Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Union Square Experience I stay at this hotel several times a month as my company is based in Silicon Alley. I enjoy staying at this hotel but ironically enough it has very little to do with the service. In fact, I seldom have interaction with anyone that works here. I wonder if my experience would be better if they recognized my loyalty. I stay here because the rooms are very quiet, the location is very central to great restaurants, parks, and neighborhoods. I seldom eat at this W location but everytime it's been satisfactory. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Great hotel and Matt at th front desk was incredibly attentive to our needs. Felt like we were at four seasons. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for Listening I had recently published a review detailing my dissatisfaction with how this property recognized Starwood Platinum guests. Mr. Gerald Tellez reached out to me and my last 2 stays since then have been stellar - upgraded to beautiful corner suites - one for a 10 day stay. I want to recognize the hotel for listening to their frequent guests and responding so positively. It's a beautiful hotel, in the midst of great dining options - and the lobby and restaurant have recently undergone a great renovation. Make this your choice for New York business and leisure travel. May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it I'm a Platinum Member and truly enjoy W Hotels. However, I have now stayed this hotel several times. I have to admit I have never had a pleasant experience. The staff and front desk are not warm, welcoming or friendly. Very unfortunate. One time use their Whatever Whenever service and after taking a bath realized the instead of getting me bath salt they had given me baking seasoning and realized it after taking the bath and it all sticking to me. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHATEVAH, WHEREEVAH "W" HOTEL UNION SQ NYC ...a wonderful experience at the "W-Hotel" @ S. Park Ave / Union Square ! I was in the Big Apple for only a 1-night stay on business. Ho hum...but, not at the "W"...from when I arrived curbsite, Richard helped me with my car and luggage - friendly and helpful. The reception was exemplary - Natalie checked me in with a smile and professionalism and even followed up with me to see that I was comfortable and happy. INDEED! I was refreshed in the AM, secured a great business deal and cannot wait to get back to the "W" Union Square. The local area cuisine is to die for (recommend the Union Square Cafe" with the park and outside food market extraordinaire. Respectfully submitted, David Gold, CEO Gold Machinery Group RI 02860 USA April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY stay Although the hotel was great, the room was incredibly hot. Had the thermostat set on 65 however it was over 75 in the room and not conducive for sleep. I did not bother to complain as this the second time I have had this problem and it never was fixed, April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators, food, and scene Only two small elevators worked, making for long waits and crowded rides. The restaurant has upscaled, and this makes it almost impossible for a weary business traveler to crash after a long flight or a long day of hustling. In-room dining? I couldn't even find the menu. It was excellent food, but not what I wanted, needed or appreciated. Finally, the lobby is a super "scene", more geared toward non-guests who want to be cool. Other W hotels deliver a far better stay. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The best thing about this W is the location. Close to everything. The lobby layout has always seemed odd. The Bar was fun, good bartender and beer selection, good bites. Room was average for a W, staff was average. Will certainly come back and bring friends. March 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T20:08:58.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_1299, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>