Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guestst under 21 years must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel needs management You would expect a hotel that GUARANTEES your room by 4 p.m. would have some kind of effort to provide it or some concession if it didn't. Some people had been waiting since early morning and were furious. Maid service came about 5 p.m. with fresh towels, AFTER many of us had left for the wedding we had taken rooms in the hotel to attend. Where was the manager? We were told we could talk to him later. If the room wasn't ready by 4. Wasn't ready until 4:45 but he was no where around. Only computer guests could use to print out airline arrangements was in the business center -- closed on Saturday. (Staff came to the rescue.) Not what I expect from a W. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Ok. Waitress in the restaurant was not friendly or helpful at all. It was like we were and inconvenience to her July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel. You cannot beat the location. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need some TLC I have been a faithful Starwood guest for a little while now. My favorite brand is the W. Every W across the country is hip, modern, and well appointed. For some reason it seems that the W Seattle was forgotten. The public areas are great and completely up to par with other W's. The bar is great and makes great drinks. The rooms are simple, it was clean, but they are in seriously in need of a revamp. A shower with a curtain is less than acceptable. The stink of mildew was quite overpowering and not pleasant. If the hotel can get that well deserved renovation, I would be more happy to recommend it to other coworkers and friends. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern hotel with excellent customer service As soon as you come thru the doors the staff is ready to greet you and make sure that you don't need anything. The hotel is very modern and architecturally pleasing. The rooms are simple yet elegant. The only reason I did not give the room comfort 5 stars is the room is not very dark due to the blinds letting light thru them. Otherwise, it is centrally located in the downtown area and very close to Pike's Market and other shopping. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pass on this place. Having stayed here now several times for both business and pleasure, I know what to expect here - 2nd generation W styling now pretty dated, the lack of a pool, the skimpy gym, and the coffee situation. But the staff and service is what made me overlook most of the other crap on previous stays. I think because of where the front desk is located in this hotel, the staff there seem to always be looking down busily at a screen. Though not quite aloof, they do seem to not want to engage anyone in the lobby. They are ever so attentive when you ask for things, but anticipating needs and being pleasant certainly goes a long way toward the best level of service, and that just didn't seem to be there. I was in the hotel for 5 days, so I don't think it was just a bad staffing day, or that no one had a chance to get to know of recognize me. I did not raise a fuss at any time though I'm a platinum member who did not get the suite upgrade that had been confirmed early on arrival day, so I should be sticking out like a sore thumb that everyone wanted to heal. Management made a poor decision about compensation for the inconveniences, and I have to say that I am changing previous reviews here for this hotel. Maybe we were shunned because we are a gay couple there on Pride weekend, but the gift basket addressed to Mr and Mrs could actually have been a mistake. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is its great feature Recently stayed at the hotel and my experience was average. Staff- My first initial experience with the staffs there was not that personable. My family and I walked in to check-in and for the first five minutes, we were just getting looked at behind the desk. There were two staffs behind the desk - one helping a guest check-in and another just glancing at us. The staff who kept glancing at us ended up helping someone who had cut in front of us. Room- I liked the room until I slept on my bed. The feathers from the pillow top pad kept poking me throughout the night, which caused me to toss and turn all night. Also, the duvet cover/ the comforter had this smell to it. It needs to be washed because it smells like old sweat that's been accumulating over time. Location- The location was perfect for what I wanted to do. It was near the Pike Market and close to the Space Needle and other areas I wanted to explore. Overall, I would rather stay somewhere else. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in the heart of Seattle Really loved my stay there. Comfy room, delicious breakfast, and friendly staff. I got lovely suite without asking. How cool is that? July 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>