Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 20 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and professional staff We were at W Taipei from Nov 13-18 and both my husband and I wee impressed by the quality of the premises and the professionalism of the staff. It started with great service when Zilos greeted us at check in, we received awesome welcome treat and we're really wowed by the luxury and quality of the upgrade to a Marvellous suite via Platinum benefits We also enjoyed our complimentary breakfast every morning at the Kitchen. Special thanks to Joyce from security who helped me with finding my plush toy within 10 mins and the GM for remembering my birthday. Lastly excellent housekeeping n attentiveness and thank you for calling the SPG desk right away n delivered my cell phone before I left for the airport heading to Australia. I look forward to coming back to your premises December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy hotel Still probably the trendiest hotel in Taipei, if that is what you are looking for. The service is cordial, and they were nice to grant my late check-out request. I was a little unhappy about the mixup upon check in (extra bed was supposed to be arranged ahead of time). I was also upset about the fact that I called ahead to arrange a dinner reservation at the YEN restaurant, but was told that it was not possible, even as a hotel guest that night. Also one of the few W hotels I have been to worldwide that does not offer complimentary breakfast to platinum members. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I can't tell what it is ? The front desk staffs are not professional as they shall be ! and the servants in 10 th floor restaurant is terrible . I won' t stay here again if the situation is the same like this in the future ! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so convenient W, Taipei is located at the heart of Taipei, subway station and several major tourist attractions are all within walking distance. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features The hotel has great location, specious and comfortable guest room, stylish spa, fully-equipped gym, good breakfast and beautiful dining room. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divine in every way! My stay at the W Taipei was absolute perfection! From the moment I walked through the entrance, every staff member greeted me and was wonderfully attentive. My room was truly 'Fabulous'! Modern and relaxing, and with the most restful sleep I've had in ages in the luxurious W Bed, the W was the perfect place to recharge after intense business travel. I loved the staff! Everyone was so friendly, warm and inviting, including Jackie, Jack, Shirley, Grace, Matthew and others all took great care of me which I appreciated. Lunch buffet was superb! An extremely well-run and top-notch W! I loved my stay and I can't wait to return! Thank you! December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features and staff I was impressed with the staff swift responsiveness towards our needs on the toiletries. The one thing which meets my satisfaction was the toilet installed with a special function cold weather. It was so useful. Excellent hotel ! December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, outstanding services i chose W because of its good location. 5 min walk to 101, and right above the MRT. The hotel is very nice and clear. The staffs offer very good services. I would like to thank May from the concierge, when i asked her the way to bus station, she googled from internet, and called to double confirm, and even draw a map! Overall, it is very good although a little bit disappointed on the upgrade December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel w/minor complaints The room itself was excellent & extremely comfortable. Two minor complaints: 1) it took awhile for my luggage to be delivered to my room. (i had to call before it arrived). 2) Later on my first evening I called down to have an extra wine glass sent to the room & it never arrived. It was not a major problem so I did not call again. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room is very comfort I like the Toto toilet, I like the automatic features that come with it, ie. flushing of the toilet. The drapes that cut off the sunlight completely. Perfect design December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfying front desk service during check-in Having stayed in many of the 5-star hotels around the world, this stay experience for me is by far the worst due to the unprofessional front desk staff and his unwelcoming attitude that I and my friend experienced during the check-in on Dec 7th. We asked a simple question I suppose many would have had, "can I bring only one room card to the gym for two people?". The on-duty front desk staff answered without a smile, "Only the registered guest can use the gym. It's a regulation." Then I got confused and asked " But we have two people in one room. Does it make sense that only one guest can use the gym?" He then called the gym in front of us and told us "It's just the rule. Only the registered guest can use the gym. NTD$1800 will be charged for additional guest." I found his reply lack of hospitality and supporting facts as it turned out that the room card was just to exchange a sensor wrist belt for locker, meaning if you don't need to use the locker, you could just walk in the gym and say your room number. His front desk service was barely satisfying as he seem clueless about the operation of hotel facilities and didn't even bother to try to accommodate guests' needs. Having said that, I am certain that there is much room for improvement for W Taipei to truly be considered a luxury hotel to stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever! Everything is just perfect! Nothing to think of to be improved. We will definitely recommend W hotels! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Stay This was my first stay at a W and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Respect your guests' privacy. Overall, the hotel staff react swiftly to guest's request which is good. Just one question for W-Hotel Management; why do front desk put an external telephone call to your guest's room at 1.15am without checking with your guest whether they wanted to take the call? November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Anniversary expereince W hotel surprised us with a small cake when we arrived for our anniversary. That made us feels really warm and happy. The weather in Taipei drop dramatically within the week we stayed. Wendy who helps cleaning our room is very helpful and caring. She reminds us the weather will get even cooler after the sun is gone before we head out and also suggest where we can go for sightseeing while we are in town. The bartenders from YEN bar - Jacky and Quick are very skillful, drinks are very tasty with personal touch, and they are very funny and friendly. We had great experience at YEN restaurant as well, the foods are very yummy and our waiter - Eugene is energetic and proactively helps to follow-up on our food. He made sure we are comfortable and enjoy our dinner. When I checked out today, I received a very sweet and warm smile from Olivia at the front desk. She makes sure my staying is happy and good. Also, since I bought so much Taiwan souvenir were worries that I might go overweight for my luggage. Christine from Whatever/Whenever service helps to weight my luggage before I head to airport. Thank you W Taipei for great experience as always!!! November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SEEE Thumb-ups: (1) Attentive staff helped up in our requirement (2) Perfect location for leisure and dining (3) Good recognition of SPG member Things need to be improved: (1) I am expecting an impressive lobby for SPG 6 category hotel. First floor is way too empty/ simple and 10th floor is too small (only few chairs are available) (2) Rooms are too dark for reading (3) Personally; I cannot accept an see through bathroom on certain room category November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by another excellent stay hotel W's service is excellent, very flexible and all staff try their best to solve any issues or problems. always a top choice when staying in taipei. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Taipei - great experience Your stay will always be one of pleasure and fun. You will be greeted with friendly staff and great food, excellent rooms and you feel at once in a better mood throughout your stay... November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff Everyone was friendly and helpful in addressing all of my requests. People went out of their way to make sure that I received what I needed. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services With a big box of souvenir needs help to pack. Eddie from the concierge helps me to repack everything and make sure my luggages is not overweight. Very friendly service and helpful. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience, definitely will come back next time Excellent location with shopping centers and public transportation nearby. Staffs are friendly and helpful all the time! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! The service was just faultless! We encountered some problems getting money using our international credit/ bank cards and were unable to contact our banks as it was the weekend. Fortunately, the Manager at W Taipei came to our assistance and sorted our problem out! This is by far the best W hotel we've stayed at!! We have already booked our next stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, knowledgeable and smiling Concierge staff, front desk all have great English language skills and are extremely efficient and knowledgeable Kitchen Table and Yen--(High level cuisine) have excellent food and service was immpeccable! Back ofc staff also amazing and gracious. SPA and gym had terrific staff--We had massages daily and training at the gym as well. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for WOW Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at W Taipei. Hotel exceeded my expectations despite being a fairly seasoned traveler. The hotel is refreshing, relatively new and i especially loved the design elements that makes W What is it - a destination hotel for the discerning (whether or not you're there to party). Even the food (tried out the Kitchen Table) was varied from your typical hotel fare and yummy. The gym facilities was amazing too. More importantly, i really enjoyed the great service i received while i was there. They have an excellent service team and its very obvious that they enjoy their work, which is great, cos this 'feel good' feeling about themselves kinda rubs off on the people they come in contact with. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Experience at W Taipei! A total new experience with W! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I have been to I have been to many hotels worldwide. Have also been VIP status and SPG status here is more than what is expected. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond my expectations I would like to commend Mr. Mike Han, the Welcome Manager of W Taipei, for his genuinely warm hospitality. Mr. Han went above and beyond his normal duty to ensure his guests of the most pleasant experience at the W Taipei. SPG and W Taipei are very fortunate to have Mr. Han as their representative and I was fortunate to get to know Mike. Every facet of the stay was excellent and W Taipei is my home away from home, when I can afford it, that is. ;) November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not rest on your laurels My room door was opened when i returned one late night. Was told that cleaners have forgotten to close the door. This is terrible. How can such a highly rated hotel make such mistake! Hotel managers apologized after the event but i hope this incident will not be repeated. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what a wonderful hotel! This is without a doubt my favorite hotel ever. Attentiveness to the guest sums up my experience here. From the clean design aesthetic to the "welcome back" you hear every time you cross the threshold, everything about the W Taipei is working together to make you feel like you're the center of attention. The staff is great--friendly, patient, helpful, knowledgeable. The location is great--right on top of the Taipei City Hall MRT station, you can get anywhere in the city in a flash. Within walking (or stumbling) distance are some of the most interesting cocktail lounges you could hope for, as well as outstanding local food at hundreds of stalls nearby. The uber-cool bars in the hotel attract a hip young crowd, so if you don't feel like leaving the building, you can still be social. The W Taipei is an ideal spot for an urban getaway. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites Great location Excellent rooms Friendly and efficient service Nice gym and spa Food is good, but not as good as Hong Kong for instance and at 10 am the waiters at buffet get too stressed. October 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:48:11.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>