W Mexico City

  • Campos Eliseos 252,
  • Chapultepec, Polanco
  • Mexico City,
  • Federal District
  • 11560
  • Mexico
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE IN W MEXICO D.F. THIS EXPERIENCE WAS REALLY GREAT BECAUSE ALL THE PERSONAL ARE INCREDIBLE THE SUITE IS SOMETHING SPECIAL AND ALL THE ENVIRONMENT ARE GREAT. THE PRICE IS HIGH April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Anytime, I feel like home April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 days in DF The Hotel needs a whole new renovation the elevators are horrible super small , also you can heard the noise from the next room,thin walls? when I was ther there was a lot of renovations going on (noise dust ) only one restaurant( great food thou) the staff is very helpful great location I felt very safe at all times I love that they are pet frendly,but for the rates they charged I was expecting a 4 stars hotel and is more like 3 stars hotel.I been at other W locations and this is by far the worst. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Space! Excellent location, great staff and very comfortable spaces! The steakhouse of the hotel has a delicious cuisine. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of Mini-Bar or Staff !!!! I was offered a one day room+SPA deal for 320 dollars and everything went ok. That was until I reviewed my C. Card statement a few days later and found out that I was billed 700 dollars intead. When I called the W I was told a mistake was made and that they will recredit my account. What is really sad is that they charged me 35 usd for mini-bar ítems I did NOT take!!!!! One would expect this will never happen in the W but it did. So my advice is make the staff check the mini bar before closing your account....someone is stealing the over priced goodies... August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience with Celebrity Staying at Hotel It is rumored that there is a celebrity staying at the hotel. You should know that the W is not prepared for this, nor will they warn you in advance. Only now that I've complained are they offering me a move when I am already here and our conference is scheduled. Too late. For three days, hundreds of screaming girls outside, police everywhere, multiple floors/elevators closed off to paying customers/SPG members instead for the celebrity. We can't even use the front door & driveway. We have to come into the smelly, service entrance of the hotel while it has rained heavily the past two nights. A poor way to treat SPG members while catering to a celebrity. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel! Worth staying... This W hotel is really a fun and worthwhile stay. It's not a new building or facility, but it's been beautifully designed to accomodate a business traveler's needs. The room was ENORMOUS and beautifully appointed with amazing views, comfortable seating, good wi-fi and a beautiful look/feel. The restaurant food was awesome and the morning breakfast was exceptionally well done. It's a safe and comfortable neighborhood and the service in the hotel is absolutely flawless. My only complaint: frequently understaffed at the front desk so be prepared to wait if you want something from concierge of front desk staff. Otherwise: spectacular hotel. June 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced and underdelivered I stayed three nights at $400/night, and upon arrival: 1. iron didn't work 2. the refrigerator was broken, it heated the contents instead of cooling them, and also heated the room 3. the AC was broken and would not cool down the room The staff corrected the first issue on the first night, but the second two were not corrected until the third night. Additionally, the hotel room finishes were old, worn out, stained, and generally dirty and dingy looking. This is supposed to be a prime hotel in a prime area, but instead it's worn out, dated, and over-priced. March 2, 2014
2 3 next>>