Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing at best 1. No exhaust fan in bathrooms 2. Room not serviced on 2 consecutive days 3. Severely limited onsite dining 4. No free internet in Lobby This property felt like ghost-town luxury. Its isolated from almost all of the interesting Dallas venues; the pool area on the 16th floor is a wind tunnel and completely lacks ambiance. Generally I don't write reviews but felt compelled to do so after this expensive mistake. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overrated I've stayed at this W hotel twice now and was not impressed either time. The staff is extremely rude and the rooms are overpriced. There is nothing impressive about the staff's "whatever" attitude. I regret wasting one of my SPG Suite Night Awards at this hotel. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel The hotel was very nice on the outside. The staff opened the door and was very polite. I didn't like that you had to pay for parking and the room. The room was average and had some funny white stuff that I think was dust around the air vent and the air conditioner was loud. The view was awesome and so was the staff. I didn't want to complain because I wasn't going to be spending very much time in my room, but I was highly disappointed in the outdated decor and television. I don't think this hotel is worth the money unless you are staying in the most expensive room. We were on the 8th floor and we had a view of downtown. You will also have to pay for parking. The beds were not comfortable and my husband has been having back pain since we left on September 16, 2012. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trendy but Fantastic suite wasn't Fantastic The fantastic suite wasn't worth what I paid for. Too much empty and unutilized space. Furniture and mirrors were scratche and color of the walls weren't fresh and welcomng, droopy like. The pool has amazing views but wasn't heated per the website which dampened the idea of swimming in freezing cold water. I was looking forward to swimming. Also there is a massive tub that doesn't have a cold setting. All that would come out was scorching water and it's difficult relaxing without the cold water to lower the temperature. I have stayed in the fantastic suite at other W Hotels and the best was the DC one. Has a strong sense of being fresh and welcoming. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Security vs Shower Woken up by security as front desk di dnot have my credit card on file after staying at the hotel for 4 nights over th epast 2 months.... Manager does not know how to run a motel and staff need to think about guests September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service, good value First off, the service at this W is better than any other W I have ever stayed at. I'm not sure it it's that Texas personality or what, but there is little to no pretentiousness as you will find at many other W properties. The rooms are a bit cleaner and nicer than most W's as well, which is probably due to it's relative young age. Location is great, right at AA arena and Victory Park. I booked 5 rooms for a large group stay and everything about our stay was seamless and we were well taken care of. I only have one complaint about this property. Why did they build the pool on the second floor from the roof instead to the roof? It doesn't get as much sun that way. Food is good, not great, but good. Fitness center is very large and well equipped. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention to basics Second time in last 3 weeks have I spent at the W Dallas that 'green choice' means zero housekeeping not even your bed gets made. It is as if I am not even occupying your room, forgotten but billed for my stays with you. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great W Typical/Dependable W from arrival to leaving...and this is a huge compliment, the service and attention from the hotel staff was outstanding. Whatever/whenever! We did have one issue with what appeared to be the air conditioner leaking into the carpet which unfortunately was never resolved after two days of alerting the hotel. Engineering didn't come until the last day we checked out which is the reason I can't give this 5 stars. It was definitely an annoying inconvenience. We also returned home to find someone had ran up a tab at one of the restaurants we never visited but management promptly refunded the bill and credited us with extra starwood points so kudos to fixing the issue. Wet is a great scene. Perfect place to unwind in the afternoon (no sun in the am) with fantastic staff. Would def stay here again but learned my lesson for next time if something takes to long to get fixed. Otherwise, a top notch location. September 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room review I would only recommend this hotel based on location to the American Airlines Center. Was not impressed. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful weekend! My daughter and I visited Dallas for the first time ever this past weekend. We were in town to attend the Enrique/JLo concert in honor of her graduation this past May. We had an awesome time, and the staff of the W hotel deserves much of the credit. From the quiet halls to the comfy beds, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Even more important than the accommodations was the personal attention that we received. Thank you, Joe, for the wonderful ride to and from West Village. Thank you, bellmen, your promptness and courtesy were so appreciated. We felt like royalty during this special weekend. Hope to return someday. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to office Maid never emptied trash cans, cleaned bathroom, left hand towels, replenished toiletries. When I checked out, found out she thought I was on their list to be not have 'cleaning'. August 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Welcome To “W” H-- As soon as you walk into the “W” you are greeted with 2-4 Hugh bouncers –“it like entering a Prison” I believe in Security, I just don’t want to see them-WE stayed at “W-Hell” 8-16-19-2012. I have been a Starwood Member for years, repeat gold level for year till lately. I’m Property Manger So I travel frequent for work. I really can rate the cleanness of the hotel as poor. Right from the moment you step out of the car, you view the iconic “W” symbol and it was smudged and dirty the whole three days I stayed at the property. I “Wish” I never stayed. Ricky D Seattle WA August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Disappointment Had to wait an hour in the lobby before my room was ready (but I was given 3 extra hours to stay in the room) the furniture needs improvements, the bed was uncomfortable and it was kind of dusty. Love the view but not worth the price.... So disappointing August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Overall very disappointed August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only place to stay if attending an AA event I chaperoned 3 tween girls to a concert at AA center. We had a fabulous time. We hung out at the refreshing 16th floor pool. Pool temperature is perfect!!!! We had a wonderful lunch poolside. We stayed in the Fantastic suite; having the 2 bathrooms was key to everyone getting ready in a timely fashion! August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in was only negative Everything about this hotel met our needs and exceeded our expectations - room size, amenities, proximity to AA center, valet, and room service - except for our check-in experience. We arrived about an hour after the check-in time of 3pm and had to wait an additional hour and a half for a room. We were the only people waiting on a room that we could tell. We were offered one complimentary drink each in the bar where we waited with our luggage. Our "rooms were changed" and once we got to the new room, we found housekeeping was still inside and had to wait in the hall until they were finished. Once inside, housekeeping attempted to enter the room twice more to clean. It was annoying enough for us to not want to come back. If not for that inconvenience, it would've been fine. Just don't think paying for the room 4 months in advance will mean it's ready when you get there. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bar And Location! Fun hotel with the best W bar on the top floor with a great view of Dallas. The room was large, had to pay for a suite upgrade. The restaurant is the week spot, slowwwwww service and over priced. Ate there 4 times and each time the place was near empty and yet the service was poor. The bright spot was a new manage (Donald) they just got from another local hotel chain he was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! one of the best hotel managers I have every met! The pool is nice but small, get there early. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean The room was very clean and comfortable. Loved it. Will stay again. I did not hear anybody around us - got a great night's sleep. The bed was so comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful As always, this W was just wonderful. We enjoyed our stay and were sad it was only one night. Is there anyway to get the AC colder in the rooms? The thermostat read 65, but it was no where near that cool! July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Great This is my third stay at this property and it was a little uneven. My room was right next to the elevator so there was a little noise from the elevator. Both drains (sink and showere) did not work well. Called Front Desk and they fixed sink drain while I was there. Attended meeting while there. First meeting room was very warm and uncomfortable. Also, had a rough lunch service during one meeting. It took almost entire hour to even get served and it was a preset menu? July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer in the City Great lobby bar, and greater restaurent the Crate. Second stay at this hotel, not as clean as the first time. I will come back June 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not trust the W with your wedding! My sister planned her dream wedding reception at the W, so I booked a room to stay the night. Room service botched my order but was corrected. I placed my tray outside of my room, only to see that it was still outside several hours later. The bigger atrocity was how my sister, the bride, and our guests were handled. She planned out her wedding reception with a specific budget, from which she and her fiance as well as my father could not stray. A contract was agreed upon with the coordinator. Many things were missing that night: only one bar was set up when two were promised; our food supply ran out an hour and a half into the night when we were told that hors d'oeuvres would be served slowly through the few hours we were there (I had to beg the substitute coordinator to bring out extra food to appease our guests). Worst of all, my sister was told that she would be alerted of our bar tab midway through the night; not only did that not happen, she was slapped with a bill triple what she was promised a week after the wedding reception. It tears me up that my sister cried that night and regretted her wedding night because the W deceived her. Please do not trust the W event coordinators to be forthcoming with a straight-forward contract and plan. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe from Acura's Car Service Made the Stay! Joe from the hotel's car service made the stay! He's pleasant, recommends the best restaurants and goes out of his way to make your stay exceptional. The free car service alone is worth staying at the hotel. Joe's the best!!!! The valet/bellman were also great. They knew who I was after only a day and went out of their way to insure I didn't have to wait for my car. The front desk clerk from Michigan (can't remember his name) was very pleasant too. The only reason why I can't give this hotel a full "excellent" is because the Craft Restaurant in the hotel was expensive, the food was just average and the service by the red head waiter, Nathan was less than stellar. Also, Craft tacks on an automatic 18% gratuity to their servers on you bill, so there's absolutely no incentive for the servers to be friendly or helpful. The host at the Craft restaurant (Asian guy with a ponytail) made up for the surly service though...he was very helpful and I would have preferred him as our server. The hotel rooms are small but comfortable. Great location and I would definitely recommend staying at the hotel but I will avoid Craft Restaurant next time. June 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W or Starwood Hotel and I love the W Hotel line This was the worst experience at a W hotel I have ever had. The staff were rude, the food was awful and took an hour to get to us, the check in took 30 mins and clients were embarrassed. I always stay at the W and have 60k points in which were wasted on a room for the night costing me 30k points where in it was dirty and broke down and even the decor was cheap........might as well have stayed at the ramada May 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Disappointment! Booked this hotel through SPG after looking at the description online. Girls weekend getaway. While the rooms were average the pool was a huge disappointment. 75% of the pool area is under cover and there is no where to sit in the sun for the majority of the afternoon. There are limited pool lounge chairs. The pool bar staff is the worst I have ever experienced! They never asked if we wanted anything. Didn't bring the drinks we did manage to order and were completely uninterested in providing "service" to the guests. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Two girlfriends and I spent 2 nights celebrating a birthday. The staff was so very friendly and accomodating. It was such a joy being there. We had breakfast in our room both mornings and thoroughly enjoyed the quick service and the ability of eating a leisurely breakfast in our nightgowns -- it was such a luxury! The birthday girl said it was her best birthday ever. We shopped both days and relaxed both nights -- just a perfect weekend! May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot hotel, cold reception The Dallas Victory W promises an outstanding stay but fails to deliver on service. Checking into the hotel was a painfully cold process while the two front desk clerks argued over who would check me in, had trouble locating a package that was waiting for me and failed to offer, or explain the availability of any SPG upgrades. The staff seem unable to assist with a task as simple as having a car retrieved from Valet. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service On my first morning at the hotel, I use the in room iron to press one of my shirts that had become wrinkled from travel. The iron, through not fault of the hotel, was malfunctioning and proceeded to put a very large burn/hole in my dress shirt. When I informed the front desk of the issue, not only did they replace the iron but asked me for the store and style of the shirt so they could replace it that day. I've always believed that in a customer service business, what matters isn't what goes wrong but what you do to correct it once it does. In that light, the staff at this hotel gets top marks. April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay My husband & I stayed here for a long week-end in March of 2012. Since it is in the luxury collection, I was expecting something a little more luxurious. Since this hotel is in the middle of a downtown location, you have to expect construction. Bring a noise maker such as a fan or phone app (white noise) & you won't even notice it. Overall, we did enjoy our stay. Pros: 1.Location- middle of downtown within walking distance to restaurants, etc. 2. Charlie Palmer's bar- the decor & soundtrack made you feel like Frank (Sinatra) was there. 3. Room & lobby decor- beautiful & hip. 4. Staff was great. Especially driver- Bryce. Cons: 1. Bed- OK but not up to the usual Starwood standard. 2. Rooftop Pool- Really amazing looking on the web, pretty tiny in person. 3. Tell your patrons about your morning coffee service in the lobby! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and luxury at the W--a stellar experience! Our expectations were exceeded over and over again during our stay at the W Hotel Victory Park Dallas last weekend. Our spacious light-filled room with the best mattress ever, blissful massages in the spa that left us drunk with pleasure, and an outstanding dinner at Craft--one of the best fine dining experiences we've had in the world. Unique culinary perfection in an elegant but non-pretentious setting. We will long for our next getaway at the W--it was A-Z great! March 14, 2012
  • 2016-05-01 T08:55:05.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>