimming in the clouds is a great way to end a spa day at Bliss. Trying to remember why I left... but I will be back! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and location Great set up - excellent location and service June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly staffs, messy rooms Staffs aren't friendly at all, from the entrance, check in counter, to the pool side WET bar. No smile on their face plus talk with attitude. Rooms are messy, took them 8 hours to get my room tidied. But then there were some unknown scary hair on my soap for no reason! Plus the shower area is not cleaned. A sad experience. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Warm welcome by Sammy Yick, prior to arriving at the W Hong Kong. It really shows that they appreciate their loyal guests and willing to go above and beyond to meet everyone's expectation. Room was great, bed was so comfortable and staffs were courteous. Keep up the good work! June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel disappoits me W is expected to have superior service. However quite disappointed for recent stay. - their bed is too soft that is bad for my back - asked for bath salt twice every 15 mins and they promised to deliver; but after 30 mins, they told me no bath salt. Then after i went to shower, their staff keep ringing bell that i have to get out of shower, giving me the bath salt! After i told the story to the manager, she even laughed at it. - the time on the clock is not accurate May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had I hope I am not over-selling this property, but this is one of the best experiences I have ever had at a hotel. I was traveling on business, and my harbor-view room had a wonderful view of the Hong Kong skyline, even if it was a bit obstructed by the ICC tower. Although the room was not huge, I would say it was the perfect size, and it was much bigger than the HK alternatives. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the other contemporary room features made me feel pretty pampered. I especially liked the ability to control the lighting of the entire room from my bed. The giant sliding doors int he bathroom were also a nice touch. One of the best features was the shower. It was quite humid in Hong Kong, and a nice shower can make you feel like a million bucks. The rainfall shower head coupled with a separate hand-held attachment and great water pressure was just what the doctor ordered. But the highlight of my experience was the level of service I experienced. I have never in all my years of traveling felt so welcome at a hotel. No matter what problem I presented the staff with, there was always a solution and a smile. People actually remembered my name - not through some trick where the valet passes it along to the front desk. I would show up in the lobby and staff would call me by my name and magically make themselves available to help me. I should also point out that this hotel is sitting on top of the Kowloon subway station. This meant that I had inexpensive, safe, and efficient access to all Hong Kong had to offer, even when it was raining. For comfort, service, and convenience, I gladly give the W Hong Kong five stars. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, great facilities! Travel from the airport is very convenient especially upon checked out bags get delivered to the Kowloon station check in counter! Level of service was highly satisfied, complimentary mobile phone with free local call and internet was provided free of charge. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra modern hotel with all comforts you can think of. We stayed here for 2 nights in May 2014. The room was excellent. All the little comforts you can think of. We like the great view, the modern layout and the various pre-set lighting moods for the room. Downside was no free wifi which was quite a let down considering the room was not cheap. Handy in the room is a great idea but no one explained what it was for, whether we will be charged, whether we can bring it out of the room etc. Facilities - pool and gym looked great. Was disapppointed that the bar at the pool level was closed on one night we wanted to go. The breakfast was beyond expectation. I drank quite a bit on both nights from the Woobar and the drinks were reasonably well stocked. Crowd was nice and bar staff very efficient. Location wise, because we shopped quite a bit on Hong Kong island, the rail system was a little inconvenient. Otherwise, going to and from the airport was very very convenient. Well done. Hope to stay there again soon. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marv. Suite /RESERVATION 281142620 3 night stay. in Fab Suite: Here some comments: - unfriendly staff in Spa (older man, not the young one), getting angry because floor gets wet!!! This is a Spa and yes, the floor usually does get wet in a Spa with hot tab etc.... - In-room dining: Food is not on the standard of a 5* - Blinds and curtains are not working. To have such a nice view but not able to open blinds and curtains is regrettable. Only one phone (bathroom) was working. We did inform hotel staff about these issues, however nothing was repaired. - Excellent check-in and check-out services! Fast, efficient and friendly. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional, except for the food. Our room was very comfortable and had an amazing view. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful. Loved the gym and the hotel pool (would have been better if it didn't rain so much!). The only area I see for improvement is in the restaurants. Hard to get anyone's attention at breakfast and the two meals I had at the WooBar, did not meet my expectations. My Cesar salad without anchovies came with ANCHOVIES, and my request for vinegar and oil and salt and pepper took longer to fulfill than for my friend to eat an entire burger. An order of vegetable spring rolls was greasy, soggy and lukewarm. The replacement Caprese Salad was better but took a long time to arrive. Should have asked to be comped for the $20 glass of wine I consumed while waiting for it to arrive. Am hopeful the property can improve on the food because otherwise I loved it. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend Was in town for a friend's wedding and chose to stay at the W. In between catching up with friends, and a breakfast meeting, I managed to swim, gym, luxuriate at the spa, dine at Sing Yin Cantonese restaurant, and have drinks at the Woobar. Despite the hectic weekend, I left refreshed and impressed. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Considerate W hotel It was our second stop at hongkong during our honeymoon. we were exhausted for the long trip from Africa but luckily W hotel have provided us a free wine and snack. it was lovely. Also the fries we ordered for the room service was excellent. we loved to come back here ^^ May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel i frequently travel to HK and often stay at the W. The W hotel has become my favorite hotel due to the friendliness of the staff and high level of service from front office, room maids, room service and F&B and lobby staff. The facilities are good (i use the gym and spa regularly). May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The precious property is the staff of W hotel, hope W may keep engaging with staff to provide the quality. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real atmosphere This is a living hotel with good atmosphere really not stiff. The chinese restaurant dowside is excellent and the bar is also a good experience. I have greatly appreciateted the possibility to use the spa and gym after check out. One critic is the complexity of lights system in the bedroom and the multiple little lights staying on during all night. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Quality I was rather disappointed with my stay at the W this time round. I felt that there was a lack of cosiness during this stay and it was quite an unpleasant stay this time round as the bed linens smelled very bad. It had the smell of sweat in them. It was totally unexpected out of the W brand and I am deeply disappointed by my stay this time round. Not sure if I will like to try the W again. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by experience has gotten worse over the years I've stayed at the W HK for several years now and I've noticed that the quality of service has worsened. First, check in time is WAY too long. Its not there was a line, its that the staff seemed to be typing away doing who-knows-what to get registered. Second, the room I got was right next to a construction zone (which wasn't a project of the hotel, so nothing could really be done). However, the hotel should try to minimize rooms close to contraction zone. I immediately asked to switch rooms to avoid the loud buzzing/construction noises. Finally, as a lifetime Platinum member, it seems the W HK is one of the few hotels I no longer get upgraded at. I don't mind so much, since I realize that there are a lot of Platinum members. However, it does stand out in this respect. Given the poor location (not in Central), I would think the W would try harder. And that was definitely the case when it first opened, but I'm not sure I will choose this hotel in the future. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not to be missed. In a city of great hotels the W Hong Kong stands out among its competitors in nearly every coceivable category. Its proximity to public transportation, outstanding guest services and guest recognition as well as superb room comfort and amenities , a rooftop pool with stunning harbor views and a state of the art gym along with renowned culinary options make for a truly five star experience. Can't wait to return soon! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you all your staff so kind!!! And city airfort terminal is just basement of hotel.. The location is really convenient for traveler! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE PHONES! I have enjoyed many wonderful stays at W Hong Kong, but they have just upped the ante with the new guest room smart phones available for use while in Hong Kong. So handy!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaryK1372 Very friendly staff - great food. Needed an eletrical outlet in bathroom other than shaver. It was difficult using a flat iron. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overall amazing feeling Although my short stay at the W HongKong was at the end of my business trip to Asia and I am at that point very anxious to come home, I could have stayed an extra day there just to unwind in the beautiful surrounding and amazing comfort of this W, I guess that says it all; an amazing hotel to stay at! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE!!!! This is the most Amazing W in the world What a thrill!!! Highly Reccommend April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Top 5 W Hotels in the world I am writing this review with an experience of staying over 300 nights at various hotels across the world. Many of those nights were in SPG properties. W Hong Kong stands out in every category. Everything from check-in to service to food & concierge is exceptional. Couple of examples: 1. My wife and I arrived in Hong Kong and took Airport Express. The W hotel is directly above the Kowloon Station. When we were walking to the hotel, some guy asked us if we were going to W. As we said yes, he helped us with our luggage and carried it for us. Turns out he works at W and was happy to assist us. This is going beyond and above their line of duty. 2. We wanted to book a Symphony of Lights cruise using the concierge. W Concierge tried to book us. Although the cruise was sold out for the days we were there, the concierge did all he could to get us in. He sent a personal printed message to my room apologizing for not being able to get us into the cruise. And also sent a text message to my international mobile number , again apologizing and asking if we would like to select any other dates. The customer service at this hotel is exemplary and goes beyond anything I have seen at any hotel. These guys are setting the standards very high. This was our wedding anniversary trip to Hong Kong. The W experience team sent us a bottle of Champagne as a token of celebration with a few chocolates. For the tourists, this hotel's location is great. The Kowloon station is in the same building complex. So, it is easily accessible and well connected through Hong Kong MTR. The infinity swimming pool on 76th floor is simply incredible. If an opportunity arises, I would definitely stay in W Hong Kong again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with one exception The room had a little 'musty' smell and seemed like maybe a smoking room. Other then this unpleasant odor in my room, overall the hotel was awesome. Great staff, location and hotel!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Food Sing Yin restaurant continues to set a very high bar for Cantonese food. Chief Brian has done an outstanding job. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and atmosphere My bf and I loved every minute of this hotel, the cool corner room has great size and view.. Also the bathroom is tremendous with the two basins and the bathtub with tv and a view. We will stay here again. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corner w/ City/Harbour Views I made reservations weeks ago for a corner room with city/Harbour views. I checked in a couple hours early and the room wasn't ready, which is to be expected. I let the staff know that this was not a problem and would return at whatever time was convenient for them, since I wanted to walk around the city. When I returned 3 hours later, well after the published check in time, I was given a room over looking the apartment units next door with a view of the harbour through a gap between the buildings. I am so glad I was so accommodating to the hotel staff, their wilingness to provide a room with the views advertised in return would have been appreciated. April 26, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:54:50.956-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>