W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests have to be 18 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Independence The hotel was very clean, well kept and well furnished, with a great range of in house services - just the ones you want spa, pool, gym - and the occasional check in by management to make sure everything is how you like it. I stayed in a Fabulous Room with a full harbour view. The hotel is modern. Has a busy kind of vibe and seems to be party central late at night - but you'd never know from your room so it's not intrusive at all. And it is a fun hotel. Lots of smiles and small talk. The staff are called the talent and they're all young hopefuls, many still studying, very helpful but unique in that they are taught to be creative and self expressive. There's no "Good Morning" but rather a "Hello" usually with some engaging comment or a how are you or where did you go. But the staff are not intrusive in any way and they are polite and they all love working there. The hotel accoutrements - bedding, pillows, gown, slippers, desk chair, couches etc are all of excellent quality. I wanted to know the brand of the bed, pillows and desk chair as they were so comfortable. I was working so ate a bit in my room while finishing the day's work. The food was great. Love the poached red fruits with hazelnut crunch muesli and yoghurt for breakfast. And you can get a decent strong coffee. Internet prices in room are reasonable $115 HKD/day or $700/week. I enjoyed a massage to get rid of the flight and their masseur was professional, well educated in her job and the massage really did get rid of the flight. So I went back for another before I left. :) The pool area is very relaxed and people are friendly without being in your face. I think this is a hotel for people who like their independence. You can always go to the concierge for information about anything but they don't come to you with suggestions or tours or sights to see. So if you like to work it out yourself then this is really a great place to stay. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hong Kong's new hot spot to stay Hong Kong has a lot of great hotels.I travel several times a year to HK and China and this was my first time staying at the W -other than a visit for drinks. Where do I start. Firstly-upon arriving it is so easy to get to-from the airport- Express train- get off at TST stop- take an escalator up- go through the mall and you are there. Easy!! Great bars and restaurants- Awesoem buffet breakfast- very cool hip display of food.. Gorgeous pool on the 76th floor- what a view, With my SPG Platinum status a beautiful upgraded room. Very nice spa- had a great massage. I will stay again on my March trip. And on my other HK visits. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE PHONES! I have enjoyed many wonderful stays at W Hong Kong, but they have just upped the ante with the new guest room smart phones available for use while in Hong Kong. So handy!! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you all your staff so kind!!! And city airfort terminal is just basement of hotel.. The location is really convenient for traveler! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaryK1372 Very friendly staff - great food. Needed an eletrical outlet in bathroom other than shaver. It was difficult using a flat iron. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overall amazing feeling Although my short stay at the W HongKong was at the end of my business trip to Asia and I am at that point very anxious to come home, I could have stayed an extra day there just to unwind in the beautiful surrounding and amazing comfort of this W, I guess that says it all; an amazing hotel to stay at! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent act of thoughtfulness I would like to compliment an excellent act of thoughtfulness rendered by Mr. Ma Chor Wo. Almost 2 years ago, I stayed at W hotel Kowloon with my mother while on vacation in Hong Kong, We engaged Mr. Ma as our personal driver for sightseeing. At that time, my mother was looking for a particular brand of cooking sauce, but to no avail. When I met Mr. Ma again when I stayed at W hotel from 7th - 9th April 2014, the next day ie the night before I checked out, he passed me 2 bottles of the sauce that my mum was looking for! I was very pleasantly surprised that he actually remembered what my mother was looking for and he bought the sauces out of his own pocket. Mr. Ma who has demonstrated excellent customer service and went the extra mile, is definitely a talent whom W Hotel can be proud of. Thank you Ah Wo! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Modern Hotel From the first day of our arrival to our departure, we were not disappointed by the hotel's amenities and service. Room was great and even contained certain goodies which are not normally found in other hotels we've stayed in. The hotel's deco was very original. The staff were all extremely friendly and we cannot overemphasize how much a smile can brighten a tired client's day. I would commend Jeffrey's constant smile and kindness. The wine list was also excellent so was the food at Sing Yin cantonese restaurant! i would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to to others. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy, Hip, Overall Excellent Unlike any typical high end hotel. Ambiance is trendy, hip, & cool. The sounds, smells, and look resemble a lounge or nightclub out of South Beach. The SPG channel gave great travel tips around town. Only complaint would be the design of the shower. The sliding door leaks quite a bit of water into the washroom. Also would like to see more recycling of the plastic bottles & wasteful packaging of the toiletries. Location is convenient to Kowloon station & Elements Mall, but transfer to Central Station took a bit of walking after getting off at Hong Kong Station. Everything is upscale around the hotel, so you won't find the grungier Hong Kong Cafes or Wonton Houses like in TST. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in the world I've stayed here several times, including last week. Simply put, I cannot find anything wrong with this hotel. It is perfect. From the time you enter, when the nice bellmen greet you (even offered me a bottle of water!), to the signature scent (candles, I think!). The front desk folks are competely accommodating, even walking me to the elevators. The common areas are beautiful, best of all is The Living Room. Rooms are gorgeous. All in all, can't go wrong! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Wonderful Hotel We had a lovely couple of relaxing days at the W hotel after the frenzy of visiting Disneyland. The hotel is amazing, the corner room was great, we had a fabulous view. The bathroom really was stunning, we don't have a bath as we live in Singapore so we always book a room with an amazing bath and this one fit the bill perfectly. The staff were wonderfully attentive and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay Would definitely recommend this hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with one exception The room had a little 'musty' smell and seemed like maybe a smoking room. Other then this unpleasant odor in my room, overall the hotel was awesome. Great staff, location and hotel!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and atmosphere My bf and I loved every minute of this hotel, the cool corner room has great size and view.. Also the bathroom is tremendous with the two basins and the bathtub with tv and a view. We will stay here again. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Food Sing Yin restaurant continues to set a very high bar for Cantonese food. Chief Brian has done an outstanding job. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE!!!! This is the most Amazing W in the world What a thrill!!! Highly Reccommend April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Platinum Service The SPG Platinum Service is excellent. I was upgraded to a Fantastic Suite, however, I chose to move to a corner room because the suite design was a bit abnormal! The staff were very helpful to ensure that I settled in comfortably to a downgraded room, including, provided me with a special coffee machine per my request. One improvement I like to suggest is to train the housekeeping staff to be more gentle when cleaning the room while the guest is still inside the room. My experience was the cleaning was done so fast and so noisy, I cant even concentrate on my work. In addition, the hotel should not provide broken cup to the guest. The 6th floor lobby was extremely noisy when the music was on... September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Top 5 W Hotels in the world I am writing this review with an experience of staying over 300 nights at various hotels across the world. Many of those nights were in SPG properties. W Hong Kong stands out in every category. Everything from check-in to service to food & concierge is exceptional. Couple of examples: 1. My wife and I arrived in Hong Kong and took Airport Express. The W hotel is directly above the Kowloon Station. When we were walking to the hotel, some guy asked us if we were going to W. As we said yes, he helped us with our luggage and carried it for us. Turns out he works at W and was happy to assist us. This is going beyond and above their line of duty. 2. We wanted to book a Symphony of Lights cruise using the concierge. W Concierge tried to book us. Although the cruise was sold out for the days we were there, the concierge did all he could to get us in. He sent a personal printed message to my room apologizing for not being able to get us into the cruise. And also sent a text message to my international mobile number , again apologizing and asking if we would like to select any other dates. The customer service at this hotel is exemplary and goes beyond anything I have seen at any hotel. These guys are setting the standards very high. This was our wedding anniversary trip to Hong Kong. The W experience team sent us a bottle of Champagne as a token of celebration with a few chocolates. For the tourists, this hotel's location is great. The Kowloon station is in the same building complex. So, it is easily accessible and well connected through Hong Kong MTR. The infinity swimming pool on 76th floor is simply incredible. If an opportunity arises, I would definitely stay in W Hong Kong again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite funky hotel (worldwide) The location / access from airport is SO easy - by far the best feature - 2 stops on Airport Express - up 10 levels and you're at check in. The rooms have everything you'd need and are freshly and funkily designed. Views are good (on non smoggy days - not really the hotel's fault!) The restaurants and bar cater for all eating and drinking needs (though whilst the Cantonese restaurant is good, did HK REALLY need another one? - Fire is missed) And nothing is too much trouble for the ever cheerful staff in ALL departments. I rated it 5* cos I really couldn't think of anything I'd change. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location W Hong Kong is situated in perfect spot to enjoy Hong Kong. Next to Nathan Road, it offers a great base for day or night exploration. Great access to Airport Express train and MTR makes getting around a cinch. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel is the best for having great stay The hotel located in a nice place where you can meet a lot of place around. The staff over there are friendly and they provide their gust with everything needed starting with check in in door. The concierge team are amazing and they assets the gust with fully of details for what they are looking for. I strongly recommend the W hotel for who want to stay in HK and want to have an amazing trip. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel n friendly staff Nice hotel and great food.Staff are very very friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy room with great sound system Was upgraded to cool corner room. As SPG platinum did not expect more in this hotel as they are notoriously stingy with plat upgrades. Suites available online to book, but not for plats as an upgrade :) Room was really nice. Bed is super comfy and sound system which is integrared into ceiling with subwoofer was deafeningly loud :) Wifi kept disappearing as signal was poor in my corner room on 22nd floor. Cant beat the location as was flying next day and hotel lies on top of airport express station and an upscale mall. Ofcoz I will return! Room service food was also very nice. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is not the typical W experience. This hotel goes a step beyond, from the initial greeter once I arrived at the hotel, to the spacious modern rooms, to the year round pool and sauna. Each of the staff were helpful and friendly. I will look forward to returning. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I really enjoyed my stay at The W. I was disappointed that 4 nights in the W Hong Kng only credits my SPG account 312 points. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food My one and only area for improvement is the food in the Living Room. (The breakfast buffet is wonderful!) The food offered in the bar is not very good. Other than this everything else was excellent! The staff, especially, is top notch. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas 2011 Stayed seven nights Fabulous Harbour View room during Christmas holiday. Definitely convenient from airport express to Kowloon station - only took 20 mins & a short walk through Element Mall. When you located Shanghai Tang & La Maison Du Chocolat - walk down the corridor to find the hotel It is a busy hotel so be prepare to wait for the elevator from the lobby to the first floor. Dinner at Sing Yin Cantonese restaurant - good food & excellent service. Bliss spa - very good massage & facial. There is free Wifi in the lobby only - it was too inconvenient to go to lobby each time to access my laptop - I paid to have internet service in my room-hopefully Starwood hotels would provide free wifi in their hotel rooms soon. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Staff The staff and customer service at the W Hong Kong was absolutely superb. Everyone from the front desk, concierge, bartenders, bellmen, etc., were extremely friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to ensure my guests and I were treated with first class service. They remembered our names, our room number, opened doors for us, and truly made us feel right at home and part of the family. This is one of the best W hotels I have stayed at, simply because of the customer service experience I received. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Stayed here numerous times traveling in/out of China. Overall, one of my favorite (top 3) Starwood properties. Location is excellent for navigating the city. Quick access to the MTR and the airport from the bottom of the hotel, including checking-in your bags. Attached to a large shopping mall with restaurants and shops. Service is always top-notch and willing to go out of their way for you. My favorite aspect of the Hotel (there are two) (1) Sunday brunch…wow, and (2) roof-top pool with great views! As a Plat, always upgraded to larger room and nice extra benefits. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff, great buzz Fabulous staff who multitask, and communicate promptly with eachother if uncertain of something. Very proactive in being there to assist with ANYTHING. Great rooms, great views, amazing pool, location very convenient to the massive Elements mall, MTR Kowloon station , airport train & express check-in, making it very easy for families, too. Breakfast buffet was insanely good. Great vibe , but still friendly enough to not feel so cool as to exclude families . March 20, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>