W Mexico City

  • Campos Eliseos 252,
  • Chapultepec, Polanco
  • Mexico,
  • District Fédéral
  • 11560
  • Mexique
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stayed in this hotel during construction. Lobby was non existent. With limited hotel services. Room was terribly light and looked old and outdated. Overall this was not even a category 5 hotel, let alone the category 5 hotel that we were charged for. Wish I could get points back!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of Mini-Bar or Staff !!!! I was offered a one day room+SPA deal for 320 dollars and everything went ok. That was until I reviewed my C. Card statement a few days later and found out that I was billed 700 dollars intead. When I called the W I was told a mistake was made and that they will recredit my account. What is really sad is that they charged me 35 usd for mini-bar ítems I did NOT take!!!!! One would expect this will never happen in the W but it did. So my advice is make the staff check the mini bar before closing your account....someone is stealing the over priced goodies... August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience with Celebrity Staying at Hotel It is rumored that there is a celebrity staying at the hotel. You should know that the W is not prepared for this, nor will they warn you in advance. Only now that I've complained are they offering me a move when I am already here and our conference is scheduled. Too late. For three days, hundreds of screaming girls outside, police everywhere, multiple floors/elevators closed off to paying customers/SPG members instead for the celebrity. We can't even use the front door & driveway. We have to come into the smelly, service entrance of the hotel while it has rained heavily the past two nights. A poor way to treat SPG members while catering to a celebrity. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel! Worth staying... This W hotel is really a fun and worthwhile stay. It's not a new building or facility, but it's been beautifully designed to accomodate a business traveler's needs. The room was ENORMOUS and beautifully appointed with amazing views, comfortable seating, good wi-fi and a beautiful look/feel. The restaurant food was awesome and the morning breakfast was exceptionally well done. It's a safe and comfortable neighborhood and the service in the hotel is absolutely flawless. My only complaint: frequently understaffed at the front desk so be prepared to wait if you want something from concierge of front desk staff. Otherwise: spectacular hotel. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best staff ever I love the staff at the W Mexico. THey are by far the nicest, most attentive hotel team I have come across (and I travel a fair bit). I stay at the W because of them only. THey are so nice and go out of their way to make you feel at home. I really hope that corporate does something to recognize them. It is because of their hospitality that I am brand loyal to Starwood. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great personnel Everyone is very pleasant to serve you as a guest. The level of service is great and facilities are very comfort. Cool environment, great music. W is a guarantee of service quality. I chose them wherever I go and recommend them with confidence. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but business services can be better Stay and staff was great. However, i asked a fax to be sent. And it wss put back in my room without fax confirmation ( i had asked for it) and the fax didn t go though.... The w should have better business services and follow up Also the hotel is very noisy because of renovations July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price doesn't match quality The hotel is undergoing renovations and I will review again in the future. For now, I can't give it any more than three stars, as the quality of service simply doesn't match the price. Check in and check out are really slow and inefficient, the air conditioning and heating system in the rooms need to be renovated as well. During a previous stay I had to demand a change of room, as it was too cold. This time, it was too hot. Bottom line, this hotel is in transition, and hopefully renovating it's infrastructure and services won't take too long. June 20, 2014
2 3 next>>