W Montréal

  • 901 Square Victoria
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Z 1R1
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A reliable surprise What I like most about W Hotels is the fact they are trendy without exception, especially when it comes to the use of light and sound. Yet despite this formula they usually offer something that makes it unique to that particular city. The W Montreal is no exception and offers an unexpected hip place in a rather corporate area. There are three bars here and an expensive yet good restaurant called Otto. I was traveling solo and this is usually the best way to see to what extent the staff is genuinely entertaining. They catered to all my special requests including combining two deserts in one, which is not something I would expect. The bars are hip and happening and I was allowed to skip the line. I received a welcome voucher for $15 but since most of the drinks are more expensive I could only choose from three cocktails. Not even allowed to pay the difference, which really didn't make sense. Read a lot of complaints about the darkness of the rooms. Of course this comes down to taste, but frankly I think this gives the rooms a lot of character. The gigantic en suite bathroom can be lit like a slaughter house (if desired) so I really don't see what the fuss is all about. Overall, I liked the hotel a lot. Would not hesitate to return. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bar The wunderbar is great. Make sure to drop by. December 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time Very luxurious hotel, I like the lounge, modern décor! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always look forward to the W Montreal First time I have taken the time to write a review. I travel across the country on a regular basis for work and I always look forward to my stays at the WMontreal. Its not a typical hotel & I see some people don't like the lighting in the room or the placement of the TV.... I think the lighting and room designs are fantastic and I dont stay there to watch TV. Its a nice change from a standard room. When you wake up you know you are at the W, not "which city am I in" ... as the others all look and feel the same. The differences are not tied to just the room, its the entire hotel. The location is perfect for business travelers, but its also right on the edge of "Old Montreal" for after work or weekend fun. It has a hot spot of a nightclub, the Wunderbar. W guests get to skip the lineup too!.(I Met GSP last time I went in), but my favorite place that I look forward to is going down to "Bartini". a small, 6 seat bar that is easy to engage in conversation with other clients or the staff. Sue at Bartini is the best. She is always friendly and helpful. She recommended and helped get us a reservation at "Liverpool House", a must go to for the best food and atmosphere in Montreal. Many of the different people I see at Bartini all seem to know her by name and she always remembers me and my co workers by name, maybe a small thing, but makes you feel appreciated and welcomed. SPG members get a "free" drink at Bartini, use your coupon and say hi to Sue! The door staff is also unusually friendly and helpful. Hats off to them who are the first faces you see when arriving and are extremely accommodating. December 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but far too noisy Positives: great location, nice rooms Rooms are aging a bit but still pretty nice. Had a WOW Suite on the top floor, with a very nice balcony. Negatives: Far too loud on weekends Had loud parties in neighboring rooms not once but TWICE (different parties) over the weekend. Both times I called the desk and they sent someone up to quiet them down. Pleased with the responsiveness of the front desk but be warned if you are here on a weekend, the staff seemed to indicate it was a pretty normal occurrence. Just far, far too loud for a hotel. Note this was on the top floor, not nightclub related noise this was from people throwing parties in the rooms. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by high-quality *wood property and staff. . . This property has everything you would want and/or expect from a *wood property. I stayed at the property for a week-long business trip: *I communicated with a rooms manager during the lead-up to the trip and was provided with excellent and professional help. *Staff consistently provided enough attention to make sure my needs were met, while respecting my need for peace and quiet. *Room was clean, organized, and very sufficient for a week stay. *Location is great, with access to all major downtown activities. *I encountered one issue with room maintenance which was promptly addressed. Rooms manager contacted me personally to ensure i was satisfied. I highly recommend this property for it's location, comfort, professional and accommodating staff. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay and great staff We had a great stay, and very pleased with the hotel. We were upgraded to an amazing suite. I love the soaker tub and the large walk in rain shower. We also had another friend join us unexpectadly so we were able to get an extra room (which was upgraded as well) at the last minute with no issues. Everything was to W standards or higher. Only negative is the drink prices in the bar, but thats fine. The breakfast was great. This is my facourite hotel in Montreal. November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible lighting and poor room layout The W hotel needs a new design in their bedrooms. There needs to be better lighting, and privacy for the bathrooms. A curtain does not suffice. The layout with a TV/table in the middle of the room does not make sense. Even in the lobby, one has trouble seeing or even reading. November 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>