蒙特利尔 W 酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 魁北克省,
  • 蒙特利尔
  • 维多利亚广场 901 号
  • 邮政编码 H2Z 1R1
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Habs games Stayed here to enjoy a habs game, a 10 min walk to the Bell Centre. Comfortable room, friendly staff and great location to downtown, Ste-Catherine street or Old Montreal, Breakfast was delicious. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Renovation Pays Off Recently renovated rooms are great - much brighter but still with the W chic. Staff are bend-over-backwards helpful. The bars are great - run by the lovely Gaelle - with Wunderbar a younger, DJ-spinning vibe (have Sanaz make you a perfect Manhattan) and the Plateau a bit more sophisticated (give Karim a spirit and he'll do the rest). Restaurant Otto is often empty during the week but shouldn't be as the food is quite good. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad treatment I was appalled by the service i received by W Hotel and specially as an SPG member. The reservation staff is very rude and unapologetic. I took my business to the Westin, where the staff is human, polite and very customer friendly vs W hotel staff seems to be a staff hired for showing of attitude, acting like they are there as a favor to the guests. Treat guests like 2nd grade citizen. and to say i paid 722 USD for a room smaller then a bathroom and to be treated like they were doing me a favor taking my money. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, conveniently located I've stayed at the W on-and-off for the past year or so on business trips, and have been very happy with my stays there. The staff are friendly, service is good, room service efficient. Easy walking distance to many offices downtown. There's also a great breakfast cafe around the corner, and good restaurants in Old Montreal (15 min walk). The rooms are stylish and hip. They are a bit dark if you're a business traveler and are planning on doing work in them, but are fine if you're working by yourself near the desk lamp. January 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located in downtown, close to the shopping streets and churches. Needs attention to detail of the room, i was charged for a bottle of red wine in my room which i didnt not consume. It was a little disappointing since i have high expectation of this hotel. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bar The wunderbar is great. Make sure to drop by. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A reliable surprise What I like most about W Hotels is the fact they are trendy without exception, especially when it comes to the use of light and sound. Yet despite this formula they usually offer something that makes it unique to that particular city. The W Montreal is no exception and offers an unexpected hip place in a rather corporate area. There are three bars here and an expensive yet good restaurant called Otto. I was traveling solo and this is usually the best way to see to what extent the staff is genuinely entertaining. They catered to all my special requests including combining two deserts in one, which is not something I would expect. The bars are hip and happening and I was allowed to skip the line. I received a welcome voucher for $15 but since most of the drinks are more expensive I could only choose from three cocktails. Not even allowed to pay the difference, which really didn't make sense. Read a lot of complaints about the darkness of the rooms. Of course this comes down to taste, but frankly I think this gives the rooms a lot of character. The gigantic en suite bathroom can be lit like a slaughter house (if desired) so I really don't see what the fuss is all about. Overall, I liked the hotel a lot. Would not hesitate to return. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time Very luxurious hotel, I like the lounge, modern décor! December 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:33:29.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>