W Fort Lauderdale

  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33304
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel a few times before and it was ok but this time was the best by far. The staff were amazing and made us feel right at home. The atmosphere of the hotel was welcoming and we would love to return! July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement overall Room Sevice issues with orders and rolling table. Pool area not cleaned up after bar closed. All 5 days I was there. July 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 stays in the last 12 months ! I have travelled to the W FL on 3 business trips and once with my family in the past 12 months. I stayed in the hotel wing of the hotel and with my family we stayed in the Condo side. Be warned there is a HUGE difference in the room quality. The hotel side is fair to good, maybe a little noisy, do not get a room with a adjoining door and keep well away from the lifts when you can.The rooms where clean and tidy and bright. On the Condo side the room we had was just dreadful. The carpets where dirty there where maintenance items outstanding and we paid for a ocean view room that had a glimpse at best. These rooms are 3 stars at best. For work i think its great its central on the beach and the restaurant downstairs is awesome. The staff are friendly and helpful but this place does NOT cater for families. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Hotel location and amenities were great! The staff was awesome and very helpful and accommodating! The only downside I would say is that there were not many mirrors in the suite given the size of the room June 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel room did not enjoy open bathroom concept at all. common areas and halls too dark June 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by room details Bed was not made professionally. Bed had multiple ripples under the sheet making sleep uncomfortable. Room just felt like it was not cleaned to the fullest potential. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay This was a gifted stay for us. We stayed in a two bedroom condo and it was gorgeous. We had views of the beach and bay. The front desk staff member when we arrived was amazing! Our only complaint, on the day of checkout, about a half hour prior, in-room dining called to ask if we would like our complentary cheese plate and bottle of wine. They should have asked that the day we got in...not a half hour before checkout. June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Room Needs Updating and Needs to be Cleanier The hotel overall was very nice; however the lobby and everything else other than the rooms make this hotel. The room we stayed in was the spectacular room and there was nothing spectacular about it. The room definately needs some updating and could be cleaned alot better than it was, The bathrom curtain was yellow and disgusting with a moldy smell, the frosted door to the toilet was very dirty. The bed was very uncomortable and we woke up with a stiff body every morning. The iron ruined our clothing and the ironing board cover was filthy. The pool was great even though we lost out on a whole day because they had to shut it down due to a child having an accident in the pool. 95% of the staff was great; however the gentlemen that checked us in was very nasty when i asked why they needed to hold 200.00 on my card, something that was not bought to our attention prior to ur stay. Thank god for the pool, Fat Tuesday and the Beach, so we stayed in our room as little as possible. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:48:35.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_1522, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>