W New York - Times Square

  • 1567 Broadway
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10036
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and views Overall my stay was great. did not have many interactions with the staff, but on day of check out I needed change. The male desk agent did not have any change. I waited in line to get some change, but after 15 minute of waiting I decided to just leave. Doorman was able to help me get change so I was able to tip him. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location can't be beat This W is on one end of Times Square so the location is unbeatable! The service was impeccable so no complaints there whatsoever. The hotel feels a little tired but is still very "W" which I love. I would definitely stay there again! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific! Perfect location, great staff, beautiful interior! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We had a terrific time at the W! The location of the hotel was awesome and the service was great too! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Winner!! I just returned from a most fabulous quick weekend trip with my husband and some friends where we stayed at the W Times Square. If I tried to list every feature about this hotel that we loved, I would run out of room! The location was PERFECT, the staff was AMAZING, and the room on the 47th floor was UNBELIEVABLE! I travel a couple of times a year and have stayed at another property (not associated with this property) the previous 2 times we were in NYC and have never had such a positive experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone out there searching for a great place to stay in NYC and can not wait to visit again! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great Always a pleasure to stay at W Hotel Times Square. Great staff. Pricey drinks but other then that, PERFECT! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great stay We had a great stay at the W Times Square. It is steps awy from Times Square but the rooms are amazingly quite and relaxing. Patrick contacted us before our stay and made sure everything was perfect. I highly recommend! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Care We really enjoyed our stay at the W Hotel in Times Square. Being in the middle of the action goes without saying. The staff were attentive to our needs...from the fan for noise to help sleep at night to the "little Anniversary extra" it made us feel special. We loved the party in the lounge each night. Thank you for a memorable stay in the Big Apple January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Care I happen to be visually impaired and have a lot of trouble navigating busy, dimly-lit spaces. I was very pleased when Pam, who checked me into the hotel, took time to lead me to the elevator - just as kindly and subtly as she could be - like it was no big deal. When I returned from the office in the evening, I was having trouble locating the elevators for my floor. Francis (turns out to be the Director of the Welcome Office) noticed and helped me to the right spot & saw to it that I got to my floor. I sincerely appreciate that both people noticed my particular need and took action. Even further, two management members, Patrick & Daniel, followed up with me to see that all was well with my stay. This is what I call a good guest experience. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and location Love the decor, excellent restaurant with knowledgeable and fun waiters, and unbelievable location in Times Square. 44th Floor Corner Room had breathtaking views. I will definitely recommend this hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay as always As always...best locatoin...best in class and best in service! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Times Square A family trip during the second weekend in January 2013 was quite enjoyable. Found our rooms to be clean and in working order; elevators always quick. While the lobby lounge is frenetic and loud at night, it may as well be on another planet as far as noise is concerned in any of the rooms. The best part of the trip was the staff. I was contacted in advance to ask of any special requests, and all staff were pleasant and professional during our stay. Great location for a Broadway weekend. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Girls Weekend This was the perfect location and the most chic hotel for our NYC girls weekend! The rooms are comfortable and the staff is overly accommodating. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay W Hotel was excellent. Will definitely stay there again. Great doorman. January 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tough Experience Noisy, small, lumpy bed, dark January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel always gets the job done Good not great. Staff was professional and polite. Room was solid. Service was good too. I don't normally give great reviews unless I get upgraded to a small suite, so that's my issue. And if you don't upgrade me because of the corporate rates negotiated, it's not my fault. The airlines always upgrade me, regardless. I'm rarely disappointed when I come to the W. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by January in NYC Thank you for your attentiveness during our stay at the W Hotel in Times Square. Your concierge Patrick was great as well as all the upstairs bellmen. We usually stay at the Lexington location but would stay here again in a heartbeat January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is beautiful the hotel staff was wonderful. My only concern was that the lighting in the rooms was too low by the beds to enjoy any type of reading. the little light is a good idea if it is late at night. but lamps would be a big improvement. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay Recently had another great stay at the W Times Square. The family had a great time and loved the suite. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel location is very convenient to lots of great places. We took advantage of the Acura experience and enjoyed the free ride. The entire staff was terrific as always. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service My wife and I stayed at the W New York-Times Square for our 10th wedding anniversary. I can't say enough about the exceptional service that they provided. From rose petals on the bed and our wedding song playing upon our arrival to the room to the follow up from the staff to insure our happiness, the entire staff was phenomenal! January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Our housekeeper was fantastic however the staff at the property made no effort to engage with us during our week long stay and generally ignored you all together. Perhaps more effort on customer service and less on lighting and DJs. The same goes for the Hollywood property the only difference being that Drais was a fantastic resturant. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I and my girl friend visited W it was amazingly beautiful. We loved the staff person who checked us in was extra nice. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff This was our first time in New York City and we came for New Year's Eve. The hotel is beautiful and all of the staff was extremely professional and attended to our needs in a pleasant and expeditious manner. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to NYC. Thanks! January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My wife and I had a great weekend stay at the W Times Square. The room was decorated nicely and had a great view into Times Square. The room and bathroom were very clean, almost looked new. Rooms were very quiet, with almost no outside or nieghbor / hallway noise. Staff was very friendly and efficient. We had a nice meal at Bluefin, great seafood selections. The concierge was helpful with reservations. The hotel location is wonderful, lots of places to walk to. Also appreciated the Acura Experience / house car. Will stay here again very soon. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location horrible upkeep This hotel needs tons of improvement on updating and the maintenance of their rooms. The chairs were torn and scratched while the bathrooms were rusty. Service was not dependable. Had to request for items 3 times before they responded. Location of hotel is great. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, love the Bliss bath and body products, sidebar DJ music I was here because I lost my apartment in Hurricaine Sandy. The hotel was on the FEMA list and I was so grateful to stay here and still being staying at such a wonderful hotel. The entire staff has been so welcoming and accomodating, trying to help me through this horrible ordeal. The front desk managers are superb, and Scott took care of all my reservation needs, and made sure I had my same room that I love, when I had to check out one night for New Years Eve, the hotel was full, and then return on Jan. 1st. The guest comes first at this hotel and every staff member demonstrates that everday. I am so grateful and appreciative to be here, and have such a wonderful roof over my head. I LOVE this hotel. The Bliss bath and body products are fabulous, the room views are spectacular, the hotel does little extra things for guests that other hotels don't do. When my friends come to visit me, they love it here too. The DJ who mixes the music at the Sidebar is great, and it is a fun atmosphere to sit, dance, talk to other guests, and soak up the wonderful atmosphere. The hotel also smells phenomonal, and I even bought their signature scent to spray in my room. Every little bit helps when you have just lost your apartment due to a natural disaster, and this hotel and the staff have really helped me. They do many things here to make you feel special, little things that go a long way, to show and make their guests feel special and important. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgraded to Suite Upgrade was well worth the extra money. Had nice sitting area with pull out couch. Came in handy when a college friend of my niece came to visit and they stayed up late while Auntie relaxed in bedroom. Good use of space...room well designed to utilize every inch of this room. Enjoyed the stay will stay again. Did not get to see much more of the hotel thn the room and lobby. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Great staff, perfect location January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel, poor concierge I have nothing but good things to say about the W Times Square. They went above and beyond to make the stay as pleasant as possible. The only negative thing about the experience was the female concierge who wasn't helpful at all. In fact, I saw her turn away guest after guest without any assistance and directed most to check "online" for items on their own. The Acura Car service fellow was super helpful as well, he should be the conceirge. January 2, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:27:05.609-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_715, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_1234, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 25 next>>