W New York - Union Square

  • 201 Park Avenue South
  • Нью-Йорк,
  • Нью-Йорк
  • 10003
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel experience I have been travelling exclusively with starwood for the last 15 years. This last weekend my wife and i went to nyc for a night with my 5 year old for his birthday. Nelson greeted us upon arrival at the front desk and quickly realized it was my sons birthday. He went above and beyond to make him feel special and provided us with a double upgrade. After our evening adventures in the city we returned to a bag full of presents for my son including a football, baseball and lego set. My wife and I were blown away and my son couldn't have been happier. None of this was asked for or expected. This was simply a hotel that cared about providing an awesome experience. Hats off to management for creating a culture where employees want to provide such a great experience. Thank you Nelson for making the stay awesome. The hotel location is ideal and the rooms are much larger than your standard NYC rooms. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay at W Union Square Very spacious room for NYC - and great location. Easy access to many of our favorite spots. Stylish, updated, and comfortable. Beds were awesome. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Wonderful hotel in a vibrant area. The room exceeded my expectations and the staff was wonderful and met my check-in requests. Simply perfect and I wish I could have stayed longer. I travel a lot, stay at various hotel brands and will probably switch as much as possible to SPG after this experience. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Thanks to Sabastian for the pleasant check in and check out process. Special appreciation to Jose for helping us move my daughter into college dorm. He arranged the transportation and give us advices to make our move smoothly and efficiently. W Union Square is lucky to have both of you. As for your evening front desk staff, Natalie, she makes me feel like owing her a favor when asking for a question. Not a good fit for a brand name like W. Room needs maintain acne, cracked tiles, low water pressure, clogged pipe. Great location though! Thanks again to Jose and Sabastian! September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the W I loved the union square location and the hotel staff were very cordial and willing to help with anything. I understand the hotel along with others in the area are old and have smaller rooms, but the bathrooms are not quite up to par with other hotels with the same rating. I think using 20,000 spg points for this hotel is not justified, but i guess the location is so great that could explain why. September 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We were disappointed with the hotel. The room didn't feel clean - and this is no reflection on the cleaning staff - it simply felt old and shabby. We were not comfortable. The bathroom really needs a facelift. The front desk staff were not pleasant to deal with. On many occasions, it seemed like the staff felt that they were doing me a favour by helping me. The entrance is also an issue. We were travelling with children and a stroller. At many times, there was only one doorman, and yet we had to get through two separate doorways to reach the lobby. It did not work well. On some occasions, there was no doorman. That was even more frustrating. (Unlike the front desk staff, the doormen were very nice and personable.) I was not happy with my experience. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! First time staying at a W brand and it was exactly what I was looking for to enjoy the night with my ladies! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great return! My favorite SPG property in NYC! Great location in the Union Square area where I can walk to most of the things I enjoy in NY. On top of that, the folks at the hotel starting with Nelson and Gerald always treat me great and make me feel very welcomed. Nicely appointed rooms and amenities. Ask for a high floor with a park view! August 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:29.043-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1299, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>