W San Francisco

  • 181 3rd Street
  • Сан-Франциско,
  • Калифорния
  • 94103
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-rated and over-priced The W San Francisco appears fun in decor but you can see that it is a bit dated. Everything was just that, at first glance looks cool but soon you'd realize that it is actually old and tired. The entire experience was really just lackluster. The bed was not that comfortable as compared to Westin or Sheraton beds. Bathroom amenities were fine and the water pressure was great, but for some reason you just feel that it was not the wonderful place it once was. December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by sad customer 'service' Customer service at the reception desk is in a sad state. They have you wait, while not doing anything in particular. One time they started serving folks who had arrived after me - when I stepped up and said, I was waiting for longer, I got very aggressive and rude response from two desk agents. This was quite a shocking experience. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip I have been a SPG Gold member for several years and have traveled to many locations. Although I have enjoyed other locations, W San Francisco has delivered everything I expected from category 6 hotel and more. I was little concerned afierce reading negative reviews but loved the location and the brand. I was connected by hotel staff several days before the arrival and was able to arrange some details prior to arriving. Early check-in, dinner reservations and very thoughtful note/gift. Restaurant staff were excellent with my two boys (5 & 7), my 7 year old loved Opah! Every request made to "Whatever/ Whenever" was followed by a call to make sure the request was completed. I look forward to returning. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in SF W SF is the place to be. From excellent food and drinks to amazing bed and room comfort. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway We enjoyed our stay at the W Hotel over the Thanksgiving holiday. The corner suite in our room worked out well for a small gathering to drink champagne and take in the city views. Football was enjoyed on the TV. The bed/pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was spacious with a space saving sliding door. Breakfast was also very good. The hotel Is well situated for visiting several museums in the area. Highly recommended. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View! A few days before arrival, Sara was great at informing me the events occurring at the hotel. Kevin was great at check in. He gave us several options for overnight parking. Loved the city view from our room. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Wow Although a long time Starwood user, this was my first W stay. I absolutely loved the hotel: the location, the room, the quirky approach to customer service, the obvious passion of the staff !! It is a short walk to downtown shopping and 15 minutes walk to the Caltrain station. I had a minor problem with the in-room coffee machine and it was attended to immediately and cheerfully. Will definitely return to the W next time I'm in San Francisco :) October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service ! Intuitive and courteous service from Wheels, Welcome, and Concierge! Great location within walking distance to shopping, dining, arts and entertainment. One of the Welcome Agents overheard me asking about restaurants in Sausalito for our post-ceremony lunch - she came over afterwards and had jotted down some of her favorite local spots based on what we were looking for. It was one of the best meals I have ever had! Thanks for the Insider tip! October 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:05:52.894-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_1153, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>