W Montréal

  • 901 Square Victoria
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Z 1R1
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service My wife, 4yr old son and I stayed here over our Columbus Day weekend (Thanksgiving in Canada) for 4 nights. The service at the hotel was fantastic from bellhop to every staff member we encountered. However, the highlight of our entire trip was the superb service and detailed assistance of Daniel Mireault, our concierge. From a scale of 1-10, his service, personality and overall attention to detail was an 11! He definitely played a key role in making our 1st trip to Montreal and Canada, a memorable one. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by high-quality *wood property and staff. . . This property has everything you would want and/or expect from a *wood property. I stayed at the property for a week-long business trip: *I communicated with a rooms manager during the lead-up to the trip and was provided with excellent and professional help. *Staff consistently provided enough attention to make sure my needs were met, while respecting my need for peace and quiet. *Room was clean, organized, and very sufficient for a week stay. *Location is great, with access to all major downtown activities. *I encountered one issue with room maintenance which was promptly addressed. Rooms manager contacted me personally to ensure i was satisfied. I highly recommend this property for it's location, comfort, professional and accommodating staff. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Critic of hotel First I want to say that the staff was the best. They attended promptly to every need. The room was spacious but could have used more drawer space We were ladies and did not have a lot of space for our things. Danaka at the front desk was especially helpful. The restaurant was delicious. Everything was run efficiently This hotel is especially good for the younger set as they have a fantastic bar and lounge. We are older but it did not bother us. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel the staff at the front desk were very professional in the handing the unfore seen events of the power loss September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service but Loud at Night I have high expectations for the W Hotel branch. This was surpassed by someone bringing me a martini glass filled w/ bubble bath foam for my bath. Pro: near the Metro and shopping on Rue St. Paul. Con: My room was on the top floor Sat night and still could hear the loud lounge music. Please sound proof the walls somehow. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday trip for my wife I brought my wife to Montreal during Jazzfest for her birthday, and we stayed with you. Everyone was genuinely wonderful to us, Kathleen at the front desk was excellent. Mireille Olano Kostopoulos, the concierge, was superb, she helped me make it a fantastic trip for my wife, and made me look much more thoughtful than I really am - she is exceptional. Thank you for a wonderful experience, your staff of professionals make this not just the best W, but the best hotel I have ever stayed in. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Montreal I have booked W Montreal with Delta Vacation Package. We had 2 dogs with us on our vacation. Hotel is great for the relaxation and travel with pets. Staff was great and very friendly. Complimentary water offered every day for us and dogs. It was big field with across the street for taking our puppies out. Room was comfortable, but a little on the dark side as far as lighting, but very isolated for great night sleep. Isolation of the room was great-any late parties next door even our dogs did not hear. We had a great time and will stay in this hotel again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exemplary property run by excellent staff This is not just my mainstay place to lay my head for the frequent business trips I've been taking to Montreal for the past 13 months, but it's also one of the two W Hotels which I use to judge every other Starwood property by. From Karyne welcoming me as the Commercial Sales Manager and inviting me to the SPG Elite drinks (and organizing a surprise birthday welcome for a fellow SPG Elite colleague) to Eric welcoming me warmly as the Resident Manager, to François making everything just right as the W Insider - this place works. The Concierges will go *above and beyond* for whatever you need - I had one offer to bring in his personal scanner on a Saturday because I urgently needed to get something scanned and sent, and then he found an even more efficient way to get it done. The Front Desk rock. Need to extend your stay? Whatever/Whenever! Need more towels or a lufa sent to your room - iPhone app or a call to a super-nice person is all you have to do. The Bell staff are always attentive and on top of their game. Rooms are generally fab, and however full the property may be, they'll make SPG members feel very very welcome. My only main complaint is the rainhead showers. Sorry, but I *need* more water-pressure. My best shower here was actually in an Accessible room, as the little hand-held spray is *so* much more powerful and efficient. My other recco is to spring for one of the larger rooms with a tub. You'll love your soak. No review would be complete without mentioning the man that makes all the nightlife happen in the downstairs. Duane - you're trouble. Of the best sort. I've stumbled blearily into many many meetings because of you, and I don't regret a minute of it. You manage a spectacular staff, bring exceptional DJs, work a crowd like few others, and truly make the vibe work. Thank you. I won't stay anywhere else in Montreal, and there's a very good reason for it. December 23, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>