W Fort Lauderdale

  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check into a room. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Front Desk The front desk of this hotel is rude and incompetent . They could not care less and is most unhelpful. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and obliging staff I am a frequent traveler, but I have never met a staff (not one but all) as friendly and as obliging as staff at this hotel. Service is not a duty, it is a sincere reaction. Special thanks to Emily, James, Brian, Raul and Bruna for making our stay so great. November 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way below W Standard I'm Platinum Member for years. I got 2 rooms...711 and 1827. In theory 711 was an upgrade which I can't understand how. My request were High Floor away from Fire Exit..and I got completely the opposite. The Stairs Exit Door started slammig before 8am..so there goes my morning of rest which was the main purposes of spending my points at your hotel At the Bard..we got a waitress that had just started and had no clue what a Martini was The key for the second room for my sister in law (1827) took hours to get even though I chekced in at 4:30pm There was NO Platinum greeting, line or ammenities. Nothing at all.!! I regularly stay at W Hotels but this was the worst experience at W by far December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by If this is how they treat SPG Platinum members, I can't imagine how they treat regular guests. Upon check-in, I was asked whether I needed boarding passes printed for the following day. Given the flight time, the check-in agent, asked if that meant that I would be leaving the hotel around 1 pm. I agreed. The following day, my travel plans changed and I called the front desk to extend my stay for another night, which was granted. I was never asked about flight time or departure time. Additionally, I was never advised during check-in or when I extended the stay that my automatic 4 pm late check-out as a SPG Platinum member would not be honored by this property. Shortly after 1 pm on January 11th, the phone in my room began ringing. Since I was on a work-related conference call, I initially ignored the ringing. However, when the phone started ringing for the third time, I had to interrupt my call to answer the phone. I simply advised the caller that I was on a conference call and could not talk at that time and hung up. The phone immediately rang again and I again stated that I was on a work call and could not talk. The front desk representative on the other end immediately accused me of staying past my requested 1 pm check-out time. I replied by stating that the check-out time was for the previous day before I extended my stay and that as a SPG Platinum member I had an automatic 4 pm late check-out available to me. The representative’s response was that this particular property did not honor SPG late check-out privileges and that I needed to leave the room immediately. I advised her that I was on a call and that as soon as I finished, I would finish packing and would be leaving between 2:30 and 3:30 and that since I was never advised that the property did not honor SPG Platinum privileges, that I had no notice that I needed to check-out sooner. The representative responded by saying that I would be charged $150 an hour if I did not leave immediately. I again stressed that I could not leave until I finished the call and that if she insisted upon charging me, that I would address the situation with SPG after the stay. During the entire conversation, the representative was very rude. Approximately 10 minutes after the phone call ended, someone started knocking on my door. Since I had a Do Not Disturb Sign on the Door and I was still on the work call, I ignored the knocking, until a man opened the door, walked in and asked me when I was leaving. I again advised that I would be leaving no later than 3:30 and he left. I was also emailed an updated Guest Folio reflecting the $150.00 Late Check-out Fee. I have never had a negative experience at a W Hotel and I have been staying at the properties for at least 8 years. I am shocked at the level of disrespect I was shown – from the incessant phone calls, the rude representative and security being sent to my room. If this is how SPG Platinum members are treated, I cannot imagine the interaction with regular guests. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, personal service The W Fort Lauderdale went above and beyond to satisfy me! I must recognize several employees specifically Marylouise, Gerardo, Jody, and Nikki. The personal service they provided for us made our time here extra special. Also, I must personally thank Brian (W Insider) for his time and effort as he ensured that my stay was flawless. The customer service at this hotel is topnotch (keep in mind I have visited category 7 properties.) July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crescendo Overall, the W Fort Lauderdale was Average to Good on account of a stay that crescendoed from Unsatisfactory to Good. My spouse and I arrived at the W the day before Thanksgiving and were disappointed at the service we received initially, but by the time we left the W, we were in good spirits due to the marked improvement of the service. Room Comfort - 4 Stars instead of 5 because we were unable to get the room with the FULL ocean view that we were told we would get. Also, the sign in the room pertaining to cleaning service states that the service runs from 8am-5pm. My spouse called around 6pm in order to check on the matter. The cleaning crew had forgotten to come and clean our room that day. Staff Responsiveness- 4 Stars instead of 5 on account of a bad day 1. The day we arrived, we were told that no one could get our bags for a long time, so we elected to hand carry them. We tried to use a cart, but were told that we were not allowed to use one. Room service forgot about our order on one occasion, then got our order wrong on another occasion. We were offered free alcohol, but my spouse does not drink alcohol. There was a marked improvement in service the following days thanks to two managers: Bobby (?) and Jeff Lee. They compensated our bad first day with a showering of free amenities and gifts. Thanks again you two. Quality of sleep- This would easily have been a 5 had it not been for a 4 a.m. fire alarm that woke my spouse and I and sent us down 19 flights of dirty stairwells. Allegedly, someone's cigarette lit a dumpster on fire which tripped the fire alarm. The rest of the morning was quiet other than having to answer the door for an employee conducting a restock of the bar area. Facilities met my expectations - We must give this a 3 of 5 stars based on the false persuasion that we were getting a full ocean view. 75% of our ocean view was obstructed by the curve-like structure of the southern face of the building as one looks to the west from the balcony. The view to the south comprised the Ritz Carlton and an abandoned and run-down facility directly across the street from the W. 75% of the causeway view was obstructed by the curve-like structure of the southern face of the building as one looks to the east from the balcony. We chose this Hotel for Thanksgiving, our 6th Anniversary, and for a pre-deployment vacation over a formerly Starwood-owned hotel because we believed the view was better at the W. We were either wrong due to deception, not getting the room we wanted, or a combination of the two things. Worth mentioning, but not critical to our stay was the Bliss Spa located inside the hotel. Dawn and Daniela are great massage therapists, but, for the cost, this facility left something to be desired. Steam showers and no jacuzzi or sauna does not fit the price for entry. SPG Recognition - 4 stars out of 5 for no other reason than the fact that we did not get the potential room upgrade that participating Starwood Hotels offer to Platinum level members. I believe only one or two such rooms at the W exist that contain both the spacious bathroom that we wanted and the full ocean view that we were told we would get. Otherwise, the W did an excellent job accommodating its Platinum level guests. Food and Beverage - 5 of 5 stars for uniqueness and availability. My spouse and I saw little need to look elsewhere for a satisfying meal at any time of the day. Steak 954 was even able to accommodate specific requests for items not listed on the menu. Special thanks to Cecilia, R Hanson, Marino, and Ashley for their consistency in providing exceptional service. I recommend having mixed drinks at other places besides the pool area. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Challenging Overall the staff is friendly; respond to issues quickly however there were one too many issues: 1. Assigned to a room that hasn't checked out 2. Double booked my second room 3. The Heat was turn up to 85 4. No conditioner 5. Shower handle fell off 6. Can't lock room door 7. Computer was down when check out November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service There was a mix up with our room assignment and Mr. Bobby at the Front Desk was excellent and he resolved the problem. I found the service of the staff from Front Desk, Conciege, and Restaurant excellent. December 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loyalty Betrayed & PrePlanning Punished Totally unfair & unprofessional at Check-In ! Basically our pre-paid reservations, our loyalty to the W and Gold SPG status meant nothing ! It is both disappointing and frustrating to not have reservations honored for loyal customers not to mention the fact that the rooms were booked and prepaid in late November of 2013. It almost makes me feel punished (and discarded for pre-paying..) for having taken the necessary planning steps almost 4 months ago. The person at Check-In even mislead us in offering so-called upgraded suites which were in fact inferior to our original Cool-Corner Rooms which were allotted to other customers which I guess were so much more deserving so as to take our rooms. I had to eventually complain the next day to get credit. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where's the Warm? I have stayed at W Fort Lauderdale since it first opened. This time did not feel warm or welcoming. Staff is very scripted. Few smiles. Security seemed as if the President might be staying there. Room keys to walk almost everywhere. Room key to go up the elevator. Room key to go down. Room key to pool. At the Wet drink prices, I would think day guests would be welcome. Tower 1 outside doors locked at 6pm and my room key would not allow access. So lets walked through a lobby full of party people in order to go to our room. And for the second year in a row, the IPOD dock in my room had to be fixed by maintenance. November 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected It seems that this hotel is struggling financially. Even though its employees went out of their way to help us, the hotel was not well stocked. In the morning, we had to go get coffee to the lobby because there are no coffee makers in the rooms. We were not getting the newspaper. Every time I went downstairs to ask for one, they told me they had ran out of them. The room did not have an iPod docking station. When I got one, it didn't work properly. There was no body lotion in the room. When I asked for one, they told me they were out. I did finally get lotion the following day, but by then, my experience at W was ruined. November 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accomodations We have stayed in many w hotels and this one just couldn't get it right. Booked room with expectations of an area we could put crib as representative advised there was one. Showed up had to move rooms. With baby very inconvenient. Crib never showed. We brought a pack and play we used that. Our keys deactivated every day again very inconvenient with baby. Room charges were inaccurate as my gold status was suppose to take off wifi. Had to advise that we were paying for it. The hotel amenities were great that is why we stay at w but this stay was very different as this is not the standard we are use to. We want to make this a yearly trip with our family. We hope this improves. November 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location but really pathetic towels. the towels need to be donated to some shelters or salvation army. definitely not for hotel guests who pay so much to come and stay in a good hotel and have good memories of the vacation. to find towels with holes and ripped at the edges everyday on our return to the room was very upsetting. even after complaining to the style supervisor 2 days in a row, nothing changed. on the 3 day, got the same torn towels. have pictures for proof. would love to post it on the web so people can be more prepared and know what to expect when they get there. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Getaway W Resort on Fort Lauderdale Beach is a fantastic way of taking a break from the fast pace of everyday business. The room, large balcony, beach access, pool, restaurant and the pleasant helpful staff makes this resort one of my favorites and visit as much as possible. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprising Stay This visit so far has been horrible. I am corporate preferred and cant believe the experience. first, i usually get upgrades at this hotel. i didnt this time, but whatever. first room they gave me in tower one was dirty and it sounded like there was construction on the floor above. In addition the room next door was full of young kids that were loud as cculd be. i thought being on a higher floor meant more quiet, nope. then i asked to be switched to another room and they did. the room they gave me smelled like smoke. at this point i was either going to check out or deal with it one night. i will deal with it one night and will check out tomorrow. Also, the remote control for the tv didnt work and the A/C wont shut off and the room is freezing. when then maintence person came up he accused me of smoking in the room.I have stayed here several times the past 6 months but probably wont again. August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the W Ft Lauderdale I have been a member of SPG for 10 plus years and own 3 timeshares. I stay at Starwood hotels regularly. For this vacation, I used all of my 98,000 points and was extremely disappointed with my stay. Below are some of the issues. We arrived to a room that was promised as ocean front however it was on the intercoastal. Moved room from a condo to a Ocean view suit - so no kitchen or washer and dryer but cost the same. New room was filthy - floors were dirty, bathroom had long black hairs on the floor, molding was very dirty as well as carpet, head board had something on it, no bathroom rug It was a handicapped room and the seat in the shower was falling off the wall and was moldy After asked for it to be cleaned - bathroom looked better except the shower and rest of room remained dirty Room cleaned and bathroom rug was taken again Whisky Bar was closed all week The fire pit was not turned on at all during the week The only ATM machine in the hotel was down We ate at the Steak 954, the lobster was excellent the $47 steak was ordered med-rare and came out overcooked the second one came out cold and raw - it was returned and removed from the bill With the exception of the Spa personnel the staff was very friendly. The one day of Yoga offered was very good. Bottom line, instead of feeling like I was at a high end resort and spa we felt like we were at a Holiday Inn, insult to injury we used all of our points to have that poor experience. It was not the carefree, stress free, pampered, vacation advertised. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Declining Services Under New Owner/Mgmt I've been a Platinum guest at this hotel since it's inception in April 2009. Over the past 5 years the service has been top notch until recent. Now under new ownership and management the hotels focus is no longer on the customer service but rather it's bottom line. If you're a Platinum guest and you expect to be upgraded to a suite, don't expect any flexibility in moving to a higher floor or a bigger room. The new rule is to place all hotel guests regardless of status or upgrade in the same section based on room rate. Therefore if your room rate is special (i.e. Points, Cash & Points, AAA or Gov't) you will be placed on a specific lower floor in a smaller room. Bigger rooms are only reserved for guests who pay rack rate (no objections). How do I know this information? Well, as I've stated before I've been staying at this hotel since inception and have built quite a rapport with several of the remaining hotel staff who are very transparent and unhappy with what's going on under new ownership/management. Additionally, the rooms had outdated decor, broken showers, bath tubs that pour green water and if you have the luxury of staying in Tower II do not allow them to stick you in the (01, 02) rooms next to the rear Wet. You will not get any sleep on a floor lower than 10 and security will be unresponsive to your calls. Lastly, they do not honor promise points. Night manager during my stay promised 10,000 points for my suffering. I'm still waiting. Disappointed!!! September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst experience ever I arrived on February 9,2013 with a sick daughter (nine year old with flu) at 12 noon and asked for any room to check in. Staff kept us for four hours waiting in a lobby. They let viruses fly next to many guests. Telling us hour over hour that room is ready but needs manager to check it; because something is missing. At around 3:30 pm I called for a manager.He arrived with a question why our staff did not place you in one of our hospitality suits? Seriously, why they did not I asked him? Upon arrival in our room that was dirty after 5 hours of cleaning with somebodies hair in the bath I had to call cleaning lady again to start cleaning once again. Only at 6 PM my room was ready. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent We found our room to be extremely comfortable. The bed and pillows were perfect for us. The service staff was friendly and efficient. We had a great experience. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Who Is Running This Place? I am not going to waste any more of my time to author one of those scathing rants that goes on for pages and pages (site might not allow it anyway). The reason for this review is specifically to call out the manager I spoke with at check out. I pulled him aside and politely explained the laundry list of issues I had experienced during my short stay at the property (no water for over 12 hours, no communication from management about the water issue, shampoo in room half full, poor communication between front desk and valet, plumbing coming apart in the room). He offered to credit my account with some Starwood Points and I agreed that would be okay with me. Over a week later and the email he said he would send and the Starwood Points he promised never came. I should have known better than to believe him. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, but stop charging for wi-fi We had an excellent 4 night stay at this hotel. Service was top-notch (we were given a room upgrade and free breakfast on check-in), the room was great, Steak 954 excellent. Truly a memorable experience. However, I have 2 complaints. Why does this hotel (and others like it) still charge for in-room wi-fi access, when mid-range and budget hotels give it for free, and why does this hotel charge for local calls - seriously, $1.50 a call? That's beneath a hotel of this calibre, in my opinion. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but had some issues There was a few problems which was dealt with after speaking with the manager. I wasn't aware of the broken up payments along with the large amount of extra money put on hold for the room bill until a couple of days into my stay which obviously was lack of communication on somebody's part. The problem was explained to me by a manager on duty which she stated was computer generated but still did not make sense as to why a hold of $1,000 over my bill price was placed. Secondly, on Sat. we took a day trip to see Miami. On the way out in the morning, I asked the concierge about having a shirt pressed which I needed that evening and he stated he would take care of it. Once we returned, the shirt was still in the bag on the door and was never pressed not to mention our room had not been cleaned and it was going on 4 pm. I relayed this information to the manager and she did send two employees up to take care of both problems. The concierge, who obviously was told about the issued, sent us a bottle of wine and some cheese and crackers for the mistake which was much appreciated. I did not see him again prior to our checkout yesterday and I would ask you tell him Thank You from us for the gesture. Lastly, another obvious lack of communication, I was advised the rate for valet parking a vehicle was $36, not per day, just $36. I received my bill yesterday and noticed on the way to the airport I was charged per day. Once again, just a lack of communication with your employees. All in all, our stay was a good experience and I would normally stay there once again, but I have to say the computer generated hold for such a high amount over the quoted price will deter us from staying there again. Maybe we are just average people but $1000 over the quoted price is a bit much and now I have to wait 3-4 days for the money to be placed back into my account which hopefully won't be a problem. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to W hotel standards After my enjoyable stay at The W Hotel (Dec.25-Jan1,2012), I must comment on some areas that need improvement. The pool does not have enough seating to accomodate your guests. I had to get up at 7:00AM to insure that fact that I had a chair each day at the pool. I would have preferred to sleep later on my vacation. In adddition, pool food service was backed up and it took over one hour to get my food, and then I had to get a credit for a turkey wrap that had only one slice of cheese and one slice of turkey! My guest for lunch received a salad served on a dinner plate instead of a salad bowl because they ran out of salad bowls. I did not expect this at a W Hotel. Another area for improvement was housekeeping. Each day I had to request towels and soap. Many days I did not get hand towels or washcloths because they "ran out" of them. The last several days of my stay, beach towels were put in my room because they ran out of bath towels. After each request, I was accomodated, however, I feel this should not have been necessary. I was very upset that I was not allowed to use any bar in the hotel New Year's Eve. There was a party that prevented hotel guests from having a drink at any bar unless they paid a mandatory fee for the party that I did not want to attend. However, I did want to utilize the hotel's bar for a New Years drink. How do you do that to your guests that are paying top dollar to say at your hotel? Furthermore, the morning newspaper was never delivered to my room even after I notified the front desk. I have stayed at other W Hotels and have not encountered these issues. There is alot of work to be done at this property to bring it up to W Hotel standards January 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I stayed for the first time at W Ft. Lauderdale for 5 nights. I was shocked at the their poor service and continued missteps throughout my stay. Here are my complaints so far: * The hotel took 3 days to get me an in room portable refrigerator. * The hotel ran out of towels for their guest. They left only 1 towel in my room for my wife and I on one particular date. We both take multiple showers during the day and after workouts. So, we clearly need multiple towels. They promised to try and get me towels the next day but couldn't do anything for me that night. * Yes, continental breakfast is served on top of a Bar in the lobby on the 4th floor. The continental breakfast was one of the worst I have ever seen in terms of selection. They ran out of muffins, bagels, ceral, and had no juice or fruit. You were left with coffee and an empty container of creme. They only had 1 person manning the continental breakfast behind the bar and it appears he was overwhelmed. Guest were complaining about the selection and lack of juice and cold fruit. I decided to skip 5 days of continental breakfast with our package for my wife and I as they offered very few items on their menu worth eating. Forget about scramble eggs, waffles, juice, and you'll be lucky to find any fruit especially if you arrive after 9:45AM. * When I wanted to register a complaint with the on-site manager, he failed to return my call in an appropriate time. I had to call him 3 hours later and his excuse was that he was making rounds in the pool and couldn't return my call. * I called on 2 occasions to have Valet get my car and they failed to do so causing me to wait in the Valet area for an extra 10-20 minutes. * The management team and their staff did not follow up with my complaints in a resonable time. The only way complaints were eventually resolved was for me to constantly bug them and not the other way around. The provided no appology letters nor phone calls to check up on my complaints to see if they were resolved. I will never come back to the W Hotel Ft. Lauderdale nor recommend it to any of our friends vacationing in Florida. Although the poor service might be restricted to only this Hotel, it was enough to cause me to not want to stay at any Starwood hotel when it comes to my business or vacation travels. December 31, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by too busy to provide good customer service the hotel was very full. we had reserved a suite and ended up with a nice room in a very undesirable location. it took 1-1/2 hours just to speak with the manager about this and he was unable to improve the situation although he did provide a small room credit as an accommodation. the cleaning staff was so bogged down that our room was not cleaned until after 5 pm. on the first night, only one of the two twin beds was made up when we returned from dinner so our kids had to wait another 30 minutes to get ready for bed as we waited for housekeeping to finish preparing the room. the overall service level was low for such a nice property. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice views. Poor service. Another fun upgrade story. Same thing happened earlier this year. Checked in for one night on points. Basic wonderful room. I saw online there were nicer rooms for sale. Like Fabulous and marvelous. Not suites, mind you. Upon check in the usual schtick. No upgrades available. I show him my phone app selling the nicer rooms. I ask what happens if I buy one? He said then I get that room? So I called plat concierge. Politely explained situation. I watched as they called the front desk. And, magic. We were upgraded to a nicer room -- not a suite. Platinums should not have to do this. And the pool? So small. We are early risers so its fine getting a chair. But by 9am all the chairs are taken. And the area is empty until lunch. People just leave shirts and shoes on the chairs but this hotel does nothing about it and doesn't enforce this 25 min chair holding policy. It's an ok basic hotel disguised as something much nicer. Nice views, zero service. Lots of attitude. December 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNSANITARY CONDITIONS "AFTER" check-in we were told water would be down between 12:30-4:30am. Water was NOT restored, could not flush toilet, no showers. We were told we could use the showers & toilets across the street at another hotel. Seriously?!?! Over $500. a night for deplorable conditions..In addition, carpet was filthy, we wouldn't take our shoes off. The GM offered 12k Starwood points for the inconvenience...not acceptable! Please refund nights stay ASAP. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service very lacking! Negative experience--no phone service for 3 days--no Internet-I was there for Business. Waiters banging on doors at midnight searching for whoever had ordered room service since there was no phone service--guess the guy went downstairs and ordered. I went to front desk about telephone numerous times--they acted shocked that I had no phone--like it was the first time they heard of it. Room wasn't serviced but no way to call.They put a letter under our door with phone numbers of managers--but none of them worked. Would have been fine if I were there for vacation--in fact it would have been nice! not my favorite hotel for sure! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel, location and staff A fantastic hotel in everything!!! The staff was very helpful and just could´t help us enough. My son had his birthday and Ms. Bruna made his birthday very special!!! My son had the best birthday thanks to Ms Bruna!!! Bruna is a fantastic person, very friendly, always with a big smile on her lips and did everything to make our stay the best ever! Mr. Raul in concierge is also one of the big stars at the hotel! He helped us with so many things and always with his friendly and wonderful sense of humor. He knew yours and all the guests names and where he had his "office" was almost like a meeting point! Mr Raul and Ms Bruna made our stay even better than it could be. Mr Alex who gave us our breakfast was also a very helpful and charming person. He helped everybody with their breakfast also always with a smile and "have a nice day"! November 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doubt I would ever return to this hotel... This hotel was a disaster from the start. At check in, which took almost 20min; they could not figure out my reservation (which was for a suite). I was then put in a handicapped accessible suite, without being told so and didnt realize i was in one until i tried to take a shower after unpacking at 9pm on a Friday night. I'm 6'3", so having to almost completely bend over to take a shower is not very ideal. On top of it, it was not the type of suite/room that I had even booked in the first place and the main reason that was the trype of suite I wanted was not even featured in the one i was placed in. The next day, after being out all day our keys did not work upon returning to the room. We not only had to go back down to the front desk one, but THREE times to finally have the keys work. Completely unacceptable! Both times that I asked if I could switch suites, I was told I could only be moved to another handicapped accessible suite on an even lower floor..... There was not even a mention of lookin to upgrade me to a different type of suite, even though I am a Platinum Member. It has now been 4 days since checking out and they double held $$ for incidentals to the room and they still have not dropped off of my credit card. NEVER AGAIN AT THIS PROPERTY! December 8, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>