Wメキシコシティー

  • メキシコ
  • 11560
  • 連邦区 ,
  • メキシコシティー
  • Campos Eliseos 252,
  • Chapultepec, Polanco
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of Mini-Bar or Staff !!!! I was offered a one day room+SPA deal for 320 dollars and everything went ok. That was until I reviewed my C. Card statement a few days later and found out that I was billed 700 dollars intead. When I called the W I was told a mistake was made and that they will recredit my account. What is really sad is that they charged me 35 usd for mini-bar ítems I did NOT take!!!!! One would expect this will never happen in the W but it did. So my advice is make the staff check the mini bar before closing your account....someone is stealing the over priced goodies... August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience with Celebrity Staying at Hotel It is rumored that there is a celebrity staying at the hotel. You should know that the W is not prepared for this, nor will they warn you in advance. Only now that I've complained are they offering me a move when I am already here and our conference is scheduled. Too late. For three days, hundreds of screaming girls outside, police everywhere, multiple floors/elevators closed off to paying customers/SPG members instead for the celebrity. We can't even use the front door & driveway. We have to come into the smelly, service entrance of the hotel while it has rained heavily the past two nights. A poor way to treat SPG members while catering to a celebrity. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel! Worth staying... This W hotel is really a fun and worthwhile stay. It's not a new building or facility, but it's been beautifully designed to accomodate a business traveler's needs. The room was ENORMOUS and beautifully appointed with amazing views, comfortable seating, good wi-fi and a beautiful look/feel. The restaurant food was awesome and the morning breakfast was exceptionally well done. It's a safe and comfortable neighborhood and the service in the hotel is absolutely flawless. My only complaint: frequently understaffed at the front desk so be prepared to wait if you want something from concierge of front desk staff. Otherwise: spectacular hotel. June 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty party hotel Had an awful exp. Loud parties going on, rooms were beat up with stained floors and carpets. Hotel personnel not helpful and were unwilling to transfer rooms. I stayed one night, sleeping in my clothes on top of the bedding and didn't even bother to shower here. HUGE disappointment given the fact that other W Hotels around the world have a much higher standard. December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Great service. My luggage arrived late due to the airliine but they delivered it to my room at 2am and sorted my drycleaning in time for a business meeting at 7am. It was much appreciated. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 days in DF The Hotel needs a whole new renovation the elevators are horrible super small , also you can heard the noise from the next room,thin walls? when I was ther there was a lot of renovations going on (noise dust ) only one restaurant( great food thou) the staff is very helpful great location I felt very safe at all times I love that they are pet frendly,but for the rates they charged I was expecting a 4 stars hotel and is more like 3 stars hotel.I been at other W locations and this is by far the worst. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT AS GOOD AS THEY SAY It was a holiday weekend in Mexico and my girlfriend and I decided to stay in this hotel. We tried to book via telephone and the staff gave us the highest rate available, so we checked online and called again and that is when they told us they also had a room for 189 dls. When we arrived we noticed the staff very tense. We were received by a lady called Azanea, who was really rude at the moment of check in, I asked questions she did not respond them, she demanded my credit card in a very bad manner instead of answering. I was really upset at the check in. Later they made a mistake and gave the same room to another couple who opened the door while we were sleeping. We could not rest because yo hear everything that goes next door, upstairs and in the hallway. A lot of kids making noise and running around. The most important of all is they charged me 3066 pesos when the rate for the room is 189 dls, They also made me a 2000 pesos charge just in case I used the mini bar.. Not to come back ever. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Confusing and frustrating stay With the exception of the concierge team and some members of the morning staff, other employees, including managers, are lost at their job. At often times, they would look at each other with no idea on what to do, or giving wrong information. It came to a point where the only one who were able to solve my issues was a general human resources manager. Messy bills at check-out, and the list goes on. The rooms, including suites, looked dated and room service was horrible. As a loyal SPG member, I'm grateful for the other properties in Mexico City. W never again. August 13, 2013
2 3 4 next>>