客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Because I travel a lot for work I don't really care to go out explore the city I would rather just have a yummy cocktail and dinner in close proximity to a good night's sleep. This hotel food and beverage left something to be desired. The cocktails were just ok. I had 4 meals in the hotel. (2 Breakfast and 2 Dinner) They were all pretty blah. My room was clean and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visiting Perot Museum I stayed here with my husband and 3 year old daughter. The staff was amazing. The food was good and has choices for children (i.e. PB&J and chocolate chip cookies). We enjoyed the room service and dining locations. The hotel was within walking distance to the museum and the area is very nice, clean, and safe. The only area of concern, was the pool area. My daughter does like to swim and we do like to sit pool side in the evenings, the hotel is geared for more of a night life crowd and the pool area allows smoking, which was prevalent when we attempted to visit the pool area in the afternoon. We did not stay with our daughter. We did, however, find comfortable seating outside the hotel at the street level for us to enjoy our late afternoon outside. Worth a visit. The W is very comfortable and easy going. We enjoyed our stay and will return. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money I could write a twenty page essay on why you should not waste your money staying at The W Victory Hotel in Dallas but I won't waste my time or yours and keep it simple. First, we booked a "VIP Suite Escape" package but our room was not a suite. It was a "cool corner room" and it was just that: ONE room in the corner of a building. NOT a suite. Second, as another reviewer has said, the ONE set curtains are insufficient to black out the room. During the day it is bright enough for an office with all of the curtains closed and at night you feel like you're at a local club. The ONE room with insufficient curtains in the corner of the building happens to be directly across the street from the at least three jumbotrons at the American Airlines Center that are on ALL NIGHT LONG. It's basically like sleeping in the middle of Times Square with the curtains open. Third, there was a cigarette butt on our terrace and it had obviously not been swept or cleaned recently. Fourth, the bathroom was nice but the ghetto shower door would only close about three quarters of the way. Fifth, the bed was not as comfortable as you would expect in this level of hotel nor were the linens. Sixth, the air conditioning was insufficient. You can only turn it down as low as 65 and per my digital thermometer it never got less than 71 degrees in the room. Seventh, when I asked for the "suite" I booked I was told that my ONE ROOM corner room was "considered" a suite and that nothing could be done because the hotel was "sold out" of suites. Was made to feel like I was inconveniencing the staff with my requests and questions.. Come on people...the clients you are trying to cater to are more intelligent than you make us out to be. Eighth, the only staff members that treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy were the valet guys and the restaurant manager. Management: do yourselves a favor and get these guys behind the front desk. Ninth, the same person who checked us in checked us out two days later and didn't even remember who we were, much less our names. Tenth, make sure and get a print out of your bill when you check out and before you leave the hotel. When checking out I was told that I would be emailed a copy of our bill but I asked for a print-out right then and was once again made to feel like I was inconveniencing the staff member. When I got the bill I was charged for valet parking which was supposed to be part of the "VIP Suite Escape" package. When I asked why it was on my bill the staff member said, "did you not use valet to park your car," to which I responded I booked the "VIP Suite Escape" package, remember? Valet parking is supposed to be included. He hesitantly removed the charges. Overall - was VERY disappointed in the entire experience. Once again for what you pay to stay at this hotel you expect a much more classy and personable experience with attention to detail. Don't waste your money. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Multi Repeat Visit The in room safe never functioned even after maintenance assured us with a note that it was fixed! The AC in the room would not cool properly. We have stayed at the W in Dallas many times and I have never left disappointed until this visit. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hotel! Very hip without pretense. The rooms are of adequate size, and the bed was amazing. Very close to local activities, both for the tourist and the person looking for adventure off the beaten path. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Experience The entire team went out of their way to make sure my wife and I had a great time. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has very few room perks This hotel left you without basic comforts such as coffee in room, a microwave and only possessed a locked fridge that charged you if opened. We usually like to bring and keep cold water when traveling. The shower is also located in the room and is open to the entrance door; a little awkward if not traveling alone. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WAS WOWED. GREAT EXPERIENCE IN WOW SUITE. KID'S BIRTHDAY. THEY WERE SO VERY IMPRESSED. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big D - Destination Amazing stay, met every request and then some... Truly Whatever/Whenever! This is my home away from home, when in Dallas. Thank you so much. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs lots of work if you like service!! For $300 per night, you would think that you would be receive some kind of service that is out of the ordinary. You would also think that you would be appreciated as a loyal guest. Well- you and I both are wrong. Hotel claims you will have a "wonderful experience". Could not be further from the truth. No one was rude at all, just very very unfriendly and at these prices ($75 for breakfast) this is not the place for those that like warm, friendly service or hospitality. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 thing less than stellar i liked my stay very much. the one downside though was your food. it fell short of mediocre. ate 1 meal and no more bc the petite filet w poached eggs were the worst that i ever tasted. filet wasn't seasoned and cold by that time it got served. poached eggs came in a bowl and were swimming in water. coffee in the bar was pretty good but not at the dining room (cook hall?). plus, while the rest of the hotel staff were phenomenal, the wait person (i think perhaps the bartender) was not very happy to see me. he wasn't rude but, not like the rest of your staff, which made his treatment stand out. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W We stayed the night of the Cher concert. Great hotel and very friendly helpful staff. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The people remember when when I walk in the door and that is a great feeling when being on the road. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Walked across the street to AA Center for concert. No traffic hassle after concert, just walk back to room. Great room service. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy hotel in good location very nice hotel with good facilities and very nice pool bad sleep comfort due to strong noise in room March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great people, not so great room situation Firstly the staff was excellent, very friendly, very helpful. The room however was below expectations. The water pressure in shower was VERY low. Shower head was located too close to the shower wall causing some discomfort and with the low water pressure, it was a little challenging. Some of the electrical outlets didn't work, There was no coffee pot in the room (typically there is) March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience A++++++ accommodations and excellent customer service. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded All Expectations This hotel is more vibrant than ever. The revamped Living Room is warm and welcoming. The staff strive for real human contact and genuine interaction. This is a superbly cool, superbly well run property. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style Counts Great set up from reception, bar to restaurant. Like minded people looked after by happy staff, a thoroughly enjoyable visit. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view The Dallas skyline out our hotel room was beautiful at night. Enjoyed our stay and will be returning! March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 319 My toilet started leaking onto the bathroom floor & I called the whenever/whatever line at 9:00 pm. They said they would send someone up. No one ever came so I put towels on the floor & went to sleep. When I checked out I told them about it, he didn't even acknowledge it. I did not enjoy my stay & I do not intend to return & I would not recommend the W. Ordered room service & you had no problem sending someone with that. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasting Memories!!! There isn't one bad thing I could say about this hotel. They are VERY accommodating!! I absolutely LOVED everything about this hotel stay! Made the best memories this past wkend!!! I will be back & I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! Everything is excellent about this hotel! I've even hosted my daughter's wedding here at this location and had a wonderful experience with the staff, the hotel, everything. Plus, it is walking distance to American Airlines Center which is awesome if you are attending an event there. The wedding: Angela Bates was our wedding coordinator and she is phenomenal, by the way! The staff are very friendly and met all of our expectations. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any event you plan to host. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Time We had a group for my daughter's 16th birthday. We got 3 rooms including a suite that overlooked the American Airlines Center. The balcony was amazing. We had a great time. The staff was wonderful. When they say whatever whenever they really mean it! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disconnect with front desk The package we booked included breakfast and free in room wifi. We confirmed this at check in. However, had to address it again every day of our stay as breakfast tab and wifi kept showing up on our bill. On checkout bill was probably still not quite right, however, close enough for me not to want to bother addressing it again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay although I lived close enough to drive home -- I was in town for the big night of March 8th at the American Airlines Center and got the room since it was going to be a long day and night. Used car services for the night when needed and it was great not to drive home until the next morning. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Dallas the hotel was everything we wanted and a great location for AA areana. the staff was helpful and fun to work with. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Audi and the W a great pair... Just returned from a two day Audi event and could not be more impressed with the W Dallas-Victory. Very modern, clean and centrally located city hotel. staff was excellent and always there to lend a helping hand. Nice gym, stylish rooms and amazing views at Altitude. Overall a great event at a great venue. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's location is very convenient The staff at the W was exceptional! They readily responded to all inquiries and offered to assist. They were very professional with the guests. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didi not disclose a hold on my Credit Card. I landed at LGA airport around 11:45pm, smooth flight made for a quick and enjoyable flight. I was looking forward to going home to my own bed after a 3 day trip to Dallas for work/training. Prior to heading out to my trip I made sure there was enough room on my Credit Card to cover the room as my place of employment does not have a business card to use in situations like this. I called ahead of time to confirm the price as well. So hear I am, after midnight, sitting in my car waiting in line to exit the long term parking lot. I place my ticket in credit card in the machine and I get the message DECLINED. This was a huge inconvience as I had to call my wife after midnight (wich took multiple calls to wake her (and the kids up)) She freaked out thinking something happened to me.... It was not a good way to end the work trip. I made it home by 3am just in time to wake up at 530am to go back to work I would, in the future disclose all CHARGES and HOLDINGS when a customer asks. Also I was charged a few dollars fo the mini bar. I never had anything, nor would I ever purchase those overpriced goods from the mini bar, in any hotel! March 6, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:43:31.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>