Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms, Excellent hotel good location, great rooms, great breakfast. Hotel is modern, clean, large rooms, very quite and comfortable bed. Tasty ala carte breakfast August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing birthday!!!! This hotel really does recognize spg platinum members. They upgraded our room. Dominque the manager went out of her way to make us feel special. Miriam the concierge was so beyond helpful. We were looking for a birthday cake and we're struggling for our birthday. They had the pastry chef make one and deliver it. They also had cheesecake and champagne sent to our room. Service was the best I have ever had at any hotel. The location was good. The extreme wow suite was beautiful. Great views large balcony. Spa bathroom. Next time we come back to Montreal we are definitely staying here!!! They made our birthday so special August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! My friend and I travelled to Montreal for my birthday over the weekend and stayed at the hotel. The hotel is beautiful and very trendy, which we loved! But our stay wouldn't be as great and memorable if it wasn't for the staff, especially Marry from Style who was very sweet, friendly and did such an amazing job! Valentine was very helpful and accommodating. And last but not the least, Caroline K who absolutely made our stay and my birthday with amazing suggestions and recommendations! Thank you for making our experience unforgettable! We will def be back! July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Design, Great Location We stayed at the W Montreal for 3 nights during Canada Day/4th of July weekend and enjoyed our time. We were in a fantastic suite and it was a great fit for the kind of relaxing weekend we were hoping to have. Being able to come back to our room after exploring the city and sit on a couch while we figured out what we were going to do the next day was great as was the bathtub where we could soak after long days of walking. The interiors were designed very well and are very modern, typical of all W's we have visited. It's a very comfortable and trendy feel in the spaces. The living room area in the lobby was great and was accented with great coffee table books and local art. The restaurant on site was fantastic with engaging pieces of art and very good food. All of these components reminded us of our stay at the W in Barcelona. The only portion of our trip that was inconsistent was the staff, and that being said, at no time was anyone subpar. It's just that some staff members clearly went above and beyond and others appeared more challenged by managing the requests of multiple guests in a timely manner. Before our arrival, we noticed this trend via email correspondence and were a little confused, but it made more sense during our stay. A few days prior to our trip we received a very nice email asking us about what we were hoping to get out of our stay, which was fantastic and greatly appreciated. But the response to our email was handled by someone other than the original sender and it was a little lackluster. Upon arrival, we met Alexandre when we went to valet our car (great guy and incredibly helpful). We were sorry we didn't see him again as he was the best first interaction we've had at a hotel to date. Very relaxed and down to earth but very helpful too. When we went to check in around 3:15 we were very nicely told our room was not yet ready and that we would receive a phone call when it was. No problem at all. We were up celebrating a special occasion but we understand that there are other guests staying at the hotel and had no problem waiting. We went back to explore the city for a little. Unfortunately, a phone call never came through for us. As Americans visiting Canada, there may have been multiple reasons for that due to each country's cell network so I don't want to jump to conclusions. Someone may have called us and we just didn't receive it. At no point were we upset by this, just confused. We returned a little more than 2 hours later to check on the status of our room and were informed that the room was ready. Both hotel staff members at check in appeared a little overwhelmed during this time and neither asked about our preference for our SPG gold welcome gift. Is that a huge deal? Not at all, but it's the first time that's happened to us and we wouldn't have expected it from this property. Since two separate people handled our check in process, I imagine this is how the confusion resulted. After receiving our keys, hotel staff brought our bags up to our room and we were able to relax. Our room was very nice and large. We had requested a quieter room as we wanted to try to get some rest this trip while still exploring a new city. The room was very quiet and we really appreciated that. Sleeping in went a long way. It seemed like it was a very busy weekend at the hotel with a wedding so it was great to be able to get a quiet room in the midst of that. We did have another confusing staff interaction our first night that resulted when we received a phone call from the front desk informing us that someone at the hotel had tried to deliver something to our room but the do not disturb sign was on our door so they did not. We were asked for permission to have someone come back with the delivery and we asked them just to knock and that they would be right up. We waited 45 minutes and didn't hear a knock. To our knowledge, no one came back that evening, however the following evening someone delivered a nice note with two Joe Beef beers and some chocolate, a very nice gesture but a little confusing with the timing. It's possible priorities changed and schedules had to be adjusted to respond to other issues in the hotel, but there were a handful of what appeared to be minor misses in communication that happened during our stay that took a potential 5 star stay to a 4 star stay. Our check out interaction was great and the woman who handled that Monday morning did a fantastic job. She was incredibly nice and helpful with the process. Overall, we had a great stay and will absolutely stay again if we are in the area. The staff that were excellent really were excellent and the others were still good, just not as excellent as their colleagues. I strongly recommend, but from a service standpoint, be aware that you may have inconsistent interactions with staff. All will be good and a few will be great. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and Sexy After 15 years of staying at W hotels, this one is near the top. This is what a W experience is supposed to be: sleek; sexy; stylish; modern; forward; happening. Amazing staff that anticipated every need and took care of everything beautifully and quickly. The BEST Wow Suite that I have ever seen -- it will make you want to give up your career and study interior design. Only ten stories and easy to navigate. Perfect location, near everything. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best In a word, SPECTACULAR. My wife and I were celebrating our 26th anniversary and wanted to recreate our honeymoon trip. The staff reached out to us in advance to see if there was anything they could do to make our stay special. Once I told them about our plans, they went above and beyond. Even though we arrived at 11 am, our room was ready, with an upgrade. The receptionist was incredible and helped us to plan our first day there. The concierge was always responsive, knowledgeable, and even made our reservations for the train trip to Quebec. They even sent up a bottle of champagne the second night we were there to help us celebrate. Just an overall incredible stay at a great hotel. Just wish they had a pool. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best As a Lifetime Platinum, I've had my fair share of good and bad SPG experiences. And as a visitor to Montreal, I've had the opportunity to sample an array of SPG and non-SPG properties in the area. I'm also terribly critical, picky, and ornery when it comes to SPG service, style, and recognition. So, as a hotel perfectionist and service-critic, it's hard to admit this. The W Montreal is my favorite hotel in the world. Sometimes you might pick a certain hotel because you're traveling to a certain city. The W Montreal is the opposite for me - I travel to escape at the hotel - and the wonderful city that surrounds it is simply an amazing bonus. Here is what it does well. First, it has, by far, the best concierge team of any Starwood property I've ever visited. They are pro-active and offer real and interesting suggestions for a variety of lifestyles and interests. They have actual relationships with other properties and venues - and they are respected by their industry peers. On more than one occasion, while having dinner at a four-star Montreal restaurant, the manager stopped by and said, "Thank You for visiting us from the W Hotel. We hope you have enjoyed the entire experience, and we're honored to have you here." How often does that happen during a typical hotel visit? I've asked the W team for sold-out tickets, for obscure late-night speakeasies, for traditional brunches, odd-bookstores, nature-walks, plays, and all things in-between. And in each and every instance, the recommendation was spot-on and the service was spectacular. The W Montreal's concierge team will *almost* make you feel like you're a celebrity - even if, like me, you're just a celebrity in your own mind. Next up, the "W" evening vibe. This hotel has perfected it. There's that hotel-guest centered small craft cocktail bar, then there's that upstairs uptempo lounge, then there's the "we don't own it but it's on our property" super-lounge with bottle service and great vibes. Each of those spots caters to different types of guests, or if you're ambitious - to three different sides of your personality and mood. It's the rare W where you really wouldn't need to leave at night to have a good time - whether with a date, spouse, friends, or family. (Except maybe for an innovative dinner, accomplished easily nearby). Next, the rooms. I admired the W Montreal before the remodeling, but the remodeled rooms are cutting edge in design and let you know that you're someplace that values style. The Fantastic suites, Loft-rooms, and Wow suites are unique in design and have the sorts of technology and style that you'd expect from a cutting edge brand. You could stay in these rooms for days without leaving - and feel totally relaxed - or energized. The front-line staff are also service-centered. They do their best to respond to special-requests and make a point to try to get to know a little about each guest. The valet team are *pro-active*, opening doors, asking if you need help - all of the little things you want for a magical hotel escape. The Welcome office team (hidden behind a mysterious door near the front desk) have a small bit of the W-edge, but are truly guest-centered. It's a great combination. They respond to feedback and take the time to ensure that guests leave refreshed. There's no hassle about various things pertaining to the hotel's infrastructure or services. They know the answers, they know the options, and they do their best to live up to the Whatever/Whenever motto. That leaves the restaurant and the gym. Well, I've had the platinum breakfast plenty of times - and it's somewhere between good and great - with a decent array of choices and excellent service in a nice atmosphere. And it's never too crowded. The gym is typical for a W and has just enough to be pleasing. Despite all that, it won't be *everyone's* favorite hotel. Its location is perfectly centered between various parts of the city - but many parts of Montreal that tourists enjoy will require a 5-15 minute walk or ride. Its vibe says - "I'm fun, energetic, and cool" - so travelers looking for tea and scones and room-butlers are likely to be disappointed. And for many big events, like Bal en Blanc, the energy level is so palpable, it feels like an extension of the pulse of the city. People might be having a good time past 10 pm, and that may be an inconvenience if you have a 5 am flight. Bottom line - for a traveler who demands contemplative isolation and the 24-hour white-glove treatment - this is *not* the ideal choice. But if you're in Montreal, whether for business or pleasure, and you want your hotel stay to be energizing, memorable, and even fun, the W Montreal is the perfect choice. At least for this Platinum traveler! June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect From Curbside to Room everything was amazing. They know customer service at this property, everyone is polite and willing to please. The rooms are fantastic, beds could be a little harder but that is just a personal preference. Go have drinks in the second floor bar, Karim makes amazing cocktails. April 30, 2016
  • 2016-08-31 T10:38:07.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>