W New York - Union Square

  • 201 Park Avenue South
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10003
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We were disappointed with the hotel. The room didn't feel clean - and this is no reflection on the cleaning staff - it simply felt old and shabby. We were not comfortable. The bathroom really needs a facelift. The front desk staff were not pleasant to deal with. On many occasions, it seemed like the staff felt that they were doing me a favour by helping me. The entrance is also an issue. We were travelling with children and a stroller. At many times, there was only one doorman, and yet we had to get through two separate doorways to reach the lobby. It did not work well. On some occasions, there was no doorman. That was even more frustrating. (Unlike the front desk staff, the doormen were very nice and personable.) I was not happy with my experience. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! First time staying at a W brand and it was exactly what I was looking for to enjoy the night with my ladies! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great return! My favorite SPG property in NYC! Great location in the Union Square area where I can walk to most of the things I enjoy in NY. On top of that, the folks at the hotel starting with Nelson and Gerald always treat me great and make me feel very welcomed. Nicely appointed rooms and amenities. Ask for a high floor with a park view! August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Concierge My wife was in NY from San Diego staying at the hotel this past weekend celebrating her 50th birthday with her girlfriend. I called the hotel and spoke with the Concierge to see if they could recommend a florist as I wanted to send 5 roses to arrive on her birthday. I knew she was checking out the next morning and wouldn't be able to take the flowers with her. I was planning on sending her 50 roses the next day at her next stop in Cape Cod where she would be staying for the week. After the concierge heard what I was doing, not only did he say he would take care of everything, he even said it would be at no charge!!! My wife called me the moment she received the roses and said they were the most beautiful roses she had ever received - perfectly arranged! I forget the name of the Concierge but I will tell you he made a customer for life. A small gesture can go a long way... Thank you! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location The location is fabulous. Perfect for walking to great shopping, nightlife and restaurants. Hotel rooms are very clean and the staff are very attentive. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nicest people you will ever meet from the start arriving at the w we were greeted as if we were family. from the doorman jose, the concierge bernardo, but most of all tanya the w insider we felt like royalty. we have never had such an enjoyable stay like this 4th of july.. we left with many happy memories. thank you very much w staff July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time we stayed recently at this hotel and I must say it was a really nice ths time. We stayed at this property before and was very disappointed then. Only because of location I had to stay here again. Glad I did. It was completely different now. Much, much better. room was much bigger, britgher. Check in was much smoother. Valet parking have not messed up my car. All in all was nice. thank July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs We booked the hotel for our anniverssary. The location is good, if you really want to walk around the area and see the famous squares and other touristic attraction. However it is a very very busy street and there is no place to park. The valet parking is extremely expensive $ 71.00 !! We did not spend much time in the hotel but to sleep, so we can't rate its facilities. The personnel was courteous and effective. We just did not have the feeling of a luxury hotel, it is more of a hotel " de passage"! Next time we will book the St Regis where we stayed before and we were very happy. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:37.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_1299, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>