W New York - Times Square

  • 1567 Broadway
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10036
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for theatres & dining This was our fourth trip to W Times Square, and we were very pleased at their staff's caring. It was our 59th wedding anniversary and my wife's 78th birthday. We were upgraded immediately from the 26th floor to the 44th, away from the noise of Times Square. When we returned from dinner and a show, there was a complementary bottle of Champagne waiting for us. A very nice, appreciated gesture. We walked to restaurant row both nights to our favorite restaurants and then to the shows. It's clean, modern and reasonable, too. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best experience I was quite disappointed by the room that was a bit old. Moreover the fact that the bluefin is refurbishing was not pleasant at all. I must come back in october and have already reserved anotherr hotel. June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not a fine hotel and resort I booked this hotel through the Amex Plat FHR program and it was sub-standard. The lobby was small, dingy and dated. A few strategically placed lights and some music did an ok job of making the hotel seem a tad nicer. The reception area was tight and cramped feeling as was the hotel room. The walls were so thin that I could actually hear the neighbor on the phone as if he was in my room, It was unpleasant as I was constantly hushing my children as not to disturb them - at one point they even knocked on our wall as we were talking to loud for their liking. the hotel was in the heart of Times Square which certainly has its benefits but was loud 24/7 even though we were on a floor above 40. The blackout shade was cut too narrow so light was piercing in again 24/7. Would recommend this hotel for a 20 something and would classify it as a standard basic hotel. June 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel chain has a good reputation I was quite disappointed in the actual room the carpet did not look clean the bathroom looked old and dirty shower floor was grimy looking not pleased for the price we paid. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The negative reviews had me concerned that the hotel had gone downhill (I had stayed years ago). But I stayed anyway! In fact, the staff was super-friendly and the room was excellent. Really positive brief, one night experience. I'm a lifetime gold, many years platinum visitor (and consequently picky!). June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. Terrible location. Strange glass walled bathrooms. This hotel is beautiful but truly in a seedy part of town. Times Square is not a nice, nor is it a clean area of town. It is filled with street people, trash, packed full of tourists and beggars. The hotel is clean but the rooms are very small and come with a strange feature. The bathroom is completely glass, i.e..: see-through. Anyone in the room can watch you on the toilet, in the shower or changing your clothes. A bit odd, especially when your child is with you! A few semi-see-through bathrooms are available upon request. ARGH!!!!! May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I am a lifetime platinum spg member. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past and always enjoyed my stay. I have previously recommended the hotel to other travelers. However my recent stay was not a good experience. The hotel failed at many levels: checkin... lobby...wifi... whenever wherever... was just awful. In fact, I checked out a day early. I can not recommend this hotel. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Hotel! Wow! What an amazing hotel! And the staff, I can't say enough great things about them! I planned this weekend getaway as a surprise for my boyfriend's 30th birthday. It was also my 1st time in NYC. The staff went above and beyond for us! They put us on the 54th floor...amazing view of Times Square! They had a piece of cake & a little gift in the room when we arrived for my boyfriend! The gift bag even said "30th" on it! We had such an amazing time this weekend & will definitely stay here again the next time we come! And the sushi at Blue Fin was so fresh & delicious! Thank you so much for making our weekend so special! April 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:50:07.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_695
  • loc_en_US, sid_1234, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>