Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing weekend we stayed there for a weekend on December 2013, it was really a great stay, we enjoyed being there and would love to go back again July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! The view was beautiful and everyone was professional and kind July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff! great room features well skilled staffs made my stay more perfect! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Among the best W Seoul was a phenomenal experience. The staff, in particular, are extremely polite, helpful and kind. The room exceeded all expectations and made for a very comfortable and luxurious stay. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone and I will stay there again on my next visit to Seoul. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by moderately good I stayed at the hotel with my family. My Parents in law loved the view of the room and the swimming pool. Staff were kind and helpful. However, breakfast in the restaurant was so so as some food was not enough to be served and we had to wait until the staffs fill the serving pot. Also, I could hear some noise while I was sleeping. Maybe the hotel is not well soundproof building. Therefore, I can say W hotel is moderaltey good to stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing W experience as ever I spent 2 nights over a weekend. I'd read a lot about it being too far away from central Seoul, but it really didn't feel like that at all. The taxis are easy to get outside the hotel, brilliant (and cheap) and we were in the various places like Itaewon very very quickly. The staff are absolutely amazing, especially the concierge team who made my stay very special, from arranging tickets to a K-League football game, to booking a tour to recommending cool places to eat and drink. And it's always delivered with a real smile and desire to help. The design (rooms, Woo Bar, Kitchen) is the high standard you come to expect from W all over the world. My only 2 very very limited gripes are that a hotel of the standard of the W should not charge for internet in the room (feels very cheeky especially when it's free at other Ws) and also if you forget your toothbrush, there's not one provided for free and you have to pay circa USD8 for one. Probably the most expensive toothbrush I have ever seen! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Studio Suite on Top Floor I have booked a wonderful room and was upgraded to a Studio Suite (Room 1451), top floor. It was weekend, completely full booked, and I was luck my Suite Night Award worked. The room has mountain view, but I hear all Studio Suite types are of the same view. My 2-year old loved the round bed, the space (she kept running around), and above all the round bath that was big enough for the whole family (2 adults + 1 baby in our case). We've stayed at a larger room before (Fantastic Suite), but this Studio Suite was just perfect for a small family - it's red colored decoration and the round designs make the room fun and bright. Breakfast on weekend could be a bit tricky, we had to wait for more than 10 minutes and the food was running out (we arrived 9:30). I hope the staff can host breakfast a little longer on weekends. We also had a chance to use the pool on the 3rd floor (WET), but our daughter preferred to be in the bath in the room. Overall, we really loved our stay and would definitely like to stay in the same room again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed staying here I stayed there when I visited Seoul for sightseeing. It is located in the Mountain, so view, air and surroundings are excellent! I enjoyed night watch as well as morning freshness. I didn't have chance to go Bar and night club, however my friends told me that bar and night club is worth to visit. I will definitely stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Seoul - Walkerhill; One of the best hotels everrr! W Hotel has never fail to surprise me and I would highly recommend W Seoul - Walkerhill to all the travellers out there! Waking up to the view of Han River is amazing and the quality of the hotel - be it F&B, services, facilities have exceeded beyond my expectations and I will be sure to stay in this hotel each time i'm back in Korea! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! As a SPG Gold Member It would be helpful to know the availability of an upgrade to a suite room in advance rather than finding out the day of check-in. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was fantastic experience! The day was my propose to my future wife. I prepared room decoration and special gift. And finally W Seoul - Walkerhill was also perfect for my imagination. Now I have married and my wife is also satisfied with the night in W Seoul. Room condition was very good and modern. And 1st floor Woobar was also comfortable and trendy. Thank you. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W hotel ever!! I've been staying W hotel for 3 years world wide and W hotel in Seoul was the best! People were so nice..and room was amazing! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Bathtub I stayed at cool corner room last week. My son loves to swim in the red-rounded bathtub. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Design Hotel Good Design & Romantic mood May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The last W This would be the last time i would stay in any W hotel around the world my last 3 or 4 stays in different W where very bad and i will never stay there angina, -the room was not ready - not even a welcome letter -wiser where all over the place- even dangling from behind the TV -breakfast area was dirty -elevators where dirty no special treatment for a platinum guest even the last time i stayed there they lost 2 of my shirts and they went and go me new ones May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! This hotel is a bit off the beaten path as others have noted, but it is not too far away. I decided to work off my big lunch and walked from the Gwangnaru subway station even though there is a free hotel shuttle that runs every 10 minutes. The hotel is one of the most beautiful W hotels I have ever seen. I was able to sample the WooBar and was impressed by the drink selection (one the best bars in Seoul) and friendly staff. All of the staff at the W were outstanding and made me feel very comfortable. I also took advantage of the Away Spa facilities and booked a facial (it was a wonderful experience). I would definitely stay here again and would recommend others do the same. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh! Wow! Ahh.... Ouch Oh! That was my happy surprise reaction when Stella at the whatever Whenever told me I was upgraded to a Mega Suite. Wow! When I saw the view from my room. Ahh... Relaxation at the spa level. W Seoul was definitely worth a stay. Breakfast at The Kitchen was good. Drinking coffee from a handle less cup was a bit odd. Cool to lounge around at the Woo Bar with friends. Ouch. The look on my face when I got the bill after one too many. But, hey the stay at the W Walkerhill was memorable and I checked out of the hotel with a smile. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy Modern Seoul Hotel I stayed at the W recently and really enjoyed my stay. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a Marvelous Suite. The room was very comfortable and offered a lot of great amenities. The hotel is clean and welcoming. The Kitchen Restaurant is also very good as well. I would stay here again if in the area. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service, food could be better We had a very pleasant stay at W Walkerhill. The most standout feature of the hotel was the attentiveness and courtesy of the staff. In particular, the wait staff at the Kitchen restaurant were wonderful and the housekeeping staff were also very courteous. The rooms are stylish and the facilities are great. I enjoyed the pool. Only two things more would have made our stay perfect: 1) The beds are a little on the softer/plush side. I guess some people prefer this type of bed, but I would have preferred a slightly firmer mattress. 2) The food options are very limited for vegetarians and vegans. I would suggest adding a few more items in the lunch and dinner menus at the restaurants/in-room dining. Also, during breakfast, offer oatmeal or some other substantial item in place of eggs. Otherwise, we really enjoyed a stay. Quick tip: try to Woonut (a cronut) at breakfast. It's awesome! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Had a very comfortable stay. Kind staff, clean room, great view, and awesome facilities. One negative comment I would like to add is that the couch felt a little old; it was supposed to be white but a little yellowish. Other than that it was perfect and I would always like to re-visit. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Meeting my expectation as a young man March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and rooms Like the title says, really love the decor of the hotel, including lobby and rooms, and the service is absolutely phenomenal (and no tipping allowed!). March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Almost fauless stay. Lobby area was classy and tastefully designed. It did take me a while to get used to my red and white room, but I soon came to appreciate the design and quality of the fixtures and fittings. Bed was lush. I enjoyed being beside the river and the floor to ceiling windows. Staff were amazing - very helpful and attentive but not over the top. Steak, creme brulee and pumpkin soup were very good. Good spread and quality of ingredients at breakfast. Excellent cosmopoltians (not for breakfast!). Hotel was pretty full but it never felt busy. Was warned about queues for brekkie but it wasn't an issue. Biggest problem was a chaotic system for getting a taxi - directly outside was not very well organised or clear. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderrful stay Very nice modern high class hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It would have been nice if they were able to upgrade my room for my week long stay as a gold member. but i had to settle for the very standard room due to availability. Other than that, the stay was fantastic. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went far and beyond to help! Davis, Jackie, Joe, Sonny and Andy all helped make our stay comfortable, relaxed and personal. They all assisted in an important, unique request and made it happen. When we are in Seoul, we will be at the W at Walker Hill! Thanks Everyone. Marla and Peter from New Hampshire March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay @ W Hotel, Seoul Hotel Ambience was good. Sceinic View of Han river and city was amazing and enchanting. Woobar and the music was amazing and relaxing. We had best time sitting and enjoying there. Room were good. Staff cordial and cooperating to business tourist like us. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel fantastic!! This hotel is wonderful for me and espacially for my girlfriend. Room design is so beautiful and the view is awesome. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent view Hotel room view is very good. It was the best night view of the Han River March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay It is very comfortable stay with my friends. The room was clean. Staff's are quite kind for us. So, If I have achance , I am going to stay again. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large room, plenty of food choice for breakfast. We stayed in a double bed room. The only thing that needs to be improved is that there is no ligjht control on the left hand side of he bed. Another minor point is that the remote control for the TV and DVD ins't working properly. The DVD/tape set seems to be quite outdated. February 25, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:09:52.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_1451, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>