Wメキシコシティー

  • メキシコ
  • 11560
  • 連邦区 ,
  • メキシコシティー
  • Campos Eliseos 252,
  • Chapultepec, Polanco
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price doesn't match quality The hotel is undergoing renovations and I will review again in the future. For now, I can't give it any more than three stars, as the quality of service simply doesn't match the price. Check in and check out are really slow and inefficient, the air conditioning and heating system in the rooms need to be renovated as well. During a previous stay I had to demand a change of room, as it was too cold. This time, it was too hot. Bottom line, this hotel is in transition, and hopefully renovating it's infrastructure and services won't take too long. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need renovations The hotel lobby and living room has just been renovated looks amazing. Rooms and hallways are in need of an urgent renovation as well as some furniture, carpets and bathroom tiles are worn and need to be replace. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of Mini-Bar or Staff !!!! I was offered a one day room+SPA deal for 320 dollars and everything went ok. That was until I reviewed my C. Card statement a few days later and found out that I was billed 700 dollars intead. When I called the W I was told a mistake was made and that they will recredit my account. What is really sad is that they charged me 35 usd for mini-bar ítems I did NOT take!!!!! One would expect this will never happen in the W but it did. So my advice is make the staff check the mini bar before closing your account....someone is stealing the over priced goodies... August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience with Celebrity Staying at Hotel It is rumored that there is a celebrity staying at the hotel. You should know that the W is not prepared for this, nor will they warn you in advance. Only now that I've complained are they offering me a move when I am already here and our conference is scheduled. Too late. For three days, hundreds of screaming girls outside, police everywhere, multiple floors/elevators closed off to paying customers/SPG members instead for the celebrity. We can't even use the front door & driveway. We have to come into the smelly, service entrance of the hotel while it has rained heavily the past two nights. A poor way to treat SPG members while catering to a celebrity. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant recepcionist I am a frequent host of W Mexico City. I have been like 5 or 6 times. Last time I spent 5 days on June 2014. Rooms are turning old and used quickly. Nice to know that all the hotel is being refurbished. That is OK. To say that my company usually spend between $3000 and $5000 each time I stay in this hotel. The problem is always with receptionists. They always force me to lock high quantities of money in my credit card (staying and other expenses) when arrival. If you plan to stay more than 3 days and your credit card hasn't like $8000 in advanced they deny you the entrance. It is the hotel rule: OK, but last time when I arrived the receptionist (male, aged about 28) treated me like a homeless. In an unpleasant way for such expensive hotel. This, when my wife, baby and I come tired from a 5 hours flight. They finally allowed me to get in the hotel as an exception charging only the room without expenses but the treat was unpleasant for such expensive hotel. Customer service, please take note and choose better your receptionists. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great place, location and staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very original shower in big free standing tub All the crew of this hotel is outstanding ! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel! Worth staying... This W hotel is really a fun and worthwhile stay. It's not a new building or facility, but it's been beautifully designed to accomodate a business traveler's needs. The room was ENORMOUS and beautifully appointed with amazing views, comfortable seating, good wi-fi and a beautiful look/feel. The restaurant food was awesome and the morning breakfast was exceptionally well done. It's a safe and comfortable neighborhood and the service in the hotel is absolutely flawless. My only complaint: frequently understaffed at the front desk so be prepared to wait if you want something from concierge of front desk staff. Otherwise: spectacular hotel. June 12, 2012
2 3 next>>