W Dallas - Victory

  • 2440 Victory Park Lane
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75219
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer, nos hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff rock The hotel has nice facilities and is well appointed and well located. It was the staff who made the experience for me - particularly the staff in the pool area, living room bar and at reception and concierge! Excellent service and very friendly. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great atmosphere & luxury. The valet parking was very impressive. You start your check in with a smiling face and great attitude. You are escorted to the check in desk and are greeted with a positive attitude and a very professional staffer. You and your luggage are escorted to your room by a very attentive bellman who over heard my desire to go to a certain location. Without mention he returned to my room with "googled" instructions to reach that destination. I give your hotel A++++++++. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience was enjoyable! Granted my wedding ceremony and reception took place here. I would highly recommend. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Par The only positive thing about this W is the great location. It's walking distance to many venues nearby. As a loyal Starwood customer, I am extremely disappointed with the quality of the hotel room at W Dallas. The room decor felt cheap, and the bathroom & shower area is no better than a motel. There is not a comforter in bed, but only a thin bed cover, so it's very uncomfortable. Staff service was standard just like all Starwood hotels, with nothing extraordinary. The girl at check-out was rude and very cold. I guess it was too much for her to smile or even say good morning. It is awful to start a brand new day with someone so unpleasant. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed bag... Hotel facilities and staff are top notch. However, during the 6 night stay, the staff appeared to be stretched way too thin during the convention I was attending [even though the W was not an official hotel]. I had to call to have my room serviced several days, as the maids did not show up. My Federal Express and Faxes were never delivered, I had to investigate to get them several days later. My wake up call came two hours early. Other than that, service was friendly and reasonably good. The highlight was the fantastic corner suite, with awesome views. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room I have ever had we were totally in love with our room and view, we will be back May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for the Valet Parkting Called down to the Valet 20 minutes before needing my car (at 6:50 am). Upon arrival to the Valet area, the individual working the counter had not moved to get my car. After questioning why, he stated he needed the ticket number, which had already been provided. I repeated the number multiple times and nothing was done. After waiting another 20 minutes I offerred to go behind the both and get my keys. Finally, the Valet said "sure" and I found my keys (with the correct number previously provided) in approximately 2 minutes. So much for a Valet and Plat SPG member status. Great times for sure. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Weekend Stay. I wanted to say that we really enjoyed our stay at the W-Dallas. Quick summary: 1. Great location near great night life and dining! 2. Excellent for weekend romantic get away. 3. Staff was VERY NICE AND HELPFUL! 4. Staff always smiling and eager to assist in any way! 5. Room was a little dated but still nice. 6. Definitely coming back. 7. They missed my credit at the check in but I called and accounting manually entered the credit for me after. No problem. Awesome! Thank you so much and we look forward to coming back! -Miguel T. Houston, TX April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Hotel The veiws at night are supper, The staff was supper. We had never stayed before and we will be going back. I surprised my husband with a get away and he was very excited. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service of champions Unforgettable service seems to be the W Hotel's standard. The two breakfasts I ordered came quickly and tasted delicious, and the gym was clean and designed well. The front desk and the Whatever Whenever service even was able to retrieve a bag from my car and bring it to my room without a problem. Thank you for making my introduction to the city of Dallas amazing. My only complaint is that the pool closes at dark. I understand the safety concerns, but a rooftop swim at night would have made my trip complete. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary the hotel was a great venue for our anniversary getaway. We live in Dallas and wanted somewhere close. Tiffany at Whatever Whenever was able to secure our favorite table at Kenichi and bring up an extra wine glass, toothpaste etc... We had drinks in the lobby bar and borrowed a movie for the dvd player in the room. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay - thought i would try W but never again under delivered lots of sorry sir but never fixed problem April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night in Dallas Accomdations were great! Large room with a very comfy bed. Love the Bliss products too! Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive and really anticipated your needs. Would love to stay again soon! April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs help There seemed to be lots of confusion in this hotel. It was our first stay at a W Hotel and we won't go out of our way to stay at another. The restaurant staff was poorly trained and the service was not good. The food was fine; we ate breakfast there. The check-out was slow and there weren't enough people behind the desk. The rooms are odd; one walks into the bathroom. There is no door between the room and the bathroom. The shower leaked all over the floor. Not up to Starwood (at least Westin) standards in our opinion. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel!! Average Clean up service Hotel Room and amenities were amazing. However in two nights my room was never cleaned. And the shower curtain was ridiculously short, so the floor was always covered in water. Great hotel with amazing staff minus the cleaning. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy and loud. We had to call the front desk about the guests in the hallway of the 15th floor more than once after 10 pm. The staff did promise that it would be taken care of, but to no avail. The atmosphere was more frat party than luxury hotel. This was not what we were expecting after a long day of travel. The full service "whatever, whenever" fell flat as well. Simple request such as restaurant reservations were a hassle. We either were told no, or had to call back several times and remind the distracted person on the line we were still waiting, only to be transferred to someone else. They could not even get a spa appointment for us in their own hotel. The spa did not give the discount that was offered in the room, and the staff of the hotel didn't know anything about that either. We had to go back to the spa with the guest info book from the room and prove that we were entitled to the discount. When we got to our restaurant, that the concierge made reservations, they didn't have our reservation, and had not heard from the hotel. After we walked 15 minutes from the hotel, we had to wait to be worked in on a busy Saturday night. Room service was quicker than expected. The staff was friendly. Chris went out of his way with great restaurant tips. Where was this guy our whole stay? Nice hotel but the party atmosphere and lackadaisical service is just not what we wanted April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette night I stayed here the night before I got married. The atmosphere was really nice and energetic on the lobby level. I had a nice view and slept well. I love this W and it is in a great location near clubs and shops. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was amazing. Hotel is in a great location. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Oustanding hotel with a great vibe. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATIONS I went to Dallas for a business meeting and couldn't have been more pleased with the accommodations. Excellent choice! The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice people I requested to go with the green program for the additional 500 pts a night but my room was cleaned. No paper arrived, although i was asked which paper I wanted. Receipt wasn't emailed. Room Service was great, friendly, on time, etc. Restruant and bar staff very friendly and helpful. Check in staff was very helpful April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I had a wonderful experience at the W this past weekend. Henry made sure my guest and I were well taken care of and he was very courteous and friendly. There was a little issue that arose and the staff was very understanding and did their best to make sure we were comfortable. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place to stay in Dallas Have stayed at many of the great hotels Dallas has to offer. I can say without hesitation the level of professionalism, cleanliness, and derive was the best I have received. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay when visiting the big D April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but needs more attention in cleaning The hotel was beautiful, the views were fantastic, the staff was friendly and helpful, but our room was in need of a more detailed cleaning. The door to the mini bar was scratched up badly, as was the desk. There were small stains on the wall to the right of the desk. There were water stains down the back of the cabinet where the sink was in the bathroom. There were a few questionable stains on the walls of the bathroom by the toilet. I would definitely stay here again, but I hope the management takes more care in cleaning in future, as befitting a higher end hotel. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff As a road warrior, I have 200+ nights a year in hotels. This hotel staff has exceeded my expectations of what good service should be many times over. From arranging a car server to pick up clients, to taking us out on the town on a Saturday night to arranging food and beverage in my suite for an event for local friend. I love this place. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Away My girlfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary during our stay. I must say the hotel itself was beautiful and was more then what I was expecting. Every staff member I encountered was more then courteous and helpful. The only issue I had was a special request that was made in advance. I had spoke with staff on 2 different occasions the day of making sure it would be taken care of. Only to find out that it hadnt. Not sure what happened but once adressed with staff, it was immediately taken care of. I would definately reccommend this hotel to anyone. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor restaurant This restaurant is not up to standard for W Hotels or Starwood properties. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Victory Park Dallas My girlfriends and I celebrated a birthday while staying at the hotel. The staff went out of their way to make everything perfect. They even found a bakery that could make a personalized, gluten-free cake by the next day. Thanks! Will definitely be staying here again! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Amazing! Loved the W hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We were in town celcebrating my daughters Sweet 16 birthday and going to the Maroon 5 concert. The staff heard us mention the birthday and shortly after settling in our room they sent up a chocolate brownie, bottle water and a birthday card! Thanks W hotel staff, for making our stay so enjoyable!! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This stay was a little different..... Always has been a good stay at the W, however someone had apparently smoked in the room the previous days stay and that smell lingered for the duration of our stay. The management team gave us a $50 credit, which was appreciated, but when you are spending $300+ on a room, I don't want to smell smoke in a room at a hotel like the W. I think if we should stay at this hotel again, I will be a little more picky about accepting a room that has been smoked in. Other than that, our stay was fine. March 24, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:43:46.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>