Wメキシコシティー

  • メキシコ
  • 11560
  • 連邦区 ,
  • メキシコシティー
  • Campos Eliseos 252,
  • Chapultepec, Polanco
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern style hotel This hotel is suitable for the younger generation. There is an annoying music at the lobby and in the corridors. Strange paint schemes in the room. Staff is helpful. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of Mini-Bar or Staff !!!! I was offered a one day room+SPA deal for 320 dollars and everything went ok. That was until I reviewed my C. Card statement a few days later and found out that I was billed 700 dollars intead. When I called the W I was told a mistake was made and that they will recredit my account. What is really sad is that they charged me 35 usd for mini-bar ítems I did NOT take!!!!! One would expect this will never happen in the W but it did. So my advice is make the staff check the mini bar before closing your account....someone is stealing the over priced goodies... August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience with Celebrity Staying at Hotel It is rumored that there is a celebrity staying at the hotel. You should know that the W is not prepared for this, nor will they warn you in advance. Only now that I've complained are they offering me a move when I am already here and our conference is scheduled. Too late. For three days, hundreds of screaming girls outside, police everywhere, multiple floors/elevators closed off to paying customers/SPG members instead for the celebrity. We can't even use the front door & driveway. We have to come into the smelly, service entrance of the hotel while it has rained heavily the past two nights. A poor way to treat SPG members while catering to a celebrity. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel! Worth staying... This W hotel is really a fun and worthwhile stay. It's not a new building or facility, but it's been beautifully designed to accomodate a business traveler's needs. The room was ENORMOUS and beautifully appointed with amazing views, comfortable seating, good wi-fi and a beautiful look/feel. The restaurant food was awesome and the morning breakfast was exceptionally well done. It's a safe and comfortable neighborhood and the service in the hotel is absolutely flawless. My only complaint: frequently understaffed at the front desk so be prepared to wait if you want something from concierge of front desk staff. Otherwise: spectacular hotel. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great Hotel. make you feel you belong, very attentive October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This is my first choice for a hotel in Mexico City. It has marvelous rooms, and excellent customer service from arrival to check-out. My experience here could not have been any better on a short business trip to Mexico City. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 days in DF The Hotel needs a whole new renovation the elevators are horrible super small , also you can heard the noise from the next room,thin walls? when I was ther there was a lot of renovations going on (noise dust ) only one restaurant( great food thou) the staff is very helpful great location I felt very safe at all times I love that they are pet frendly,but for the rates they charged I was expecting a 4 stars hotel and is more like 3 stars hotel.I been at other W locations and this is by far the worst. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price doesn't match quality The hotel is undergoing renovations and I will review again in the future. For now, I can't give it any more than three stars, as the quality of service simply doesn't match the price. Check in and check out are really slow and inefficient, the air conditioning and heating system in the rooms need to be renovated as well. During a previous stay I had to demand a change of room, as it was too cold. This time, it was too hot. Bottom line, this hotel is in transition, and hopefully renovating it's infrastructure and services won't take too long. June 20, 2014
2 3 4 next>>