Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Hotel is located in a quieter, residential area which is a plus. There are many restaurants around the hotel and getting anywhere is a breeze with Uber. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Room service food is good but the portions are on the lighter side. Rooms are really well designed and maximize the space with built in couches and tables. The lighting in each room is exceptional. I would stay here again. September 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Whatever, Whenever has a different meaning here... I rarely review but felt compelled due to their poor service. Cool place to stay if you feel the need for some partying I guess as it is near bars and restaurants, however even though the staff at reception is sweet and keep apologizing for everything that can go wrong, nothing is actually being done to correct or offer suitable solutions. Housekeeping keeps the room clean but does not replenish water, the bar or the bathroom amenities. They charged my card for incidentals before I actually checked out which is just rude and improper as people may want to choose how they want to pay upon checking out. Again, thanks for apologizing but if something was actually done correctly there would be no need to apologize. P.S: do not expect luggage or taxi support Whenever... August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend From the check in until the check out everything was great. Guillermo, Elizabeth and their staff made us feel at home. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! I recently had the opportunity to book and stay at The W and have NO REGRETS! My partner and I were on a weekend getaway and just wanted to stay somewhere that we both felt comfortable and accepted. The W exceeded our expectations. Its nice to stay somewhere that after the first day/night the staff actually remembers you and treats you as a friend and not just another customer. I plan to return for another visit in late September or early October and this will be my hotel of choice. Nothing but kudos to all the staff that I had the pleasure of meeting and associating with. Keep up the award winning attitudes and stellar service W! July 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Very well located and near many great restaurant. W style is not really my favorite, a bit to modern. Great cocktails at the bar. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concierge Staff I normally don't write reviews but was compelled to do so because of the wonderful service this team provides consistently. The concierge team led by Maria and supported by Lily and Efren is one of the best. They are very attentive and have gone the extra mile to make my stay a pleasant one, which showed especially when I fell sick during a stay. This hotel has become my home away from home. Most of the front desk staff are helpful as well. This will be my hotel of choice in MC. Keep up the great work! June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PLACE! Location can't be beat. Staff is always wonderful. Keep coming back :) May 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improving The W Mexico has a lot of work to do to improve its level of service. Upon arrival, the porters were no where to be seen. I had to wheel my bags into the lobby and find my way to the SPG Preferred check-in counter. The staff at the front desk were cold and unwelcoming. The first words uttered by the front desk after I told them I was checking in was "passport and credit card please". The least I would have expected was "Welcome to the W Mexico". The only positive experience was the efficiency of the check in process, although I was a little surprised that the front desk had absolutely no clue about SPG keyless or Make A Green Choice. W Mexico - you really need to educate your front desk!!!! Even after showing the front desk my phone with the SPG Keyless option, they lady that was serving me looked perplexed. The Room: As a SPG Gold Preferred Guest, I did receive an upgraded room on a higher floor which was nice. The room had a nice view of Polanco. Room cleanliness was a 2 out of 5 upon arrival. The floor is predominantly white tiles with carpet under the bed. The floors obviously had not been cleaned as there was hair (not sure if it was pet hair or human hair) from prior guest littered all over the floor. Housekeeping on subsequent days was much better although first day impressions were not great. Service provided by Concierge was good 3 out of the 5 times that I had used them to get a car to the office. On all 5 occasions I had asked concierge to help me get a car to the office. On 3 of the occasions, concierge walked me out to get a car and confirmed the address with the driver which was nice. On 2 occasions, concierge told me that cars were available outside. Breakfast: Served on the 1st floor and starts at 6:30am. The selection and quality of breakfast was great. Service was attentive and efficient. Gym: The staff were great. The gym was well equipped and was never crowded in the evenings. The only complaint I had was that the TVs on each machine had not been working for the entire week. May 14, 2016
  • 2016-10-01 T12:37:18.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>