Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 753 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location if you want to be in Time Square If you're looking to be in the thick of the action in Time Square, this W is it! Located next to the "steps" where you can people watch and take in the sights and sounds. I also recommend having some snacks and a margarita or two at Dos Caminos. Our corner room was decent in size for a hotel that's right in the middle of Manhattan. We had a view of the Hudson river and away from the lights of Time Square. We had breakfast included in our rate but otherwise I would go elsewhere around the area as the quality was average and rather expensive as you would expect. Awesome staff though and overall a wonderful day! August 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Would have expected more from this hotel, no coffee maker in room - really? August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Being welcomed How was I supposed to be recognized as a SPG member? August 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location Interested in staying at the W Times Square? Expect to pay upwards of $200+ for the location itself. My stay at the W was mediocre at best due to a multitude of reasons which I'll point out below. If you're set on staying in TS and a part of the SPG program, I'd suggest saving a few bucks and staying at other nearby alternatives. Check-in: I arrived 10 minutes prior to my 3pm check-in. The process was fairly simple and easy - I was told that my room was upgraded to a corner suite on the 54th floor which I definitely appreciated. The front desk agent told me that since the room was not ready yet (I was 10 minutes early), either he or the manager would text me once the room was ready. He told me that I was free to leave my bag there and explore TS. Since I had already been up since 4AM and I was slightly delirious, I told him that I was fine with waiting in the nearby lobby (thinking that it'd take 15 minutes at most). Luckily, the lobby was extremely lively and had comfortable chairs for me to relax in. Note: the lobby turns into a lounge/nightclub in the evenings which I very much appreciated... Anyway, well an hour passes by and no text from the staff. For fear that I had been forgotten, I decided to check-in with the front desk on the status of my room. The new agent promptly told me that my room was indeed ready and proceeded to give me all of the associated paperwork. I suppose that they really did forget about me. It also makes me wonder how much longer I would've had to wait had I not gone to check-in. Not only that, but on the envelope containing my check-in documents, someone had distinctly wrote "Mr." in front of my name. Talk about a lack of attention to detail especially towards SPG members... In-room Dining: One word = overpriced. As a person who doesn't typically order room service, I made sure to take advantage of the daily complimentary breakfast offer which was disappointing to say the least. I ordered several hot plates which were lackluster in taste and presentation. I do not think that each dish was worth the $25+ that the hotel expected guests to shell out. Room: Great size and view of the city. Bliss amenities were much appreciated (i.e. - dental kit and bath sponge). Although not a big deal, I could tell that the maid failed to switch out my set since the previous inhabitant didn't use theirs. Transportation: Thinking about taking a Taxi or Uber to Newark Airport? Expect to spend at the very least (with UberPool) $75. August 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by W Time Square - NOT a good representation of a standard SPG hotel The hypoallergenic room was dusty along with hair on the bathroom floor when I checked in. Their Style Cart and a Vacuum Cleaner were parked (stationed) right outside of the hotel guest rooms which you ran into every time you go back to the room. Even though issue was raised repeatedly, not only issue was not resolved, getting lip service from both hotel staff and management. July 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W hotel Staff were terrible (except Pracilla - she was great). The guy who checked me in was rude and did not explain anything to me. Hotel was dirty - there was leftover room service from the room beside us left outside for 3 days and it collected flies! Terrible hotel and overpriced. Is a major letdown for all other W hotels (I have stayed at a few). Already warned colleagues and friends not to stay here July 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff are beyond rude The reception woman was very rude, as if my arrival was an inconvenience. I visit about 30 or 40 properties a year, The W Times Square has the worst staff of all of them, the only nice people are the car valets as they are working hard for tips. This property has lost all of its shine in my opinion. July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by worse W hotel I have not been so disappointed than W TIME SQ.IT should be a 3 star. I will now longer book any W hotel July 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:08:38.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_753, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_1234, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>