Wサンフランシスコ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94103
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 181 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The W San Francisco exceeded our expectations. Modern and classy, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was outgoing, friendly and eager to assist June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but take not of room issues! The hotel overall was great. Great food, drinks, music, and overall ambience. I used to stay at the W in Seattle a lot and love music and the vibe in a W. We had two big issues with our room at this hotel that went unaddressed during our 8 night stay. 1) Room 2612 is right by the hotel door that hides the service elevator and other doors. Starting at 6AM, it closed loudly continuously over and over, until we decided we should just get up. It was so loud that the first day I jumped out of bed thinking someone was coming into the room. I am a very deep sleeper so it's unusual for anything to wake me up. I talked to the front desk twice and they assured me that they were talking to everyone who uses that door to be considerate as well as to engineering to see if they could install a 'soft close'. We never heard back on this issue. On the second discussion, after four nights, they offered us another room. The issue is that we fully move into our room and that would of been a big undertaking that may or may not have been to a better room. You absolutely must solve this issue as it erodes the comfort of the room. 2) Air conditioner is set to go on / off by movement. We talked to front desk twice on this as well. The lady assured me that it would not go off when we were in the room. Well it does. So in addition to being awaken by the service door starting at 6AM, we find ourselves half awake waving our arms to get the air back on, etc. On our second conversation, the lady assured me that they set it to 'vip mode' so that it will never go off unless we turn if off. Well that didn't happen. There was no change. I understand that stuff happens, but you have to get more attentive service people working at this hotel. They did not take any real action to alleviate our concerns. Thanks! June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service Stayed at the W San Francisco for the second time. We like it a lot. This time I left my cell phone in the room and didn't discover it was missing until I got home in Monterey 2 hours later. I called and got hooked up with lost and found. Talked to Will and he said he'd check around for the phone. I then called the phone and Will picked it up and said" I have it!" He overnighted it to my house, charged it to my room. Happy to have the phone back, happy to pay the postage, and a shoutout to Will for taking care of business for me in a very timely manner. As we all know, losing your phone is a MAJOR problem! Thanks W, and Will. Gary May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W San Francisco I've had the pleasure of staying at the W on several occasions. Today, was again no exception s Melanie was great at check-in the room amazing. I would like to point out the reason I routinely stay at the W however. There is a manager named Vikram who is flat out spectacular. Several months back, my admin had scheduled my arrival for another week. I was in SF on one of the busiest convention weeks of the year with no room. Vikram apologized (even though he and his amazing staff had nothing to do with the error) and then proceeded to call around and then PERSONALLY BOOK me a room at a competitor's hotel. Further, he called me once there to ensure I had arrived safe and that all is well. You just don't see that level of customer service anymore and that is why I and my entire firm only stay at the W when in SF. Thank you Vikram and amazing W staff! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rate in the heart of San Fran Excellent location and Value, especially given how chic the hotel is. Great for couples and young ppl. Good bar scene and excellent cocktails for a hotel bar April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for travel overall a great experience. accommodations were nice, gym was clean and restaurant had good food. For the business traveler, a few suggestions: 1) Coffee/tea selection should be improved. Located in dark bar area 2) Concierge desk was often empty. or the business center needs someone on staff. For the business traveler who both had a local copy package delivered and needed a fedex package sent, it was very long and tedious process in both instances. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on site staff I look forward to returning to the W for a week thanks to Nate at inside sales/reservations who was able to bridge a few sold out nights so that I can stay the week without changing hotels....Loyalty cemented! Coincidentally I will be celebrating lifetime platinum with the SF team- after 500+ stays; as happy as ever with SPG! April 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I arrived at 2:30 hoping I might be able to get into my room a little before the 3pm check in to nap and have more time to get ready before a long evening out. I was told the room would be ready in 30-45 minutes and that I would receive a call when the room was ready. I waited 40 minutes before approaching the desk and was informed that the room would not be ready for anther 30-45 minutes. I was told I could have a room immediately if I were willing to accept a lower, construction facing view. I asked the staff member if it would be worth the wait and she intimated that I would have a much better view of the city on a higher floor. I decided to wait and stalked off into the city having already sat in the hotel bar for the better part of an hour. I didn't receive a phone call telling me my room was ready for a full hour and 20 minutes, double the quoted time. When I finally got into my room the view I had waited for was the windowless brown facade of an adjacent building. If I leaned to one side I could catch a little bit of the city reflecting off of it. Fully obstructed view. I was now running late, having waited triple the quoted time to enter my room and the better part of my afternoon was lost to the process. There was no acknowledgement of inconvenience save for a brief "sorry for the wait" from the second of three separate staff members I dealt with at check in. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T14:04:05.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_1153, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>