W New York - Union Square

  • 201 Park Avenue South
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10003
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Room Service Currently staying in room 311. Arrived after midnight and ordered room service. Got the Penne Arrabiata...what shows up is basic penne with generic pasta sauce. No chillies, no olive oil, no tomatoes. Too tired to call room service and ask them to remake the order. Also, they were missing the SPG Platinum free water in the room. Wonder if the General Manager even reads these reviews. Stayed at so many wonderful W Hotels this year for business and leisure, but this is one hotel I won't be staying at again. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel Union Square They were very accommodating to my family and especially to my son, who was recuperating from surgery. Everyone is friendly and helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay in NYC We visited NYC with our two teenage children. The location of the W Union Square is perfectly situated between mid town attractions and the Village. The staff could not have been more pleasant and accomodating. The rooms were quiet and very comfortable with large windows and a view of the World Trade Center. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a decent stay the hotel was fine...what you would expect in manhattan....but not for what you pay we are spg gold members...and were not offered extra points or wifi when we checked in (as is customary) also was told gym was closed, which was a major reason we chose the hotel we were not offered any guest passes to any near by hotel...only when we made a stink were we told we could use equinox near by.... August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Union Square Pro: My stay at the W Union Square was nice. Quiet lobby area. Easy access and secure access to the rooms. Nice bar area located right off of the lobby. Super close to the Subway. Con: The Fitness Center was under construction, but they offered a pass to the local Gym. Con: The water was cold around 4:30am one morning and took forever to warm up...Almost missed my flight waiting to take a warm shower. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location! There is so much to like about this hotel I don't know where to begin. The location couldn't be better, in the gorgeous Union Square and Gramercy Park neighborhoods, much quieter than midtown, but plenty to do nonetheless. The proximity to the Union Square subway station, a major subway hub, is also a definite plus. My room was always spotless, the staff courteous and helpful, and a Todd English restaurant to boot. Highly recommended. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful service I enjoy staying at the W union square. my expectations are always exceeded. The hotel has a nice mix of a classic building w modern rooms. Everyone who works at the hotel is pleasant and accomidating. I highly recommend the hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST W HOTEL I have stayed here for 9 years and it is still the best hotel in New York and the best W Hotel in the whole chain. The staff remember you, they give a damn and go that extra mile. Amazing location, great food and drink, great service! August 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>