Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by average 50/50 1) my friend saw dust stick on the 2 lamps inside my washroom and the toilet floor has couple of small hole. 2) no make hot water machine inside the room and no toothpaste or toothbrush either. but it look like very common on all hotel in america. 3) one time, no staff on the front desk in front door. lucky me. security team on the hotel is top grade. they are very smart saw me searching staff for help. they use their hidden microphone inform staff get in front. 4) this hotel is excellent for night life people also lot of sexy boys and girls 5) underground subway entrance is very useful on cold days during winter in Canada. 6) I expect more for the price and the class on this level of luxury hotel offer. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpass Expectation If you want to feel like royality then this is the hotel you should stay. My husband and I stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon, from the time we got off the plane the hotel made sure that our pick up and city tour was first class until we left eight days later. One's honeymoon is suppose to be memoriable, but lets just say that the staff made sure that it was unfogetable we were treated like we were the only guest in the hotel. We received personal care during our stay. The ambienience is beautifull in an ideal location. We are totally satisfied and hourned for all that was done to ensure that we had the best honeymoon . March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detail What a "W" experience. It is clear that the total customer experience is paid particular attention to at this Hotel. Its not just a Hotel its an experience that sets it clearly a level above others. From front door and living room to the zen'd out sleep, nutured by some amazing food throughout. I'll be back. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun atmosphere Right from the start I was impressed by the cleanliness and decor of the W Hotel. I would recommend going there with your significant other. :) March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL STAFF WAS GREAT LOVE THE HOTEL WILL BE BACK March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too relaxed? This was my first W experience so perhaps I was just not prepared for this style of hotel. There were no major issues. I found the place very dark, on arrival I was not given much of an overview of the "features" of the hotel and did not really feel like my Platinum status gained me any recognition. Staff was friendly but not always helpful, I was misinformed about parking fees, and I did not realize there was no club lounge until I went to look for it. Everytime I went for a morning coffee in the lobby it was empty. The food is very overpriced in the restaurant. In general it is a beautiful property in a great location, very relaxing, nice rooms. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic and ecclectic Thoroughly enjoyed my stay - staff, facilities and food all excellent March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stylish room The suite is very stylish and awesome, Staff are friendly. Hotel location is very convience with everywhere you go by walk and the train station is just right across the street. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensory Overload Once you enter the W Montreal you are entered into a Wonderful World. The Wow Suite at W Montreal is more than a "hotel suite" it is an unforgettable experience. The staff were absolutely incredible, you are welcomed and instantly feel part of a different world. We cannot recommend this hotel enough; we will be back for more. Thank you for the wonderful experience. 5 Stars + March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too noisy ! We spend one night , but we didn't sleep very well. Too much noise all the night, people,night club ! Room are nice, Otto is good , but that it March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Experience We wanted to thank the W hotel in Montreal for the wonderful anniversary experience. We were surprised with an upgrade to a beautiful room, were greeted by an anniversary card, snacks and a fruit plate in our room. The service was great, drinks in the lounge were tasty, location was close to everything we had planned to do or were a short metro ride away. We had a great weekend and will be returning for sure. Thank you so much. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a Nice Property Pleasant Check-In experience, the Suites are wonderful. Work out facilities are cramped. Breakfast service was incredibly poor the one day they actually had a few customers (wasn't waited on until I got up to leave after ten minutes of zero service). Restaurant really overpriced, but the evening food was decent. Bar's are ok. DJ was kinda funny with his entry level scratching, let's hope he has a day job. Couple of the cocktail waitresses are simply stunning... so nice work on hiring for that role! Good people watching too. I'll be back, but I'll probably eat out more... February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by over priced hotel The entrance is nice, the service excellent. The room is dark, cold and quite small for the price. The breakfast in the room is unbelieably expansive. The juice is huge, the fruits too much. But the look is great! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy to Help! The staff was super helpful in setting up the room with balloons and a cake to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday and they also helped to arrange an extra night's stay on the morning we had originally planned to leave. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall ... Average The hotel seems to have gone through a lot of wear and tear over the years. Cracked tiles, a LG TV that looks like it has seen better days, and a shower stall that could have used a good cleaning. The concierge was again excellent and the front desk staff during check in was superb. The lady during check out should have gone back to bed. The valet service ... way overpriced and the attitude was awful. When the valet staff is busy talking to friends and not attending the needs of people waiting for cars .. you know there are problems. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel absolutely great property. good locatoin. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, modern and hip hotel! Great location and a great hotel! Lives up to W standards! I have stayed at a couple W's before, and I think this was my best experience yet! Although all of them have been exceptional! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by montreal first time staying at a W. really enjoyed the hotel. staff was outstanding, room and hotel were a refreshing change. will be back!!!!!! February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tremendous Staff We experience a problem with our room during our stay but the staff handled it promptly and effieciently. The front desk was excellent and very special recognition to the Door-bell man, the room service staff and the maintenance man. We did not like the very powerful perfume in the halls. I could also hear the music beat from the Wunder Bar early into the morning. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World-class service Honourable mention to Catherine at the reception and Alexandre at the valet ...they anticipate your needs and always interested and interesting ! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff and employees were all warm and welcoming and made me feel I have been a regular client. The front desk and bell boys services were exceptional! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay during Hurricane Sandy I got stuck in Montreal during hurricane Sandy and this hotel took really great care of me. I was upgraded into a great room and the staff provided me with great advice about purchasing items in nearby shops and pointed me to some great restaurants during my almost week-long stay here. Great location, great room, great staff. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fancy Got a fantastic suite upgrade without me asking and staff were really friendly and prompt in attending to my questions and needs. Room was a little fancy though - bathroom was separated from the bedroom by a plastic curtain?? January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service Although the service was top notch my room was a little disappointing. There were signs of ware and tear throughout the room and the room i was in only had one small window. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding!! Very impressed and pleased with the level of excellence provided. From the Valet to the the room attendant! Each-and-every staff member showed the genuine wish to make this the best posible stay. Raphael (at the front desk) and Brigitte (one of the hotel managers) especially stood out (and amongst all their co-workers that was quite a feat!). Thank you for truly looking after me and my family!! WHat a great start to the New Year! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in Montreal. Controversial. The experience started on the wrong foot with noisy neighbors, and a shower head not working properly. However the staff was very professional and changed my room upon my complain the next morning. They upgraded me to a better room which was normal but very professionally handled. The rooms are clean and spacious, pretty comfortable. The rest of my stay was pretty good, besides the food quality that is quite disappointing. Room service was very disappointing as far as food quality, and healthy choices are almost none existent. I ordered a green salad at one point which was assorted with a mayonnaise for dressing?!?. Good thing I asked it on the side which allowed me to request for a balsamic vinaigrette which arrived way off too, it looked like whipped hydrogenated fats, solid like a mayo. So I finally requested regular olive oil instead. The food, besides this experience is simply not satisfactory, either through room service or at the restaurant. I have tried it many times over both ways. I believe the food is handled by a outside provider that owns restaurants within Montreal, these restaurants are not much better. Trendy but not good. Bottled water is ridiculous, both price wise and size wise. The largest bottle is a plastic half a litter bottle, its charged 5 dollars (40$ a gallon), simply ridiculous; please charge 7, but at least provide a litter. During my stay I got very sick and had to remain in bed for three days. The room service lady was amazing, she literally provided me with the right service and advices exceeding all my expectations. She kept checking on me which made me feel very cherished. The front desk staff was very nice too. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Chick Sexy hotel We payed in advance for a Mega Room with inside view. We were bumped up to a city view at check in, that was great. However no where on the site when paying for my room did they say they needed a 150$ deposit on my visa or 500$ cash. Not impressed about that, but thankfully we had the extra cash with us. The room was gorgeous. Bed was very comfortable. Bath was awesome, big enough for two and I have a huge bodybuilder husband, he fit no problem (this is a problem we have). We left the hotel at 9 to get some dessert elsewhere, and upon returning there was a bouncer at the front door and it was all roped off. He was busy chatting with a women and when we approached the rope to get in, he was rude. we had to tell him we were staying at the hotel. I know there is a club in the hotel and that is why it is roped off, however there is also two doorman at the doors to the club. Blocking the whole entrance and having to tell the bouncer outside that you are a guest is not necessary. Besides that our stay was awesome, perfect for an adult night away. the best sleep i have ever had at a hotel. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Christmas ever..thx W Hotel!!! This is the third time I have stayed at the W Montreal this year... And the third visit was the best of them all. We have stayed at another hotel for the past four years during the Christmas holidays.... This year because of my two previous visits, we decided to stay at the W Montreal for the holidays...it was the best experience we have had yet! Thanks to Great Guys DANIEL & MAXIME at the concierge desk, we had the best and most memorable Christmas since coming to Montreal for the holidays. Our room was incredible (fantastic suite)... The housekeeping staff was great..and when the snow storm hit and we had to stay an extra night... The entire staff (doormen, front desk, housekeeping) continued to make it a great experience. Thank you so much W Hotel-Montreal.... We will see you next year for the holidays.... !!! -LR January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent location halfway between downtown core and Old Montreal. Cool/funky W style Awesome staff. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable -- yet casual and not stuffy December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and class The bed was very comfortable and staff very courteous. Truly a class act! December 17, 2012
  • 2016-06-26 T12:05:26.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>