W Montréal

  • 901 Square Victoria
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Z 1R1
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Renovation Pays Off Recently renovated rooms are great - much brighter but still with the W chic. Staff are bend-over-backwards helpful. The bars are great - run by the lovely Gaelle - with Wunderbar a younger, DJ-spinning vibe (have Sanaz make you a perfect Manhattan) and the Plateau a bit more sophisticated (give Karim a spirit and he'll do the rest). Restaurant Otto is often empty during the week but shouldn't be as the food is quite good. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad treatment I was appalled by the service i received by W Hotel and specially as an SPG member. The reservation staff is very rude and unapologetic. I took my business to the Westin, where the staff is human, polite and very customer friendly vs W hotel staff seems to be a staff hired for showing of attitude, acting like they are there as a favor to the guests. Treat guests like 2nd grade citizen. and to say i paid 722 USD for a room smaller then a bathroom and to be treated like they were doing me a favor taking my money. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, conveniently located I've stayed at the W on-and-off for the past year or so on business trips, and have been very happy with my stays there. The staff are friendly, service is good, room service efficient. Easy walking distance to many offices downtown. There's also a great breakfast cafe around the corner, and good restaurants in Old Montreal (15 min walk). The rooms are stylish and hip. They are a bit dark if you're a business traveler and are planning on doing work in them, but are fine if you're working by yourself near the desk lamp. January 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located in downtown, close to the shopping streets and churches. Needs attention to detail of the room, i was charged for a bottle of red wine in my room which i didnt not consume. It was a little disappointing since i have high expectation of this hotel. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bar The wunderbar is great. Make sure to drop by. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A reliable surprise What I like most about W Hotels is the fact they are trendy without exception, especially when it comes to the use of light and sound. Yet despite this formula they usually offer something that makes it unique to that particular city. The W Montreal is no exception and offers an unexpected hip place in a rather corporate area. There are three bars here and an expensive yet good restaurant called Otto. I was traveling solo and this is usually the best way to see to what extent the staff is genuinely entertaining. They catered to all my special requests including combining two deserts in one, which is not something I would expect. The bars are hip and happening and I was allowed to skip the line. I received a welcome voucher for $15 but since most of the drinks are more expensive I could only choose from three cocktails. Not even allowed to pay the difference, which really didn't make sense. Read a lot of complaints about the darkness of the rooms. Of course this comes down to taste, but frankly I think this gives the rooms a lot of character. The gigantic en suite bathroom can be lit like a slaughter house (if desired) so I really don't see what the fuss is all about. Overall, I liked the hotel a lot. Would not hesitate to return. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time Very luxurious hotel, I like the lounge, modern décor! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always look forward to the W Montreal First time I have taken the time to write a review. I travel across the country on a regular basis for work and I always look forward to my stays at the WMontreal. Its not a typical hotel & I see some people don't like the lighting in the room or the placement of the TV.... I think the lighting and room designs are fantastic and I dont stay there to watch TV. Its a nice change from a standard room. When you wake up you know you are at the W, not "which city am I in" ... as the others all look and feel the same. The differences are not tied to just the room, its the entire hotel. The location is perfect for business travelers, but its also right on the edge of "Old Montreal" for after work or weekend fun. It has a hot spot of a nightclub, the Wunderbar. W guests get to skip the lineup too!.(I Met GSP last time I went in), but my favorite place that I look forward to is going down to "Bartini". a small, 6 seat bar that is easy to engage in conversation with other clients or the staff. Sue at Bartini is the best. She is always friendly and helpful. She recommended and helped get us a reservation at "Liverpool House", a must go to for the best food and atmosphere in Montreal. Many of the different people I see at Bartini all seem to know her by name and she always remembers me and my co workers by name, maybe a small thing, but makes you feel appreciated and welcomed. SPG members get a "free" drink at Bartini, use your coupon and say hi to Sue! The door staff is also unusually friendly and helpful. Hats off to them who are the first faces you see when arriving and are extremely accommodating. December 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T20:08:56.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>