Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever I check in after midnight, the registration process was almost compete when the computer system went down. They were able to give me room key but I was asked to come back in an hour with my credit card information. They have my credit card information from the registration so why couldn't I come back in the morning vs 1am. I was tired from traveling all day. Second, we went to happy hour only to be informed the sushi chef didnt show up for work. I posted this on the W Facebook page. The W responded back and said they would look into to it and someone would contact me. Three weeks have passed and no one contacted me. Third I have ordered fish from the pike peak market and it was being delivered to the hotel the night before we departed. The package never came, I called the front desk they claimed to have no idea about it. I called the vendor the next morning, they informed me the fish I ordered wasn't available the day before and was just flown in fresh. They called and told the hotel this information but it was never passed on to me or the next shift of workers. I have stayed in many starwood hotels and this was my worst overall experience.! July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better Ws I appreciate the aesthetic of this W over some of the other Ws which can be a bit over the top. My room was very spacious and comfortable. I had an issue with guests in the room next door, blaring their music after 10 pm. I called down to the front desk and the issue was resolved immediately. The location is good, though there are a lot of sketchy people wandering around the area at night. July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall Convenient location, but some parts of the neighborhood can be a bit shady at night. Clean, well organized room, with comfortable bed. I tried the keyless option here, works well. July 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service Had an awful experience... My flight was 2 hours delayed coming in. We arrived at midnight for a 7am meeting the next morning and UPON CHECKIN were informed that they had overbooked and had no room for us. All the while other folks continued to check in. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suggestion for improvement & overall feedback I give 9 out of 10 marks to W Hotel in Seattle for the best services provided. Your room service, cleanliness of rooms, overall quality was indeed excellent. One suggestion from my side – you should keep tea / coffee setup in room. This is the only thing was missing in room. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by n/a Great location, good price, clean rooms, and friendly staff !! April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded expectations The hotel really exceeded my expectations. I had read several negative reviews before going so I was worried. However, from the moment we arrived at check-in everyone was really helpful. A special thank you to Joseph who checked us in and Michael who took us to the room and later on went out of his way to help us during our stay. Contrary to what other reviewers said, all the rooms in the hotel are now beautifully updated. And yes, the higher room you get, the slightly better view you will get, even though the hotel is surrounded by other buildings so the view is limited. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant which was pricey but worth it as the quality was great. The hotel is within walking distance to many downtown Seattle attractions. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFULLY RENOVATED ROOM! Another great W Seattle experience, this time crowned by a stunningly renovated room! Talent Team members as always a delight ... from professional and welcoming checkin with acknowledgment of SPG Platinum status, to perfect room styling by Housekeeping, to delicious offerings in TRACE efficiently and caringly served by Krissm and her team. Thanks - we look forward to our return! April 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:18.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_1154, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>