Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 626 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by More problems than worth Booked the WOW suite for my daughters wedding night; 2nignts. When I called to confirm a few days prior to stay, they have me booked in a Corner King. Was able to negotiate one night in the WOW suite at price that was quoted initially. At check in they needed my card for incidentals; I was not there, I was in another city. They finally agreed to take my card over the phone, but didn't allow the couple to charge meals the next day to my card. I was very disappointed as this was a gift. All personnel were kind, but probably would not book there in the future. October 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rebrand this W as Aloft This is the worst W hotel I have ever stayed at. You might want to change the name to Aloft. October 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by There might be no point in writing these reviews Looking at the current 1 star reviews, you'd think you'd see some kind of pattern of improvement. Nope. The W continues to pay no mind to the inconvenience of its guests as it comes to its renovations. I had a late evening and was looking forward to sleeping in, only to be awoken to hammering on my ceiling early in the morning. Apparently the "best available room" was one right under construction. This pattern repeats itself with previous reviews (the person booked into a room with paint fumes), and apparently the W does not learn from its feedback. Hopefully enough 1 star ratings ding them to the point they actually work to make enjoyable stays for their guests. They said they could move me to a lower floor; and all I'd have to do is call them and they'd send the key to the new room up. I called back - nobody picks up. Call again - they now tell me I need to come back downstairs and check-in again but my key would be ready. I go downstairs, key is not ready. Girl who checks me in has computer issues, so somebody else takes care of it for me. What a mess. Maybe I'm a bit old fashioned, but if you screw up, some kind of token gesture acknowledging inconvenience would be nice, or attempting to at least go out of your way to make it seem like you care. Here? It's just a "we'll move you to a lower floor into a worse room, come downstairs and deal with it." Will never stay here again. October 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, what is with the vibe? W is a great location in downtown Seattle. Hotel is clean and the rooms are great, but I can't get over the douchy vibe in the lobby. The bad, techno music in the lobby is SO LOUD. Why do I have to scream at the front desk to when I check in and when I request a taxi. I want to stay at a cool hotel on a business trip, not get flashbacks of being a dude at a club asking for bottle service. October 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations for a W-Hotel Great location, pleasant room, nice lobby. Arrived around 4:15pm and had to wait almost 45 minutes for the room to be ready. As an SPG Gold member, this was utterly unacceptable. Furthermore, there was no attempt to remediate this gaff with restaurant credit or anything else. Additionally, front desk charged us twice for the $150 incidentals pre-charge before we even got our room assignment. iPhone credit card app caught this. September 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st time in Seattle. Great location but overall experience was poor. I arrived on Sunday 11:30am. Had some delay and trouble figuring out what do with my rental car and getting help checked through the door. Expect like other downtown core hotel, but they can put extra people at the front when it's busy to guide people and to help. Front desk ladies and gents were well represented like all W. Good job. The hotel need better signage, was trying to take pictures with hote logo the best I found was 2 small sign behind trees. I tried mobile sign in but front desk didn't acknowledge it, also even after checking with front desk a second time they never got my mobile app keys to work and never gave me a reason. Lastly I pre selected a local gift and suppose to be able to get a mug but ended up being forced to get 10 dollar or 500 points. For such highly priced hotel (350 Cad was rate although I used points for the bookings) there are no gold/platinum lounge nor anything in replacement. Yes I realize most W do not have lounge but most have other elements in replacement of (in addition to the welcome amenities which you guys also failed). Lastly I had some complaints here about the rooms, the doors are heavy, walls are thin, leaning towards the backboard with pillows trying to fall sleep I can feel the vibration / shakes and every door closing near by. Unfortunately this won't be an easy fix without re-doing the walls with some Reno. September 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I have been staying at the W over the past several years when attending football games and other Seattle activities. When I arrived I told them that this is my favorite hotel. Well they changed my mind. I have asked to speak and left messages with the Director of the front desk and did not receive a call back. Poor Customer Service. The other SPG brands will be getting my business this year. I felt like I was treated like someone who they just did not have time for. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay. We stayed a Saturday night with two 7-year-old children. The staff in the hotel and in Trace could not have been nicer or more accomodating. September 6, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:09:15.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_1154, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>