Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, Meh service Rooms are fine, location is great, but the service needs serious improvement before my wife and I will ever stay again. We had requested early check-in, but upon arrival that was unable to be honored, which we can completely understand, but the look of pure amazement upon the registration desk clerk's face that I would even have the audacity to ask for early check-in is what I found most offensive. Their training should have covered how to handle themselves in such an apparently common situation. Further, it took several attempts to get my final bill correct. For more reasons than I care to list, the W at Union Square is off my list of SPG properties to stay at in the city. October 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One nite in Union Sq Used my suite nites and got upgraded to a larger suite instead of the studio suites. The hotel is a bit old but still retains its charm. Location is superb for shopping and lots of great restaurants near the hotel. some minor complaints & suggestions to improve the image of this hotel:- 1) no doorman to help me with my luggage or open the doors 2) no coffee or tea in room nor even a coffee machine (most W hotels I've stayed have one) 3) no toothbrush as part of toilet amenities 4) consider a cocktail hour (drinks and some light food) for platinum members September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay Stayed in room 1006, quiet, spacious and always was fresh and comfortable when we returned.Down pillows were great. Staff, was always friendly and very helpful. Loved the neighbourhood and the fabulous outdoor market on the week-ends at Union Square. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I usually choose this hotel when I travel as it is the friendliest and easiest play to stay in NY August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happening Hotel The W Union Square is consistently an amazingly great place. The staff are always caring, friendly, and capable. The place has a very cool vibe. Rooms are roomy (no pun intended) and comfortable. Location can't be beat. Whatever/Whenever service is extremely efficient with warm staff. Room stylists always do a wonderful job. This place has many memorable dramatic views of the city. You always feel at home here because that is the staffs goal and they always succeed. August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people that take pride in their work! I continue to come over and over to the W Union Square because of the people that I am in contact with. It starts with Jose at the door. As soon as I step out of the cab, he recognizes me and makes sure I have everything I need. He continues with asking about our kids, etc. Making sure we have a cab/driver and I never open a door when he is around! Then there is Tanya. Over the years she has done so many nice things for me. My husband and I feel so special and that we are surrounded by friends! We miss Tanya & Jose already! They are real treasures!!! August 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eddie at the front Desk-EXTREMELY RUDE This is written by wife as she stayed during this visit with my daughter... I would give a lower rating but will not due to one horrible and rude front desk guy name Eddie! I was visiting with my 12 year daughter for her first trip of the summer. Eddie called for the next person and I didn't hear him and this other couple just jumped in his line. I respectively waited and mentioned to Eddie that I was next. He in turned got very nasty with me. I got in Stella's line who was very nice by the way. I then asked Eddie if ai had done anything to offend him and he IGNORED ME! THEN EDDIE WALKED AWAY! I got so upset and was in tears. This happened in front of my daughter. Stella was super surprised and embarrassed. She agreed that I did nothing wrong.. However, the manager, Natacia Beckford came was SUPER accommodating and apologetic. Natacia, Stella and the Front Door Guy(Nats Fan)-his name is escaping me - sorry... made the rest of our stay awesome.... The hotel doesn't have the traditional W look or sophistication but it is a nice place to stay... July 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Firstly the good points. Great location, easy to get to anywhere and close to the subway. We got a large corner room on 21st (top) floor which was very comfortable and quiet. Bar was lively and a nice space to be in From a less positive point of view I agree with many reviews that the rooms are a little dated and no real SPG recognition. Breakfast is very expensive compared to other great restaurants we tried but my biggest disappointment was the staff. With the exception of the concierge and some of the restaurant staff I felt many were rude or just disinterested. We weren't even asked how our stay was when we checked out. Luckily we are quite self sufficient so didn't need a lot of help from them but they would be the reason I would not stay here again. May 30, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:05:26.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_1299, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>