纽约联合广场 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 公园大道南 201 号
  • 邮政编码 10003
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased with my stay Moved to W Union Square from W Downtown. Much better experiences, and here's why— - Genuine hospitality. The service of W Downtown was pale compared to that in here, to say the least. - Good SPG recognition. - Charming property (didn't have the funny odor that penetrated the walls of Downtown W). - Vibrate bar/restaurant. - Close proximity to where the action is. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff and great location As a longtime business traveler (and "Platinum-for-life" SPG member), I have the opportunity to stay in many great hotels around the world, and I give my strongest endorsement to the W Union Square and its wonderful team in every part of the property. The most important asset is the dedication and extraordinary professionalism of the staff -- from the moment you approach the front door, to the amazing front desk group, to the customer relations team, to the concierge, to the housekeeping crew, and even to the security team, who are also first rate -- in every corner of this hotel they anticipate needs and address them with expertise and a caring attitude. The W Union Square is also terrific for the other key elements of any business travel: very comfortable beds; very clean accommodations; clean and well-equipped bathrooms; and very good work space. Many thanks to the great team at this hotel, who make me feel like I am visiting family whenever I stay (which is often). Bravo! January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, some downsides Excellent location, comfortable bed, glitches in service. Also disappointingly low number of tv stations available (could not watch a sporting event because they did not have NBCSports channel 1. Sunday morning I called and asked to have my room made up while I went out. I returned at 11:10 to find the housekeeper about to enter the room (she explained they begin late on Sunday) Fine. I said we will be going out again in a couple of hours and could she make up the room then. She said to just let housekeeping know when we leave Before leaving the room at about 1 PM I called on the phone and asked that the room be made up AND as I left the elevator I stopped by the front desk and repeated the same request. Both time I was assured “certainly.” I returned 2 and a quarter hours later and the housekeeper saw us in the hall and asked if we had notified anyone when we left—she had been waiting for notification that we were ready to have the room made up!! It still had not been done! 2. Being forced to have breakfast (complimentary continental because I am platinum member) in the room—going to the restaurant is not allowed—is unpleasant. Moreover, the quality of the pastries is poor and we were asked what we wanted but one of us received a small, tasteless scone (rather than the promised danish). January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great comfort and facilities at Prime Location in New York Excellent Room Comfort along with bathing accessories and system. Supportive and customer's facilities-centric Hotel staff. Prime Location is an added advantage. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best W in NYC So much more spacious than the W on Lexington and great location! December 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in Decline As a longtime Starwood Preferred Gold-level loyalist, I have stayed at the W Union Square hotel more than two dozen times in the last 10 years because it has one of the best locations in New York, great atmosphere and good rooms. We’ve noticed the service has been worsening during visits the past few years, which is a little surprising considering the rates remain very high and border on exorbitant during peak periods. But our stay last weekend may well have been the last since the service has seemingly hit a new low. Because our three-night stay was reserved through 3 separate reservations since we booked online using SPG points for one of the nights, I was particularly worried about potential confusion. I called the hotel after I booked and was assured we wouldn’t experience any problems. We were told then that a “note” would be added to the system to connect all three reservations. I called again the morning of our check-in to make sure our accommodations were set because I knew we were checking in late at night. Again, we were assured a king room was held for all three nights and that our room was already reserved so we wouldn't have to worry about our late check in. When we arrived at the hotel at 9:00 p.m., we were given a room with 2 Double Beds because the hotel was fully committed. I travel enough to know that these things happen and the desk staff was apologetic enough. They promised to move us to the king-room we booked the following day, offered free breakfast, and 5,000 goodwill Starwood points – essentially all the things one would expect after such an error for loyal patron. The hotel made good on the promise to move us only after we contacted them the following day, but we were actually charged for the breakfast. After our stay, I contacted the GM of the hotel to correct the issue. We received a sincere apology with another promise to correct this misdoings. To date we haven’t received the credit or the goodwill Starwood points that were promised – I can only assume that we will receive both soon. Overall, I am not sure whether our experience resulted from an antiquated reservation system or a lack of management accountability for staff, but it should not require contacting the GM to follow up on problems or promises made by the hotel staff. I also agree with many of the recent reviews about the lack of recognition for Starwood Preferred Guests. All of this is indicative of a culture that no longer makes customer service a top priority and I can’t imagine selecting to stay at this hotel again. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location I suggest to have coffee makers in the room. The room clock was very difficult to see the time from anywhere except in the bed.The numbers were diffused by the workings of the clock. All emoloyees were pleasant except the person who checked me out. Not a good morning or a smile and never gave me the total bill , only the pending last charge. I had prepaid for 2 nights and the other nights were to be paid after the stay. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel experience I have been travelling exclusively with starwood for the last 15 years. This last weekend my wife and i went to nyc for a night with my 5 year old for his birthday. Nelson greeted us upon arrival at the front desk and quickly realized it was my sons birthday. He went above and beyond to make him feel special and provided us with a double upgrade. After our evening adventures in the city we returned to a bag full of presents for my son including a football, baseball and lego set. My wife and I were blown away and my son couldn't have been happier. None of this was asked for or expected. This was simply a hotel that cared about providing an awesome experience. Hats off to management for creating a culture where employees want to provide such a great experience. Thank you Nelson for making the stay awesome. The hotel location is ideal and the rooms are much larger than your standard NYC rooms. October 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:44.150-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_1299, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>