Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Dallas the hotel was everything we wanted and a great location for AA areana. the staff was helpful and fun to work with. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Audi and the W a great pair... Just returned from a two day Audi event and could not be more impressed with the W Dallas-Victory. Very modern, clean and centrally located city hotel. staff was excellent and always there to lend a helping hand. Nice gym, stylish rooms and amazing views at Altitude. Overall a great event at a great venue. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's location is very convenient The staff at the W was exceptional! They readily responded to all inquiries and offered to assist. They were very professional with the guests. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didi not disclose a hold on my Credit Card. I landed at LGA airport around 11:45pm, smooth flight made for a quick and enjoyable flight. I was looking forward to going home to my own bed after a 3 day trip to Dallas for work/training. Prior to heading out to my trip I made sure there was enough room on my Credit Card to cover the room as my place of employment does not have a business card to use in situations like this. I called ahead of time to confirm the price as well. So hear I am, after midnight, sitting in my car waiting in line to exit the long term parking lot. I place my ticket in credit card in the machine and I get the message DECLINED. This was a huge inconvience as I had to call my wife after midnight (wich took multiple calls to wake her (and the kids up)) She freaked out thinking something happened to me.... It was not a good way to end the work trip. I made it home by 3am just in time to wake up at 530am to go back to work I would, in the future disclose all CHARGES and HOLDINGS when a customer asks. Also I was charged a few dollars fo the mini bar. I never had anything, nor would I ever purchase those overpriced goods from the mini bar, in any hotel! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for Wedding The Hotel was up to my expectations for a W Hotel. There were too many kids there though. I love kids, but not at the W. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Happy Hotel not really clean. Elevators not clean. Service not up to the price of the rooms. Not a value from my point of view February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to American Airlines Center We stayed the night for a concert at the AAC. The staff was excellent. My only complaint was the rude knock on our door at 8:15 for housekeeping. Ill remember to put out the Do Not Disturb sign next time. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free WIFI For a high end Hotel , i think it comes off as a little cheap to charge a daily rate for WIFI. In todays world most business travlers will need WIFI hook up...even Starbuks gives me feree WIFI for a $2.00 cup of coffee. You might just think about offering this as a free perk to your valued guests. I work gfor an Audi delaership and we offer free wifi to all of our customers whether they come for sales or service. February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hip at the Expense of Being Functional Nice new hip hotel, but they lost it with the bathroom. Shower and sink (only one?) separated from sleeping area only by a curtain? And the shower is open to the room, so if you have a cool temperature in your room, well…you have a cool shower. And this was exacerbated by a stingy amount of water flow and not hot enough temperatures. (It wasn't just my room, as a business traveler I was traveling with had the same problem in his room.) No need to worry about having a "steamy" shower! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Upgrades As a loyal SPG member, and a frequenter of the hotel every other week, I was disappointed to not receive any upgrades (as a platinum member) for a longer than average stay - 6 days. The hotel staff is very friendly, however, does not go out of their way to make you feel special. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no water presure I had no water presure also the ran out of hot water and faucet fell of the handle. I expect a great place for the price and this was not up to par. I would say i want my money back for the room. The one good thing I could say is the service was great. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great You here stories about the W hotels going above and beyond and it happened to me, I was attending a function on the 33rd floor Tuesday evening and I asked the bartender for a N.A. beer and he replied they did not have any, i said thats fine and got a coke, about 10 minuted later I was sat down with a group and the bartender found me and brought a bottle of N.A. Beer to me, WOW not only did he go have to go down to the gound level but he found me in a room with well over 100 guests, truely amazed me as i have a back ground in the hospitality business February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location can't be beat! If you are attending anything at American Airlines a Center this is the place to stay!--right across the street! Disappointed that there was no coffee maker in room. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh looking rooms there was one night that my room was not serviced and I had to call the next day to ensure it would be refreshed. Not a big problem. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel; Food Needs Improvement Better than the typical W. I'd definitely stay here again. Room service options and quality needs improvement as does the food in the restaurant. A more personal touch would also be welcome. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best hotel you can stay in DAL I haven't stayed at this property since my over 100 nights stay in 2012. I remember everything they used to do for their guests. Specifically, house car services. They used to drop off and pick up, but now only drop off. I needed a quick ride 2 minutes away from the hotel since I have my luggage and it's freezing cold outside. Nope, would not do it. I get upgraded a lot at other SPG hotels quite often. This one seems to be in high demand so no upgrades. The shower curtain is so short that it floods my open bathroom. Just those details that make you feel annoyed.... February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service - Front Desk & Valet I travel every week for work, so it's safe to say that I've experienced a wide spectrum of customer service. When I see or experience something exceptional, I like to recognize it and make sure that the individual(s) get the appropriate feedback. While staying at the W Dallas over the past 6 months, my colleague and I have gotten to know and appreciate Renee at the front desk and Gary in wheels (valet). They have gone out of their way to make us feel as though the hotel is our home away from home, which is a welcome thought for hotel visitors. Renee consistently engages in discussions about our weekend, always has a warm welcome/good morning, and does her best to make sure we're taken care of every week. Gary, on the other hand, always has the car ready, seat warmers started, and consistently engages in discussions about the day's weather and how we're doing. He is hands down one of the best valets I've had while traveling. Thank you for a job well done! February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location! We enjoy lots of sporting and entertainment events. But it's no fun to navigate the traffic, get the desired parking and later avoid all the crazies when we leave. That's never a problem when the events are at the American Airlines Center in Dallas. The W Vistory is the perfect solution. This past week, we attended a Dallas Mavericks home game. Because we conveniently went on line and made a reservation at the W, we were able to drive up to the hotel about an hour before tip-off, literally walk across the street to the Center, enjoy an exciting victory for the home team and then enjoy a relaxed stroll back to our room. What a pleasure. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great hotel As usual, the beds were amazingly comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Concierge both recommended a restaurant and called to make reservations for us. There were always very attentive staff waiting to assist in getting car service/taxis. Room service was also very prompt and order was spot on (not to mention delicious!). Only semi-negative comment about the W Dallas would be the exercise facility. Based on the descriptions on the website, I was expecting something a bit bigger with more machines. What they have is fine and the equipment is nice, but I was just expecting a bit more January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Dallas not the same as it use to be Very disappointed in my last visit to the W Dallas . I booked room on my SPG site on my smartphone- so my Platinum status and SPG number should have been clearly visible. When I arrived, I had not been upgraded or recognized as a Platinum member. When that got cleared, we were upgraded to what I would considered a standard room on the 15th floor. I was told that I would have to pay extra for a corner upgrade although I never have had to pay for an upgrade in my 14 years as an SPG member. When we got to the room, we noticed a used towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. it just seems the level of service at the hotel has gone down and the attention to detail is not there. The restaurant has changed for the better and food was good. Wheels valet was good as well and they always opened the door for my girlfriend and I. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, Indifferent Service horrible service; had to wait two hours for my room at check-in (arrive at check-in time), with no logical explanation provided for delay, other than that it can take up to an hour and half for a cleaning crew to clean a single room. Two out of three mornings I had no hot water in the shower or sink - despite notifying engineering. Shower has no door, so bathroom floods with water after every (cold) shower - had to use every towel provided to mop up the water. Two of my four room service meals had issues - one, they forgot to include milk for my granola, another they provided me with a visibly dirty spoon for my cereal which I noticed as soon as I touched it. Staff was consistently unapologetic and indifferent. Location very difficult to access, with tremendous traffic. Had to wait forever to be tended to in the restaurant, despite being the only guests in the entire place. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Rooms have tacky decor. Bathrooms have goofy contemporary design that is nonfunctional. Showers have no doors so you freeze unless you stay under water. Restaurants and bars are understaffed. They made us eat breakfast in the bar because they had rented out their only restaurant. It was probably about 50 degrees in the bar on the morning we ate there. Food was nothing spectacular. Everything was very expensive. One night stay was around $400. If this place wasn't across the street from the AA center, it would probably be out of business. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff very friendly staff and nice looking hotel January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above average W hotel This is an above average W hotel with a few particularly strong points: -- Excellent staff (attentive and on point -- none of the "model disease" that can occasionally affect other W hotels) -- Nice rooms (excellent design, relatively up-to-date) -- Excellent SPG status recognition (have gotten upgraded consistently) -- Room service is tasty (although, like other W hotels, a bit pricey) Only major concerns are: -- The bed / bedding are quite poor for the level of hotel (really? duvet covers without anything inside them?), although it does not inhibit sleeping -- While AC / heat performs strongly, it is a bit loud -- Events at the American Airlines arena can occasionally make getting to the hotel difficult Overall, would strongly recommend this hotel. January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible attention to detail My invoice was wrong repeatedly and I'm still battling with the W to fix significant incorrect charges. Staff members weren't attentive to details and now it's my burden to fix. Staff in bar was very friendly and demonstrated excellent service but event the drinks were average. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Room not Clean I stayed at this hotel and my room was moderately clean when I arrived. Their appeared to be reddish stains on the sealing above one bed. Not sure what it was but almost resembled blood. Needless to say I slept in the other bed. My room was never completely cleaned by housekeeping during my stay, but they did give me more towels when I asked. It appeared like the room was only partially cleaned at times. In the mornings my shower water pressure was very weak and was typically luke warm if not cold. I was also billed for a mini bar item which I did not partake in ( a coke was charged and I can't drink caffeine). When contacted they said that they would refund me, but could not change my receipt. This makes creating an expense report more trouble. Overall, the staff was friendly but my stay was not something that left me wanting to leave rave reviews. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost...in all areas, but not there in any W Hotels need to get it together. They expect you to pay a premium price, but they miss on so many things, it is disappointing. The idea is good. The aesthetics are great, but if you scratch the surface just a little, the brand falls apart. This is not really a luxury brand, it is a wanna-be brand who misses all the details. It IS NOT for the frequent or discerning traveler. More appropriate for the casual weekend party crew. Here is my a summary of my recent experience at the W Victory in Dallas. Good: 1) Valet guys are excellent, polite, prompt, and always ask if you need directions or anything else. They also always make a point to pull all the valet tabs off your keys and out of your car when you leave. This is getting the details right. 2) Front desk staff. On check-in they were polite, prompt, and allowed me to check-in very early since my room was ready. All good things. 3) Bar staff. Howard is great. Personal without being too familiar and prompt to give attention. Great asset in a bartender/manager. 4) Housekeeping. I accidentally left my "do not Disturb" sign on the room and once I returned to my room, they promptly came and cleaned the room very well. They were polite, prompt, and did a nice job. Bad: 1) Rooms: They just don't make sense. From the lack of ventilation in both bathrooms (gross - I was in a suite. 720) to the lack of overlap on the curtains and the shinning sign from the AAC keeping you awake all night, they just are not built for comfort. Further, mine had living room furniture. I saw price tags on a table and lamp still. How tacky and without any attention to detail. 720 also has a cabinet under the tv. It is a heavy piece of loose plywood. It fell on my toe when I was looking for power outlets. This would have really hurt a toddler. There are not enough power outlets...particularly in the living space. The TV was missing major channels and some of the most watched channels had volume and sound issues. When I called the front desk, there was no resolution or follow-up. The minibar might have been great, but no one ever offered me a key. It was inaccessible to me. My alarm was not reset when the prior guest left. I received a 5 am wake-up call on my first morning in the hotel. Welcome to the W. 2) Bar/Restaurant So the bar is lovely to look at. Yet they were out of the wine I ordered (by the bottle). The manager said she would go to the back and find me something similar. She came back 10 minutes later (do you know how long 10 minutes is sitting at a bar with no drink?) with a mini-bottle that cost more than the full bottle I ordered. She then proceeded to attempt to upgrade me to bottles where the price point was more than double the original bottle I ordered. (the bottle was Emeritus $85 -- so not cheap). I finally just ordered the house wine. I received it by the bottle and realized the wrong year was represented on the menu. When I asked why they were misrepresenting their wine I was told it was a typo. As a sommelier, there is no such thing as a wine typo. This is simply unacceptable boring on grotesque. 3) Front Desk I had two different reservations. Although being told I would "definitely" not have to move rooms, the front desk attempted to make me move after my first two nights. I declined and they finally solved my problem. They then made me keys that did not work and I had to return to get new keys. I also tried to contact WhateverWhenever multiple times and the phone rang through for minutes at a time. I will confess to once putting the phone down and taking another call. When I picked it up, no one had answered (still). This really isn't acceptable. (These occurred the evenings of 1/6, 1/7 and 1/8) Also, I told the front desk I never received a water refill during my stay and asked for some to be brought up. It was at this point that I mentioned the minibar key as well. I received two visits to my room: one for the key, one for water, and another follow-up call to be sure all arrived. This all occurred at 10 pm. Why did I have to be disturbed at 10pm to resolve something that should have been done by the staff? It seemed like every challenge at the W Victory was one for the guest to overcome, not the staff. All in all...a beautiful building, with lovely common spaces who missed the mark on luxury completely. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service manager Will is an all-star January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! New favorite hotel! I was blown away with the detail of this hotel. Nothing was missed at all. The decor in the rooms were beautiful and I loved the setup in the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and wanted to make sure we were taken care of. We will definitely stay here again! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! From the moment we arrived at the valet. Everything was excellent. Wil Crane at the front desk was outstanding in meeting all of our needs. The cook hall staff was super helpful and the food was excellent! Would recommend the W whenever you are in Dallas!! December 25, 2013
  • 2016-10-27 T12:27:24.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>