Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many SPG options in Times Square to stay here Well this is a review that is in the process. we just checked in and to say we were underwhelmed would be a gift. Major construction going on all around the hotel and the entire lobby is torn up with no mention of this on the website! No upgrade provided for Platinum actually the gentlemen at the front flat out lied and said there was nothing available (just looked online and every upgrade category is available for our stay). Then they put us in the room closest to the elevator (literally 3 feet away), and the room is dated and the furniture is broken... huge disappointment and we just left an amazing stay at another SPG property that we regret leaving but that's what we get for trying to mix it up! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Close to Time Square and local activities March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Wonderful 5 days stay. I would like to mention Pamela at the Front Desk who was always taking care of us and who really made our stay especial. Thanks Pamela! Looking forward to staying again. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Short of Perfection My stays at the W Times Square have always been positive. This stay in particular was extra special to me and I felt the hotel went above and beyond to meet my needs. A personal greeting from the general manager was a great way to welcome me to the property. I would definitely return here based solely off service and location. I forgot to mention, the rooms are amazing too! See you soon W Times Square. Cheers! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel but it's showing its age Wonderful hotel with great and attentive staff. I reserved a marvelous suite and was granted an early check in without issue. I never waited much more than a minute at the front desk to talk to anyone. Even the door staff at the entrance and courteous which is an asset in Times Square. My only gripes were the mysterious stains on the couch in the living area (dried blood/chocolate? Something white?) and the 1/2 bathroom door had a terrible squeal. I love the hotel but it seems like with all of the wear and tear of being in one of the busiest places on earth, some room details need some attention. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has a GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF! I have stayed at the W Times square several times. Every time the staff just gets better and better. They always go above and beyond to meet my expectations. They are absolutly awesome. As soon as i begin the process of checking and i say my name once they always remember it throughout my stay. Things like that make it such a great experience to stay at this hotel. The rooms are always super clean and smell fresh. Now that is the great part of the hotel; now here comes the not so great part..... The bar located next to the check in ... Well the staff here is the complete opposite of the front desk staff. The bartender and especially the waitress both acted like they were doing me a favor by buying overpriced drinks.... which I was willing to pay gladly but the both the waitress and the bartender both thought it was more important to talk about their personal lives instead of serving drinks. I quit on my waitress and just walked up to the bar but that was a disaster too. She was so inattentive. My party and I just decided to leave the bar and go someplace else. I still stayed at the W that night but HATED their bar staff. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! Thanks, Jim! I was in this hotel last week and had a wonderful stay (See my previous review). This was another great stay, although shorter, just 1 night, and was just me this time. I did eat at Blue Fin this time for lunch, and was not impressed. It took a long time to get the food, and it was not very good compared with other restaurants in the area especially for the price. It is not the hotel's fault, but it should be known that there are better places to eat when you stay here. Only issue was a severe crack in the shower floor, where I stubbed my toe. I was not hurt badly, but it could badly hurt someone or even cause someone to trip or fall. If you get the Fantastic Suite on the 33rd floor (Room 3310), check to make sure it has been fixed. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice for. Times Square This property get an A+ for treating me well. Not perfect [what is] but always bending over to be helpful and trying to accommodate. March 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T18:11:24.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_663, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_1234, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>