达拉斯维多利亚 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 胜利公园路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 75219
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be over 21 to check in to our hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We enjoyed the location and the proximity to restaurants, shopping and the "Grassy Knoll". The rooms had recently been remodeled and they were done very tastefully. We would definitely stay at The W Victory again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience Stayed for the weekend for a friend's birthday and had a fabulous trip! Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and eager to help with anything we needed! I cannot wait to return again! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette night I stayed here the night before I got married. The atmosphere was really nice and energetic on the lobby level. I had a nice view and slept well. I love this W and it is in a great location near clubs and shops. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but my room was hot the whole time The hotel was great except the air did not work correctly in my room (902) so it stayed hot all day through the night even with the curtains closed. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Very good location... wonderful staff, special thanks for concierge Ty which has been very thoughtful always .. amazing view from the pool, good music, god bar, good food, very nice gym. Very good experience! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to American Airlines Center We stayed the night for a concert at the AAC. The staff was excellent. My only complaint was the rude knock on our door at 8:15 for housekeeping. Ill remember to put out the Do Not Disturb sign next time. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded All Expectations This hotel is more vibrant than ever. The revamped Living Room is warm and welcoming. The staff strive for real human contact and genuine interaction. This is a superbly cool, superbly well run property. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic view from 14th floor Floor to ceiling windows offer one of the best views of Dallas! I would love to have a coffee maker in the room, but I didn't miss it too much. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hotel! Very hip without pretense. The rooms are of adequate size, and the bed was amazing. Very close to local activities, both for the tourist and the person looking for adventure off the beaten path. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night in Dallas Accomdations were great! Large room with a very comfy bed. Love the Bliss products too! Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive and really anticipated your needs. Would love to stay again soon! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel; Food Needs Improvement Better than the typical W. I'd definitely stay here again. Room service options and quality needs improvement as does the food in the restaurant. A more personal touch would also be welcome. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool and very convient to American Airlines Theater The pool was awesome. We also loved the spa and the service we received while there. Everyone was friendly and very informative. We will stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Dallas! This was a great place to stay in Dallas with all of the EXCEPTIONAL service and surprises that come with a stay at W Hotels. The staff is absolutely great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to relax and refresh We stayed here for one night and it was an excellent experience. Everything was great. Only one issue was the a/c unit would not let us lower the temperature than a certain temperature. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to office Maid never emptied trash cans, cleaned bathroom, left hand towels, replenished toiletries. When I checked out, found out she thought I was on their list to be not have 'cleaning'. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Hotel Very nice,clean, up beat atmoshpere. Staff was very friendly and helpful August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATIONS I went to Dallas for a business meeting and couldn't have been more pleased with the accommodations. Excellent choice! The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Hotel The veiws at night are supper, The staff was supper. We had never stayed before and we will be going back. I surprised my husband with a get away and he was very excited. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff Excellent customer service and the staff always above and beyond. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! I loved staying at the Victory Dallas W! The room had ample space and the bed was so comfortable. Loved the fitness center and the pool too! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location can't be beat! If you are attending anything at American Airlines a Center this is the place to stay!--right across the street! Disappointed that there was no coffee maker in room. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first experience! This was my first time staying at the W Dallas and all of my expectation were met and exceeded! Customer service was exceptional. I will be returning in the future! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The hotel met every expectation. The room was fabulous, the pool perfect and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place for Weekend Getaway Excellent rooms with very friendly staff. The Wet Deck pool is also a a great place to relax while staying at the W Dallas! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Gym and Bed I enjoyed my sleep at the W Dallas. Gym is great too! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This W never disappoints Another wonderful stay at the W Dallas. There was a difficult moment at check-in and Brutus (yes, Brutus) solved it for us. What an asset he is to this hotel! December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean The room was very clean and comfortable. Loved it. Will stay again. I did not hear anybody around us - got a great night's sleep. The bed was so comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didi not disclose a hold on my Credit Card. I landed at LGA airport around 11:45pm, smooth flight made for a quick and enjoyable flight. I was looking forward to going home to my own bed after a 3 day trip to Dallas for work/training. Prior to heading out to my trip I made sure there was enough room on my Credit Card to cover the room as my place of employment does not have a business card to use in situations like this. I called ahead of time to confirm the price as well. So hear I am, after midnight, sitting in my car waiting in line to exit the long term parking lot. I place my ticket in credit card in the machine and I get the message DECLINED. This was a huge inconvience as I had to call my wife after midnight (wich took multiple calls to wake her (and the kids up)) She freaked out thinking something happened to me.... It was not a good way to end the work trip. I made it home by 3am just in time to wake up at 530am to go back to work I would, in the future disclose all CHARGES and HOLDINGS when a customer asks. Also I was charged a few dollars fo the mini bar. I never had anything, nor would I ever purchase those overpriced goods from the mini bar, in any hotel! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's location is very convenient The staff at the W was exceptional! They readily responded to all inquiries and offered to assist. They were very professional with the guests. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big D - Destination Amazing stay, met every request and then some... Truly Whatever/Whenever! This is my home away from home, when in Dallas. Thank you so much. April 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:54:32.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>