W Mexico City

  • Campos Elíseos 252,
  • Chapultepec, Polanco
  • Ciudad de México,
  • Distrito Federal
  • 11560
  • México
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of Mini-Bar or Staff !!!! I was offered a one day room+SPA deal for 320 dollars and everything went ok. That was until I reviewed my C. Card statement a few days later and found out that I was billed 700 dollars intead. When I called the W I was told a mistake was made and that they will recredit my account. What is really sad is that they charged me 35 usd for mini-bar ítems I did NOT take!!!!! One would expect this will never happen in the W but it did. So my advice is make the staff check the mini bar before closing your account....someone is stealing the over priced goodies... August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This is my first choice for a hotel in Mexico City. It has marvelous rooms, and excellent customer service from arrival to check-out. My experience here could not have been any better on a short business trip to Mexico City. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience with Celebrity Staying at Hotel It is rumored that there is a celebrity staying at the hotel. You should know that the W is not prepared for this, nor will they warn you in advance. Only now that I've complained are they offering me a move when I am already here and our conference is scheduled. Too late. For three days, hundreds of screaming girls outside, police everywhere, multiple floors/elevators closed off to paying customers/SPG members instead for the celebrity. We can't even use the front door & driveway. We have to come into the smelly, service entrance of the hotel while it has rained heavily the past two nights. A poor way to treat SPG members while catering to a celebrity. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel! Worth staying... This W hotel is really a fun and worthwhile stay. It's not a new building or facility, but it's been beautifully designed to accomodate a business traveler's needs. The room was ENORMOUS and beautifully appointed with amazing views, comfortable seating, good wi-fi and a beautiful look/feel. The restaurant food was awesome and the morning breakfast was exceptionally well done. It's a safe and comfortable neighborhood and the service in the hotel is absolutely flawless. My only complaint: frequently understaffed at the front desk so be prepared to wait if you want something from concierge of front desk staff. Otherwise: spectacular hotel. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views & service, but food needs improvement I have been a frequent guest of this hotel during my current long-term project assignment and past business trips. The Fantastic Suites have the best hotel room views in the city, in my opinion. The staff is very responsive and does a great job of recognizing both my SPG Platinum status and, increasingly, my specific loyalty to the hotel. This means a lot when staying somewhere for several months, as I am now almost always upgraded to one of the best rooms. The only real downside to the property is the room service menu. It consists mostly of uninspiring American entrees, many of which are even less appetizing in person. Kitchen quality issues have at times exacerbated this, such as the raw hamburger I received last year (ordered medium-well). Also, there are very few Mexican menu options. The rooms and furnishings are starting to become a bit worn, but thankfully the property is undergoing renovations. I do really like the red color palette, which is somewhat rare for hotel decor. Overall this is a great property, and I am happy to return here week after week. At least there are several good restaurants nearby. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 days in DF The Hotel needs a whole new renovation the elevators are horrible super small , also you can heard the noise from the next room,thin walls? when I was ther there was a lot of renovations going on (noise dust ) only one restaurant( great food thou) the staff is very helpful great location I felt very safe at all times I love that they are pet frendly,but for the rates they charged I was expecting a 4 stars hotel and is more like 3 stars hotel.I been at other W locations and this is by far the worst. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price doesn't match quality The hotel is undergoing renovations and I will review again in the future. For now, I can't give it any more than three stars, as the quality of service simply doesn't match the price. Check in and check out are really slow and inefficient, the air conditioning and heating system in the rooms need to be renovated as well. During a previous stay I had to demand a change of room, as it was too cold. This time, it was too hot. Bottom line, this hotel is in transition, and hopefully renovating it's infrastructure and services won't take too long. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT AS GOOD AS THEY SAY It was a holiday weekend in Mexico and my girlfriend and I decided to stay in this hotel. We tried to book via telephone and the staff gave us the highest rate available, so we checked online and called again and that is when they told us they also had a room for 189 dls. When we arrived we noticed the staff very tense. We were received by a lady called Azanea, who was really rude at the moment of check in, I asked questions she did not respond them, she demanded my credit card in a very bad manner instead of answering. I was really upset at the check in. Later they made a mistake and gave the same room to another couple who opened the door while we were sleeping. We could not rest because yo hear everything that goes next door, upstairs and in the hallway. A lot of kids making noise and running around. The most important of all is they charged me 3066 pesos when the rate for the room is 189 dls, They also made me a 2000 pesos charge just in case I used the mini bar.. Not to come back ever. February 5, 2013
2 3 next>>