Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with excellent location! Recently stayed in this hotel on a business trip for two weeks. The W is centrally located in the SOMA neighborhood near the Moscone conference center, many great restaurants, and a short walk from the BART station. It is a newer building with modern decor and fits the bill as a "W" hotel - fun, young, hip, etc. with,24-hour room service,24-hour gym with modern equipment The staff were very friendly - at check-in and at the lobby-level bar. The room was very spacious, comfortable, and had an excellent view (I had a 22nd floor room). My bed/linens were clean and very comfortable. I had a very comfortable stay and I would definitely return. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite with fantastic view SPG status acknowledged - As a platinum member, I started by booking a standard room. They first upgraded me to a fabulous room, which I found too small. After a brief negotiation phone call, one of the manager managed to further upgrade us into a suite. Cute decor - I love the window blinders and the sky blue decor throughout. Cute little cloud shaped mirrors add hints of fun. City view - Of course you are going to have city views situated in the financial district. But the corner view room did amplify the grandness of SF City, especially with a top down view of Yerba Buena Park. Some other random points: - Convenient location - Expensive valet parking - B&O loudspeaker in suite living room March 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms too old to be a W room I wasn't pleased with this room. Since it was the W I was expecting a more modern and chic room. However, I found a couple issues with this. First, the bathroom was more like the Sheraton than the W. Instead of a standing shower it had an old bathtub/shower setup. Second the carpet was old and stained. This W is not on the same level as other Ws I've stayed at. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Upgrade, Great Location I'm a platinum member when I book this hotel. I booked the highest standard room for 2 and I also expected an mild upgrade. But the staff is rude and simply tell me that there is no suite left. Breakfast is not totally complementary, there is only one kind of breakfast you can get which is free for platinum. Anything else just cost me money. St Regis is right beside the street. So id like to choose Regis next time. March 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-rated and over-priced The W San Francisco appears fun in decor but you can see that it is a bit dated. Everything was just that, at first glance looks cool but soon you'd realize that it is actually old and tired. The entire experience was really just lackluster. The bed was not that comfortable as compared to Westin or Sheraton beds. Bathroom amenities were fine and the water pressure was great, but for some reason you just feel that it was not the wonderful place it once was. December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by sad customer 'service' Customer service at the reception desk is in a sad state. They have you wait, while not doing anything in particular. One time they started serving folks who had arrived after me - when I stepped up and said, I was waiting for longer, I got very aggressive and rude response from two desk agents. This was quite a shocking experience. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip I have been a SPG Gold member for several years and have traveled to many locations. Although I have enjoyed other locations, W San Francisco has delivered everything I expected from category 6 hotel and more. I was little concerned afierce reading negative reviews but loved the location and the brand. I was connected by hotel staff several days before the arrival and was able to arrange some details prior to arriving. Early check-in, dinner reservations and very thoughtful note/gift. Restaurant staff were excellent with my two boys (5 & 7), my 7 year old loved Opah! Every request made to "Whatever/ Whenever" was followed by a call to make sure the request was completed. I look forward to returning. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in SF W SF is the place to be. From excellent food and drinks to amazing bed and room comfort. November 30, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:36:25.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_1153, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>