W San Diego

  • 421 West B Street
  • San Diego,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Comfortable Stay I traveled to San Diego for business and enjoyed my stay at the W. I would definitely stay here again. Walking distance to main downtown corridor. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service All staff were very kind, respectful and helpful. The extra's provided for our anniversary and birthday celebration stay were very appreciated. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The staff was so great,I would say it was all i could have asked for.I felt at home and thats not an easy thing so thank you staff for caring. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location...just close and far enough from the main Downtown scene. Love the decor and ambiance! We would definitely go back. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nasty hotel The hotel looks very dirty , i had to change rooms my initial room was so nasty that i couldn't stay there . Staff was great . March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice vibe, thin walls Friendly staff and fun environment. Unfortunately the walls are pretty thin. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W's in other cities much better experience Small room, small tv - my first W ever that I felt like an airline employee merely being accommodated for the night. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by review the sink drained slowly in the bathroom. Other than that the room was fine. the noise from the heating unit was minimal January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Everything was great. Just the valet parking guy wasn´t there when i arrrived. Guess you should hire one (or two) more June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wowed! I was upgraded to the WOW Suite! Great property and service is back to where it used to be. I love this place. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W-San Diego Very kind staff, great food, fun atmosphere with artificial beach. Kind of pricing but the quality backs it up. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. I had a good experience at the W San Diego July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not quite what it should be I am a platinum member and spent 1 fifth of my year in Starwood properties. I have come to expect great things from this group of hotels and was disappointed by my stay at the W. I would expect a hotel of this category and price to be outstanding and it is not. Two issues here which bug me, firstly on check out I was asked to pay for internet access and when I explained that I was a platinum member and didn't pay for internet I was told the system didn't show me as a platinum member. It took me showing my card a and double check before that situation was rectified but not an apology for making a mistake. When I received my credit card statement I find another charge which I didn't recognize. On checking with the hotel was told it was a mini bar charge and then for water. On insisting this was a mistake on the hotels part I have been told it will be taken care of. I am guessing that W have a high proportion of top tier members but don't feel any recognition at this property and that's an issue for me. The rooms are comfortable and I enjoyed the service in the restaurant, the service staff are professional and do their jobs well. As a pre-cruise hotel the location is close to the port. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Excellent service, employees very kind and helpful. Rooms are nice, but the carpets looked dirty. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Almost perfect; very helpful and responsive staffs; excellent facilities; highly recommended July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management 1. The valet process is ridiculous, you are allow unlimited in/out but the valet service requires you to get new valet ticket every single time! This means you have to repeat your name and room number everytime you return as well as remember new valet ticket # to call down. Obviously this makes the whole valet process very very slow. Worst valet setup I have ever seen. 2. Poor customer service through out. I had $25 discount certificate and I went to redeem when I check-out. I asked the receipt to be emailed to my account as usual. By the time I received the email, I was at the airport and instead of being given $25 SPG Award discount, I got charge with the line item indicating $25 for SPG Award!! How could any competent person not notice the difference between negative vs positive and the total obvious increased instead of decrease. What make the matter even worst is I'm at my 3rd time calling the hotel to have them make the correction. Each time they kept telling me it's all done and your receipt will be emailed to you. So far they have failed twice to make the correction!! This show poor customer service and inability for hotel to follow through with simple invoice correction change. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest hotel in the city... Excellent hotel, young attractive people, a live DJ in house, great food and location. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by N/A Nothing like attempting to force one to write a review. The mattresses were worn out. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't realize there was coffee in the lobby until day 3 let guests know about complimentary coffee not much in the rooms for area interests January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by T & K The staff was very nice, the location was great, the rooms just needed updating. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great! Really enjoyed the W San Diego! Staff was great and so was the property! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations and service are excellent Not only were the accommodations excellent, but the service was superb. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The front desk manager went beyond to make us feel good during our stay June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graet hotel with a ... small swimming pool Overall this is a very good hotel. WE wished they had a larger pool! February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor location Not safe to go out at night. Acura service should be available 24/7. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Delivers Again Never had a bad stay here. Staff excellent, site great May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bueno wonderful whenever wherever staff and friendly service in total March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel this is a great hotel, great location & rooms are perfect April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Geat Meeting Facilities This Hotel has excellent meeting facilities and great staff. February 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud noise like fighting in the room next or hallway Rooftop rstuarant was closed two nights for special events June 24, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:27:17.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_1433, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>