Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 20 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality During my stay from July 9-13, 2013 I felt very welcomed by the hotel staff. It was also during Typhoon Souliks recent visit through Taipei. I was impressed by the professionalism and calm from all hotel staff and their preparedness for the approaching storm. There was a sense of calm and helpfulness byh all staff members that made me calm as well and not frightened by the oncoming storm. Thank you! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend in Taipei The W brand has not always been consistent but I have to say that my experience at W Taipei exceeded all expectation. The staff was extremely accomdating and the Marvellous suite I was assigned (using my suite upgrade) was terrific with excellent views of the pool and city. When my room was taking a bit long to get ready, the platinum desk comped me and my friends a few rounds of drinks, which was a nice gesture. The workout area and facilities are top notch as was the pool area, although it was a bit small. Full size Bliss products in the bathrooms (for suites) topped of the terrific amenities in the room. The staff were also terrific and so very nice. This is a W that actually means "Whatever Whenever". They actually allowed us to go swimming after coming back from a night out at 4am, provided we kept it PG and not too loud. Overall had a great time in Taiwan and a great time at the W. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The spa was excellent! Hotel staff were friendly and really try to meet our needs. The interior design of the hotel was impressing and really gave us an unforgettable vacation. The Woo Bar by the lobby was a great and convenient bar whether its to meet new people around the world, or just to chat with your friends. I highly recommend this hotel! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosmopolitan Design A very modern and stylish design hotel with all major facilities. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in counter's service was poor The forming of first expression of a hotel mostly lies in check-in process; however, the experience of this stay is unsatisfying. The check-in staff was rude and felt not welcoming. She was talking with other staff and not concentrating on the customer; moreover, she was not courteous and talked about the room rate was cheap so I should upgrade the room. Other areas of this hotel was great. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary design and strategic location The hotel overall is modern design, good location. Howeer, wifi only free for members and two are allowed to access. The facility, toileteries, snack bar, spa are good, especially the toilet bowl is spectacular with seat warming , washing and drying features February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite W in Asia This is my fourth stay at W. Great facilities, room was nice and clean as usual. But we arrived late night past 12, there were actually no one at the entrance to help us with the luggage..... Staff who offering help for carrying my packages the next morning when they saw me holding 2 boxes. Thank you for the professional assistance! W Taipei is still my no. 1 choice when visit Taiwan. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!! FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTIONS! From the minute we walked into the W Taipei, SERVICE ~ friendly, attentive staff made our first experience at a W Hotel most memorable. Rooms were impeccable down to details. We have recommended this hotel to all our friends and family already (and can't wait to return). Hankyuu Dept Store and MRT (Taipei City) stop below hotel. VERY convenient. 3 easy walking blocks to Taipei 101. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is for wonderful This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The hotel was fun and funky, the rooms were spacious and had complete amenities, the staff were fantastic and anticipated everything you needed and were very accommodating. My experience was so good that i immediately looked up which countries in Asia have W Hotels. Definitely booking my next accom stay there if possible. :) August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall I celebrated my engagement here with my girlfriend and the hotel was kind enough to arrange an amazing bouquet for us. But it doesnt end there, the service of the staff overall is really excellent. I travel very frequently for work but this is the only hotel I will choose when I'm in Taipei. Keep up the good work guys. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel w/minor complaints The room itself was excellent & extremely comfortable. Two minor complaints: 1) it took awhile for my luggage to be delivered to my room. (i had to call before it arrived). 2) Later on my first evening I called down to have an extra wine glass sent to the room & it never arrived. It was not a major problem so I did not call again. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by President/Commercial Excellent stay, value for money! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! The service was just faultless! We encountered some problems getting money using our international credit/ bank cards and were unable to contact our banks as it was the weekend. Fortunately, the Manager at W Taipei came to our assistance and sorted our problem out! This is by far the best W hotel we've stayed at!! We have already booked our next stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a bit overated The hotel is at a very good location. However, the service itself not as how it is being rated which I heard from the mass. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property Proximity to Hankyu and Shinkong department stores is very convenient. Hotel lighting is somewhat too dark, but I suspect this is part of the overall hotel theme. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, but the luggage service can be a little slow at times. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to chill out with the family liked the hotel. Kids enjoyed it very well as the room was nice and spacious as I was upgraded to a marvelous suite as I am a spg platinum member. Everything was great except for the check in was a bit slow and also no lounge available for platinum members. I do want to note that hotel should have provided bfast to compensate the lounge access as a courtesy. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable room. Very attentive and polite staff. The room features and the staff are all great. The only tiny issue is that there was a Halloween party on the night we arrived and the location of the party was right next to the front desk. It was noisy and the staff and us had to shout when we talked. But other than that, it is a very nice and modern hotel with very attentive and polite staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service The staff service level is amazing. Prompt, courteous and attentive. By far the best W I have visited. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Error telephone calls disturbed my sleep on the 2nd night, the telephone system had an error. within 5mins,there were about 10 calls into my room and I was severely disturbed. I called the front desk and complain and was told that the telephony system had some issues and routed all calls to my room 1921. this disturbed me trying to rest and work at night. im very disappointed that this happened. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Typically, I don't write reviews. However, I feel obligated to write about this hotel. To me, the difference in a hotel is in its staff and services. Anyone can build a beautiful hotel but it's the training and willingness of the staff that distinguish them. They make you feel welcomed. After a long trip, it's that sincere smile that warms my aching soul. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Let's face it - SPG is a luxury brand. SPG Platinums are hard to impress - a bit snobby about hotel rooms. I'm a multi-year platinum, and I'm a bit of a hotel snob. I admit it. So.. after staying at countless great hotels, week after week, year after year.. they all start to feel the same. So when I checked into my Marvelous suite.. you can imagine that I was less than impressed. WRONG! WOW! It was great! I loved this room! I loved this hotel! I've never stayed at a place that made me feel so James Bond. Not to mention the young, friendly, attentive and competent staff. When you have such a fantastic facility and you combine it with extremely well trained and enthusiastic staff, you get a winner. And that's what this hotel was for me. A total winner. It made my Taipei experience. I don't think I could ever stay anywhere else in Taipei. The only thing I'd like to see is a club lounge. OTher than that, this was the best hotel I have stayed at in quite a long time. I have been telling everyone I know about it. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorit W so far Very Cool Property in great location and best W out of the 5 I've been to. It can have a little too trendy feel at times as its also a hot spot for locals. The gym and spa are absolutely amazing for a hotel. Bar and main restaurant are very good. Make sure to get a room not over looking the pool if you want to go to bed early as it can be a little loud. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, knowledgeable and smiling Concierge staff, front desk all have great English language skills and are extremely efficient and knowledgeable Kitchen Table and Yen--(High level cuisine) have excellent food and service was immpeccable! Back ofc staff also amazing and gracious. SPA and gym had terrific staff--We had massages daily and training at the gym as well. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great facilities. I stayed in more than 10 W Hotels. This is one of my favorites. For breakfast, you get the healthy organic vegetable. The sauna facility is the best. It is located in the east Taipei with all the restaurants and shops within walking distance. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, chic design The room is superb and offers a magnificent view. The only small issue was that had we been told earlier about the sauna and steam room facilities on the gym floor by staff we could have enjoyed it more. We were only being informed the 3rd and the last night at W. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience W Taipei is located right above the Taipei City Hall MRT Station, which for me is the best location to start the traveling everyday. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. Decoration is facinating with the iconic swimming pool. It would be even better if there is a mobile station for Android. And the hair dryer is a bit too weak. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The staff went above and beyond every time. The hotel had a great vibe going on all the time. Everyone was superbly well trained but exercised their own personal touch. For a relatively new property it has great maturity and is probably the best among the entire brand in many ways. Looking forward to another visit to Tapei. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice view for the 101 fireworkds on nye nice view kinda pricey 1500 for a night required you to get two nights. if you do not like the crowded and have a couple friends that is willing to split the bill then would recommend. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great city location. Very chic, classy hotel. Staff are fantastic. Very helpful. Everyone meets your needs. Great atmosphere. Extremely clean. Extremely organized. Great breakfast buffet. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wu i like design ,everything February 16, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>