Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE Absolutely love this hotel. The fact that it is directly across from the AT&T Center is a huge bonus! When I take my daughter to concerts, she & her friends can walk across the street and I can sit on the balcony of the bar & watch for them to come back. Also, walking distance to many restaurants. Life saver! Of course we love the pool, bar, rooms, etc. too! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very accommodating Excellent security team, very helpful and available! Makes all the difference when traveling. June 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not the best stay and I was overcharged Don't understand why the mini bar wasn't including with how much a paid for the room. I wanted and they assured me I was going to be on the 7th floor but they put me on the 4th, it's a big difference because the view wasn't as spectacular as they would've been if he experienced our anniversary they way they told us. Plus we waited for 3 hours to get our room!! June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Experience First, let me say that I have been fortunate enough to stay in some of the best hotels in Dallas. I made the reservation for this trip about 3 weeks ago, not knowing that our local Dallas Stars would make the playoffs. We were in Dallas to celebrate our anniversary, not to go to the hockey game across the street at American Airlines Center. Needless to say, the hotel (and every thing around it) was packed. Although it was crowded and busy, we were treated like we were the only guests staying there. Upon check in, the staff greeted us with a smile and thanked us for being an SPG member. She then informed us that the hotel would like to upgrade our room, and she smiled and said "Happy Anniversary". We got to the beautiful room with a great view of the American Airlines Center. The gentleman that helped with luggage was very nice and pointed out some great places to go while we were in Dallas. We were there for about 30 minutes when we had a knock on the door - it was room service delivering a bottle of champagne and a Happy Anniversary card for me and my wife - great surprise! We had dinner reservations and called down before we left to have car ready (remember, the hotel is packed). We got downstairs about 5 minutes later and the car was ready and waiting. After dinner, we returned to the hotel and decided to have a drink at the bar - the game had just let out so very busy. Again, the service was great and they seemed to go out of their way to take care of us. The point I am making is that this hotel and its staff made our anniversary get away absolutely awesome....even on one of the busiest nights they probably ever have. We had a lot of fun, and we will definitely be back! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! This isn't as much of a review as it is a Thank You to the staff for making our recent stay so special. The staff worked with me to have some flowers delivered to the room before we arrived - and not only that they delivered a bottle of champagne for our wedding night. And now we have a funny wedding story to share with everyone about how we got locked out on our balcony for a while! I especially want to say thank you to Haley. I called about making arrangements for the room when we arrived and I will never forget the happiness and excitement in her voice. After a rough week, that meant the world to me. Thank you W Victory Park for playing such a big part in our wedding! March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 hour wait for a room We requested an early check in at noon. It is now 2 pm. We just checked in and were told there was not a room ready and it would be a 2 hour wait!! We haven't even made it to our room and we're ticked off. We're only spending one night here for our anniversary and we're homeless for two hours!?! We have dinner reservations and wanted to take a nap and get ready before we go. Now I'm not sure what we'll do. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend at W! Couldn't ask for a better hotel. Staff was great, always made us feel welcome and helped out when we needed anything or had local questions. Rooms are superb. Restaurant fantastic. Great nightlife. Great place to relax during the day. What more can you ask for? (Well, an in room coffee maker...but that's about it!) February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service and Staff make this W Rock From the moment we checked in my group had an incredible experience. The staff were so polite, funny and helpful. It was so refreshing coming from the Boston area where customer service is sub-par at best. I didn't want to leave! The pool is a great spot to relax and the concierge and staff are incredibly helpful directing you to local spots based on interests and preference. I enjoyed this business trip and consider this to be a model of what a W truly represents. Thank you so much and I would come back and recommend this property to someone else. November 27, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:04:26.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>