客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 607 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service Had an awful experience... My flight was 2 hours delayed coming in. We arrived at midnight for a 7am meeting the next morning and UPON CHECKIN were informed that they had overbooked and had no room for us. All the while other folks continued to check in. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suggestion for improvement & overall feedback I give 9 out of 10 marks to W Hotel in Seattle for the best services provided. Your room service, cleanliness of rooms, overall quality was indeed excellent. One suggestion from my side – you should keep tea / coffee setup in room. This is the only thing was missing in room. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by n/a Great location, good price, clean rooms, and friendly staff !! April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded expectations The hotel really exceeded my expectations. I had read several negative reviews before going so I was worried. However, from the moment we arrived at check-in everyone was really helpful. A special thank you to Joseph who checked us in and Michael who took us to the room and later on went out of his way to help us during our stay. Contrary to what other reviewers said, all the rooms in the hotel are now beautifully updated. And yes, the higher room you get, the slightly better view you will get, even though the hotel is surrounded by other buildings so the view is limited. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant which was pricey but worth it as the quality was great. The hotel is within walking distance to many downtown Seattle attractions. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFULLY RENOVATED ROOM! Another great W Seattle experience, this time crowned by a stunningly renovated room! Talent Team members as always a delight ... from professional and welcoming checkin with acknowledgment of SPG Platinum status, to perfect room styling by Housekeeping, to delicious offerings in TRACE efficiently and caringly served by Krissm and her team. Thanks - we look forward to our return! April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable stay for Starwood standards We arrived at the W Seattle to an understaffed valet. We arrived 5:30 pm and waited in a valet line for 25 mins before getting out of our vehicle. Once out we realized that there was only one young guy working at valet with a huge back log. Once realizing this we tipped him $50 because we felt so bad for what he was dealing with and that he was alone. Check in was great. Room was clean and set up for our pets which we loved. Once unpacked the banging began. They were renovating the room above us and it continued into the evening. Being the only room available at the level we booked and nothing to upgrade to we had to stay. All was great until ordering late night room service which was cold and unappetizing. When sunday morning arrived, the banging above us from construction began at 8:15... on a SUNDAY. We were planning on checking out late, eating in our room as we were away for our anniversary, but it the noise became so unbearable we left. Upon check out we told this to the member helping us and it was brushed aside. Again, upon check out we again waited for valet for 20 mins to bring our car. I will stay over 60 nights this year at starwood hotels, and did numerous last year as you will see and this was completely unacceptable. Please correct for future guests. April 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth the Hype Being my first stay at a W, I looked forward to this stay with great anticipation. Unfortunately, my expectations were thoroughly dashed. My excitement began to dissipate at check-in, where I was neither welcomed as a guest nor my SPG patronage acknowledged. Upon getting to the assigned room, I was flabbergasted by the view - facing directly at the back of a decrepit-looking building, as opposed to the city view I had been assured of only a few days earlier. I requested a change and was placed in a worn out room...I decided not to request another change since the view was more palatable. A series of mistreatments soon followed. I called Front desk to find out why I couldnt access the gym and was rudely informed it was being renovated (understandable, but I wish this was disclosed at booking). I was told if I needed a gym, I should make my way to a sister SPG property! Next was a distasteful salmon dinner - the first bad Salmon I've had in Seattle since my 6 month weekly visits. There were other rude encounters with staff, but some were exceptionally courteous and helpful. My overall experience compelled me to immediately cancel 2 subsequent stays I had booked for this property. This was capped by the fact that whereas my co-traveler who was visiting along with me and had similar experience, provided feedback and was compensated Spg points, I was not treated likewise, instead, I was invited to return for a better experience. The uneven treatment leaves no taste to ever patronize the W brand in Seattle. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel but wow do they nail you on pricing The hotel is definitely up to par with W standards but my God - the charges for room service and $64.00 for overnight parking was outrageous! March 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:15.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_1154, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>