Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location The location is fabulous. Perfect for walking to great shopping, nightlife and restaurants. Hotel rooms are very clean and the staff are very attentive. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nicest people you will ever meet from the start arriving at the w we were greeted as if we were family. from the doorman jose, the concierge bernardo, but most of all tanya the w insider we felt like royalty. we have never had such an enjoyable stay like this 4th of july.. we left with many happy memories. thank you very much w staff July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time we stayed recently at this hotel and I must say it was a really nice ths time. We stayed at this property before and was very disappointed then. Only because of location I had to stay here again. Glad I did. It was completely different now. Much, much better. room was much bigger, britgher. Check in was much smoother. Valet parking have not messed up my car. All in all was nice. thank July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs We booked the hotel for our anniverssary. The location is good, if you really want to walk around the area and see the famous squares and other touristic attraction. However it is a very very busy street and there is no place to park. The valet parking is extremely expensive $ 71.00 !! We did not spend much time in the hotel but to sleep, so we can't rate its facilities. The personnel was courteous and effective. We just did not have the feeling of a luxury hotel, it is more of a hotel " de passage"! Next time we will book the St Regis where we stayed before and we were very happy. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by But one bad apple, . . . This was one of the worst check in experiences I have ever had. I travel for business a lot, and Stella, the woman behind the counter, was the MOST RUDE hotel employee I have ever encountered,. She should be fired. The other employees who saw and heard her were similarly shocked. The manager attempted to deal with it, but what could he do as the damage had been done. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Union Square Experience I stay at this hotel several times a month as my company is based in Silicon Alley. I enjoy staying at this hotel but ironically enough it has very little to do with the service. In fact, I seldom have interaction with anyone that works here. I wonder if my experience would be better if they recognized my loyalty. I stay here because the rooms are very quiet, the location is very central to great restaurants, parks, and neighborhoods. I seldom eat at this W location but everytime it's been satisfactory. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Great hotel and Matt at th front desk was incredibly attentive to our needs. Felt like we were at four seasons. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for Listening I had recently published a review detailing my dissatisfaction with how this property recognized Starwood Platinum guests. Mr. Gerald Tellez reached out to me and my last 2 stays since then have been stellar - upgraded to beautiful corner suites - one for a 10 day stay. I want to recognize the hotel for listening to their frequent guests and responding so positively. It's a beautiful hotel, in the midst of great dining options - and the lobby and restaurant have recently undergone a great renovation. Make this your choice for New York business and leisure travel. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:34:00.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_1299, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>