W Seattle

  • 1112 4th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by fell short of Sheraton After being an SPG mrmber for a while and having tried different hotels i find that there were absolutely no distinction at this hotel compared to any regular hotel before i was a member. I have stayed at 2 stars hotels that at least offered continental breakfast. The coffee and water offered at the lobby to all the guests kept running out early and not replenished.Not enough towels for 4. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Emerald Gem This is the best run SPG property in the United States! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W SEATTLE DOES IT AGAIN! Superior stay - again!! SPG Platinum upgrade to Fabulous room was most appreciated, as was the Platinum "continental" breakfast option in TRACE, wonderfully and efficiently served by the superb team of Krism, Kay, Stephen and Kahcia. One small maintenance issue in our room was promptly and professionally handled by Chris from the Engineering Department. Lauren and Robyn provided flawless service in TRACE Bar, serving expertly crafted cocktails and delicious appetizers. Michael at the front door was, as usual, upbeat, friendly, welcoming and efficient ... he and others are a true credit to your talent team! May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Christine / Christina? at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and had a great attitude. The hotel was great as expected. Food was a little pricey and portions were small on many items. I will stay here or other Starwood hotels when I return. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! Great location, comfy rooms and excellent service! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the W Seattle were very accommodating, and went above and beyond to meet my needs during my stay, inclusive of printing requests and general inquiries. When following up with the staff after my stay, Brittany was able to quickly and effectively answer my questions regarding an unknown charge on my bill. Brittany and the entire staff made my brief stay at the W a very enjoyable one. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Upgrading I would like to start by stating the staff is great. However, the hotel and facilities are far from meeting the W standard I have become accustomed too. The corner room I had a lackluster view that overlooked a 1990's satellite dish. My friend booked from a secondary site and ended up on the 19th floor and had a much better view. The room reminded me of an older less modern version of the W. There was a hallway that was nothing more then dead space. The bathroom was something grandpa would have. The tube is outdated and lacks the modern feel. This is a far cry from the W in San Diego. The sink had a nice concept however, the glue was old and you could see the brown from it as if the part was dirty. This is not the fault of the housekeeping, but an old outdated sink. Overall this is not a place that you would think is part of the W brand. It is in a good location, but so are many other hotels for better pricing. Also, the lounge/dj area is pretty bad. The W in Boston was far better, so was the W in San Diego, as well as the W in San Fransisco. Like I said before, not the best W to stay at. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay every time I travel a lot and I typically choose the W while in Seattle because of the stylish, comfortable interior and great staff. I did encounter a couple issues with room maintenance but, given how many times I have stayed, there is bound to be a hiccup eventually. I can say that I expect quality here and I am seldom disappointed. The ONLY drawback is that the food is typically not worth the price. It is not too overly expensive but few items pique my interest and I am not a picky eater. The breakfast is typical but I usually grab lunch or dinner elsewhere. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:40:10.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_574
  • loc_en_US, sid_1154, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>