W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Лондон,
  • Англия
  • W1D 6QF
  • Великобритания
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request for a nightly fee. Only a suite can accommodate an extra rollaway bed.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Good I have stayed at W Hotels all over the world and this one is the absolute worst. Beds are uncomfortable (borderline unable to even sleep), you can hear the music from the bar late into the night (even up to the third floor), and I have found the staff to even be rude at times when you complain about anything being wrong. I have stayed here 4 times hoping it would get better but it keeps getting worse. Never again. Don't waste your money! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at the W London!! I had an amazing stay at the W London! I will definitely return... The staff were great, would like to mention Derek from Welcome Desk and Will (waiter from the "Library") they were friendly, professional and very helpful and gave an efficient and quick service, which is just what I was looking for. Will went above and beyond and made us feel right at home! Also the location, you just cant get any better! Right in the centre, where everything is happening... Can´t wait to return!! Thank you. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly amazing I had seen all of the reviews on trip advisor the night before my stay and was worried that they might have been true. Upon arrival we were met by very friendly door staff, we went up to check in where we had a fantastic person check us in (Alex I think his name was), who sorted out our room, gave us our SPG amenity without prompting at all. He even gave us an extra free drink as it was my wife's birthday. We go our SPG gold upgrade to the enhanced room as well which is always nice. Upon entering the room we were surprised at how spacious the innovative layout had made the room, the bar table combined with the bathroom sink made it so that you had as much living space as you would normally find in a much larger room. We ate out that night and came back with the big worry that a few reviews seemed to mention which was the noise of the club, we had no such problem at all, we couldn't hear any noise from the club and so these complaints seemed to us to be unfounded. We had brunch at the hotel the next day which I have to say is an absolute must. The environment for it was amazing, so relaxed and calm, with excellent food, comfortable seating and a great sweet stand. We had a fantastic trip and would definitely visit again. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A warm welcome from a cool Hotel The Hotel has achieved that subtle and usually elusive balance between being a place you have to stay when you are away and a place where you want to stay longer when you're there. The staff are as warm and efficient as they are cool. The rooms are a welcome change in style and comfort. The public spaces are invitingly different with interior designs that interest and excite. The W Hotel London provides an opportunity to have a different hotel experience - a really enjoyable one. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is outstanding in all areas. Quite often you book a hotel by the look of a website. This can normally prove to be a huge dissapointment due to clever lighting and wide angled shots to make everything look more impressive. The W hotel does not dissapoint in any way and lives up to the website experience. I would not hesitate to stay there again. Great stay thank you. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by london at its best New hotel, stayed several times. Has al the glamour London can offer. Steps to near everything in London (ecxept Heathrow). Staff moves ahead of you to fit your needs. A great option if you look for action and energy in the City..... April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by for the under 30 crowd Would not recommend this hotel if you are traveling for business ...or with family ....or if over 30 years old!. Base will thump until 3am, and the bars outside will party all night. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We love staying here as it is close to king cross china town Coventry garden theatre district and on the main tube route excellent hotel with very friendly staff April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere, rooms and location Blown away by our stay at this hotel over the weekend. Staff were great from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Room was great but for me the best thing was the atmosphere. the Bar is buzzing with DJ's playing great tunes that makes you want to stay there. Overall very happy with the experience and will be coming back in the future! Its not the most expensive hotel I have stayed at but its one off the best better than some that charge more! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart of London Excellent hotel in the heart of London April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful London-center hotel!! (+)Great location, highly designed, clean and spacious rooms, very polite staff, rich breakfast, really good restaurant and lounge bar!! (-)Not very soundproof toilets in rooms, but no big deal!! Also, i asked for a lighter or matches and noone could borrow me whereas when i asked for a scissors they brought me one in my room straight away!! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central London Location The W Hotel in London lives up to the chain's excellent reputation, and we had a great time here. The location by Leicester Square is very good for access to shopping, transport, bars and restaurants. The hotel has a lively, modern and funky atmosphere. Rooms are of an excellent standard, and the staff are all attentive to guest's needs. Make sure you request a room away from nightclub, or could be noisy! We were round the back, and had no problems. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leicester Sq - Great Location The location is central to everything. So this is the best feature. Rooms too low suffer from noise but the rest of the hotel is worth staying at. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement fantastic location, very comfprtable bed, BUT tea/coffee maker missing!!!, no shower cap and only 1 bathfoam! I had to ask on purpose to get them. We had a problem with the temperature of the bathroom and the engineer called 45 min. after our request to the "what's ever" desk.! unacceptable. REALLY NOT A 5 STARS HOTEL SERVICE!!! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WC situation is odd We loved the hotel and the room was beautifully decorated, but our main issue was the WC facilities...or lack of. The shower led directly out into the room, meaning water went everywhere in the room when we stepped out. And the toilet was behind a swinging door with spaces in it, so you could hear everything anyone was doing in there. It was supposed to be a romantic getaway, but hearing every detail of the toilet activities made it less so. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location Great location for this fab hotel. Only issues were: 1 - You couldn't check in until 3pm - doesn't help customers flying in from the US whose flights almost always land in the morning. It turns out Housekeeping was slow to start - 1pm!? 2 - The sink where you would wash/shave etc had minimal water pressure and was shared with a workdesk. Rate found = $240 per night. Expect better for ths rate to 1) and 2) elsewhere in simiiar locations. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW... Having read most of the contradictorary reviews for this one, it was really a hard decision to make. But hey, it was the right one... Everything from the moment we stepped in was just WoW. They even upgraded us to a spa suite just because we were celebrating my wife's birthday, and i am not even a gold member... The concierge there could literally do anything, neddless to go into details, they were the best. Will definitely go back soon July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A hotel that lost its charm I stay regularly at the W Hotel, but the cleanliness has decreased. Bathrooms are smelling, the black carpet in the standard rooms are dirty Platinum customers are not valued as in other SPG properties, upgrades are not common Nevertheless, the FO and breakfast staff are really nice and friendly being a reason to come back - I want to highlight Andrew and Bernardo here February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avante-garde Luxury Stunning design with ultra chic bar...The rooms are very contemporary with advanced lighting system and open concept. The beds were very comfortable and great air conditioning. With black out shades and quiet room, we slept extremely well. However, as nice as the rooms are....the STAFF makes this hotel a Shinning STAR!!! Josh the concierge believes in Whatever Whenever....Everyone was friendly and effecient. Will stay here agaih; September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service/room This was my first time in London, and the W Leicester made my experience a memorable one. The hotel is centrally located, I was in walking distance to many sites, shopping, restaurants and more! The hotel staff was excellent, service was great! Had breakfast at Spice market, a massage at the spa, and there is not one bad thing I could say about this place. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & family and will be back! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where else? I took my girlfriend to London for a short visit for the Olympics, and wanted a unique and different hotel that was centrally located. I have stayed at various other W's around the world, and this one strongly felt like it had it's own unique identity. I am a SPG preferred member and had booked via the Founderscard site. Great welcome, helpful staff and a nice upgrade as I had booked a corner room - but they had no records of it. Luckily I had printed out my confirmation email. They upgraded me to a Junior Suite. The stay was perfect in all ways, staff always smiling, cool and helpful. You would never know you're in the middle of Leicester square the rooms were so quiet. Basically, If you are looking for a hip, cool, unique hotel without the usual snobbery of such "tags", come to W. I will definitely be back for my countless travels to London from New York. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! This is my second stay at the W Hotel Leicester Square and I love it even more! I requested Hypoallergenic bedding and received confirmations from the hotel that this would be sorted and it was. The afternoon rock tea is a must!! We went the hole hog and had the cocktail too, it was 2 hours well spent!! The cakes and sandwiches were excellent and very filling. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying again! May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointing for a hotel of its level The hotel was clean and had a great location but I did not feel the staff recognizes SPG members well at all. If you are looking for a hotel that is loud and the cool place to be with staff having that arrogance to match than this is place. If you are looking to stay in a hotel where you do not need to repeatedly make a request or speak to the front desk as a SPG Platinum member to have your needs met than stay elsewhere. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in/out incredibly slow Overall happiness was alright, but the check in/out procedure was far too slow. Each employee took more than 10 min per person to process. If you have 3 people in front of you, that steals you half an hour - totally unacceptable for business trips.... March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by More than a generation thing I recognize this hotel is not targeted at my demographic, but attention to the details are age/demographic independent. Room was funky but well done...but small thing missing is a coffee maker or even a tea pot. When I called the whatever line, I was told this is London, "we drink tea here" but Enrique did not even offer to send me a tea pot, much less a coffee. An attitude of "don't you know?" OK, I also did not get a welcome note or anything in my room for my Platinum status ...that I can live without but no coffee in the AM? Or even tea? Finally, Checking out in the AM, 5 people in line, one attendant who is tangled up with a client problem. No one checking on the front desk situation, we wait. One area where I can safely say the hotel met and even exceeded expectations was the restaurant where i had breakfast - but it is apparently an independently run franchise. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location I loved the location for only being in London for a few days - Bernardo was a great host to us. I wish the rest of the staff was as committed to making our experience a good one. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Centrally located walking distance to most attractions. In the heart of the theatre district and china town. Very professional and well trained staff. Great nightlife spot as well. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW W is a FANTASTIC brand and the Leicester Sq property certainly is the essence of what the W Brand is all about. The staff are welcoming, informal yet will respect privacy. Every staff member encountered was cheerful and made you feel its "all bout me"! All requests were gracefully acknowledged and if this fell outside what they could provide, alternatives were provided, so NO is not option. The hotel is hip and is very unique. This is evident from the entrance to the rooms. The attention to detail is extremely remarkable. Everything must be noticed and appreciated……from the "Union Jack" book case to the "Disco Ball floor numbering" on each floor, and so much more!!! The rooms have been designed to maximise space and all the features give it that "special, extraordinary feel", i.e.: the use of mirrors, art work, colours and the sink in the room! The Bar is a MUST….a great vibe, music and selection of drinks. Great Hotel and look forward to the next visit. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely loud music I was kept up one night until 4am by extremely loud music in a private club below my room. It's unclear to me why they would put a business traveler directly above a club that plays incredibly loud music until 4am and then the only option to make things right is to make me move at 2am. It was really really unfortunate. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It has its ups and downs As an IT entrepreneur I wanted to get one of the best hotels in London. I have been to several W hotels and this one has one of the best locations. It's only seconds away from the hottest spots in London and it's easily reachable by metro or taxi. The rooms are great and the reception staff is top-notch. However, there were some points that need attention: I prepaid an (expensive) fee for high speed" internet. At the reception I was given a code that allows me to connect via WIFI/cable, but the connection only goes up to 1 MB/s. I found out that if I hadn't prepaid it, but instead paid (the same price) from within my room, I would have been given "real" high speed internet at 5 MB/s. I would have been nice though, if we could have gotten 10-100 mbit connections. Being in one of the most exclusive hotels in downtown London, this shouldn't have to be a problem. I also believe they could get more European (Spanish/Dutch/Portuguese) TV channels, although I was pleased to find out that there were channels from all over the world. Another point of attention is the welcomeness at the front door at night. I disliked being greeted by bouncers that seemed unwilling to let me in until I told then I was a hotel guest. (Which they still seemed not to believe until I showed my keycard.) I understand that the W has an exclusive club too, but the welcomeness of hotel guests should be the main concern here. To sum it up, it's a great hotel, not perfect, but almost there! I'm sure I'll come back again whenever I get a chance. April 18, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>