Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service Stayed at the W San Francisco for the second time. We like it a lot. This time I left my cell phone in the room and didn't discover it was missing until I got home in Monterey 2 hours later. I called and got hooked up with lost and found. Talked to Will and he said he'd check around for the phone. I then called the phone and Will picked it up and said" I have it!" He overnighted it to my house, charged it to my room. Happy to have the phone back, happy to pay the postage, and a shoutout to Will for taking care of business for me in a very timely manner. As we all know, losing your phone is a MAJOR problem! Thanks W, and Will. Gary May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W San Francisco I've had the pleasure of staying at the W on several occasions. Today, was again no exception s Melanie was great at check-in the room amazing. I would like to point out the reason I routinely stay at the W however. There is a manager named Vikram who is flat out spectacular. Several months back, my admin had scheduled my arrival for another week. I was in SF on one of the busiest convention weeks of the year with no room. Vikram apologized (even though he and his amazing staff had nothing to do with the error) and then proceeded to call around and then PERSONALLY BOOK me a room at a competitor's hotel. Further, he called me once there to ensure I had arrived safe and that all is well. You just don't see that level of customer service anymore and that is why I and my entire firm only stay at the W when in SF. Thank you Vikram and amazing W staff! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rate in the heart of San Fran Excellent location and Value, especially given how chic the hotel is. Great for couples and young ppl. Good bar scene and excellent cocktails for a hotel bar April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for travel overall a great experience. accommodations were nice, gym was clean and restaurant had good food. For the business traveler, a few suggestions: 1) Coffee/tea selection should be improved. Located in dark bar area 2) Concierge desk was often empty. or the business center needs someone on staff. For the business traveler who both had a local copy package delivered and needed a fedex package sent, it was very long and tedious process in both instances. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on site staff I look forward to returning to the W for a week thanks to Nate at inside sales/reservations who was able to bridge a few sold out nights so that I can stay the week without changing hotels....Loyalty cemented! Coincidentally I will be celebrating lifetime platinum with the SF team- after 500+ stays; as happy as ever with SPG! April 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I arrived at 2:30 hoping I might be able to get into my room a little before the 3pm check in to nap and have more time to get ready before a long evening out. I was told the room would be ready in 30-45 minutes and that I would receive a call when the room was ready. I waited 40 minutes before approaching the desk and was informed that the room would not be ready for anther 30-45 minutes. I was told I could have a room immediately if I were willing to accept a lower, construction facing view. I asked the staff member if it would be worth the wait and she intimated that I would have a much better view of the city on a higher floor. I decided to wait and stalked off into the city having already sat in the hotel bar for the better part of an hour. I didn't receive a phone call telling me my room was ready for a full hour and 20 minutes, double the quoted time. When I finally got into my room the view I had waited for was the windowless brown facade of an adjacent building. If I leaned to one side I could catch a little bit of the city reflecting off of it. Fully obstructed view. I was now running late, having waited triple the quoted time to enter my room and the better part of my afternoon was lost to the process. There was no acknowledgement of inconvenience save for a brief "sorry for the wait" from the second of three separate staff members I dealt with at check in. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention to detail I booked a prepaid rate in February, and upon check in I learned there was a cheaper rate but was not able to take advantage of the rate. I was told the rate I prepaid was a "very good rate", and that I had been upgraded to a corner room. Okay, if the rate I paid was more expensive than the current rate on day of check in, obviously my rate is not a "very good rate", and being upgraded comes with Platinum status of upgrade rooms are available. Not quite sure how either of the hotel staff reasonings were valid. Upon check in, everyone was friendly and I had no issues with the front desk staff. Once in my room, I noticed the following which in my opinion are unacceptable and show a lack of attention to detail. No cushion or pillows on the couch, what appeared to be toothpaste smeared in the bathroom water glasses, and the flat sheet used to cover the mattress was too small for the king size bed (I am thinking a queen size flat sheet was used). I contacted the front desk and they did bring up a cushion for the couch, replaced the water glasses in the room, and placed an appropriate size flat sheet overtop the mattress. The next night, my partner and I decided to grab a sandwich and sit on the couch to eat prior to going out. We noticed what appeared to be dried vomit on the couch near the wall closer to the floor. I informed the front desk once again, and upon our return to the room I received a telephone message from the housekeeping manager letting me know he personally inspected the room and did not find any vomit on the wall by the couch. Clearly they got the placement of the vomit incorrect and if the manager truly did inspect the wall I would have hoped he would have seen the vomit on the couch too. It concerns me his attention to detail is not up to par. Lastly, there was a feather on the floor outside our room which was not there upon check in but was there after the first instance occurred. Keep in mind the housekeeping manager came to the room to inspect the vomit situation and the feather was still on the floor outside our room. I would have expected the manager of all people the notice this detail and pick up the feather. The carpeting was a dark blue I believe and the feather was white. Not hard to miss in my opinion. One thing I did not bother to inform the front desk about was the state of the window sills behind the shutters. I do not believe the sills have ever been cleaned. The amount of dust and dirt was repulsive, and I would hope this detail would not be overlooked. I would not recommend this hotel, and do not plan on staying at this property again. As a matter of fact I planned to stay at the W in Hollywood later in the week and have since cancelled that reservation because of my first W experience in San Francisco. I hope others have a better experience or find this review helpful. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel if you don't care about Gold/Platinum benefits Good location, but your status barely means anything. While checking in, I asked to get my platinum suite upgrade. The receptionist told me that there are no suits available for any night during my stay. I pulled out my phone and showed him that there were available suites online. The answer I got was: "We have special suites for upgrades and none of them are available". He wouldn't explain what's special about these suites. I got upgraded to a corner room on the 21st floor and told that it was a Fabulous room even though the website explicitly states that Fabulous rooms start from the 28th floor and above. The social media team later repeated that I was in a Fabulous room. I didn't particularly appreciate being taken for a fool. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:42:43.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_1153, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>