W Montréal

  • 901 Square Victoria
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Z 1R1
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, but too short Return visit to the W Montreal, one of my favorite Ws. Great upgrade as a Platinum to a 2-level Wow Suite. Enjoyed a nice dinner at the bar at Otto. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff go above and beyond! My experience right from booking online, checking in, bell hops, concierge and behind the scene staff was excellent! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Trenday Great decor and spirit! Trendy, with great food and spirits. Not ideal for families. Wow suites are WOW! Rooms well appointed, but no coffee maker! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAFF Ms Bridgette Dumas provided us the utmost in rooms & service for my return stay at the W Montreal. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World-class service Honourable mention to Catherine at the reception and Alexandre at the valet ...they anticipate your needs and always interested and interesting ! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun atmosphere Right from the start I was impressed by the cleanliness and decor of the W Hotel. I would recommend going there with your significant other. :) March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too noisy ! We spend one night , but we didn't sleep very well. Too much noise all the night, people,night club ! Room are nice, Otto is good , but that it March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and fantastic service I really enjoy my stays at the W in Montreal. The staff is courteous, professionnal and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend the W Mtl! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by montreal first time staying at a W. really enjoyed the hotel. staff was outstanding, room and hotel were a refreshing change. will be back!!!!!! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay stayed at the W in Montreal for 4 nights- beautiful, big room. everything about the hotel was great. location close to old montreal. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service not what was expected. Value or quality Room service. Prompt delivery but cheeseburger and fries did not merit the high price. Quality and portions were suspect. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - Allergy alert. The Hotel in general and the room were beautiful. The staff was very customer service oriented and friendly. I felt that they were ready to go out of their way to ensure that I had great service and a great stay. The only reason that the staff rating and facility rating was not a % was in regards to my food allergy. A note was put to my file about my food allergy at the time of reservation and I was assured that the chef would be able to accomodate. Eventhough I felt they really tried to give me the best service possible a few 2 of my meals left me with questions and symptoms (an example being that II recieved bread on my room service tray after specifically asking that there not be any on my tray due to my allergy.) The only other drawback was that my room seemed located over the hotel disco. The music was very lound and could he heard in my room which made it if finally got to sleep around 2am. All those things beeing said I felt that the hotel distinguish themselves from other hotels by taking friendly customer service to another level. I would recommend this hotel. Anyone with allergies should none the less remain very vigilant regardless of the reassurances given for the food. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Experience @ W Montreal Great place, location, vib and quality of service. Highly recommend it and personally look forward to my next stay there. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family visit Room next to elevator. Noisy late at night with people hanging around. Would not expect this as a platinum member. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel for Couples! we had a fab time in Montreal staying at the W! Staff was attentive from the moment we drove up and met our needs. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by montreal w stay excellent, very friendly staff, great location, cool rooms..totally comfortable and un pretentious and enjoyable April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not great I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights in 09/2012 for a conference. The look of the hotel is fantastic, with mood lighting and modern furniture that sets an impressive stage. The staff were attentive, but not obtrusive, and the food in the restaurant and catering for the meeting was origional and tasty. My reservations with the hotel are limited to a few points: 1. I wasn't asked for preference on beds and ended up with 2 queens. It would have been nice to either be asked for an option or be told that unfortunately there were no other rooms available. 2. My room had windows that looked out on a blank wall. It was quite dark and I was continuously turning on lights. Though not important for some people, this is important to me. 3. The servicing on my room on the last day was sub par. I was given a note from housekeeping late in the day asessentially asking when I was going to check out, even though I was staying for another night. I confirmed with the front desk that this was on my reservation. In general, no real reasons to avoid the hotel, just some disappointing factors. I would recommend this hotel to others, and I think that it's a great option for business travelers. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! The hotel exceeded my expectations! Friendly and efficient staff and beautiful room! Would definitely go back. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was a great experience all around. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound Proofing Not Good Very poor sound proofing between room.! Bellmen not proactive in communication with guests November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Assistance was great Great attention to detal and a true desire to help from Front Desk staff. Two thumbs up October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Welcomed Back... The street side and reception staff truly made me feel like I was a friend returning. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and class The bed was very comfortable and staff very courteous. Truly a class act! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic and ecclectic Thoroughly enjoyed my stay - staff, facilities and food all excellent March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location overall very satisfied............................................ July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by N/A Mordern but small. Several items need improvement October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is for WoW! Everybody was friendly! From the doorman, to the front desk team at check in. Our room was beautiful. We had the city view with wide windows, a deep tub and a very spacious walk in shower. Very modern Art Deco style. Very W of you. The room was very clean congratulations to the housekeeping team. The room was spotless and well maintained. Even the hallways and public area were clean too. Usually in big hotels the public hallways and area are a bit some how not maintained due to lots of hotel guests traffic but not the W in Montreal. I am very impressed. We had complimentary coffee in the room. Loved the bliss products. Wow for Spg members complimentary coffee in the lobby. Mirielle, the concierge, she was amazing. She told us of all the hot spots in Montreal and mapped all the locations from site seeing to restaurants and night life areas. She did not fail me. She was very hospitable and helpful. At checkout Catherine was sweet! quick efficient! and very friendly. Also at check out the bellman was very helpful to assist me with my big heavy luggage down the stairs. Very professional. I have to say the Human resources has done a good job hiring the right people and the GM should be really proud of his team. They all shined. W Montreal you won my heart! See you soon! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with this hotel! I loved this hotel and the staff were very hospitable. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice hotel Great place for a meeting, Very nice rooms. Great decor. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Hotel in Montreal Excellent in all aspects Thank you thank you thank you April 27, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>