W Fort Lauderdale

  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing stay amazing hotel with the best restaurant May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far exceeded expectations Great accommodations with style and class. Staff was totally customer-focused especially Jeffrey at the front desk, Ali at the pool and Andres also at the pool. My wife and I were on a short getaway for our 15th wedding anniversary and were made to feel special May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than it has to be My experience with south Florida hotels is that often service is lackluster or uninterested. This is another stay at the W Fort Lauderdale where the staff routinely worked to make sure our experience was positive, greeted guests with pleasure at each encounter, and made the stay very pleasant. Good job. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Beach My friends and I were there to celebrate my 50th Birthday. We had a few bumps when we got there but they staff really made it up to us. A shout out goes to Raul of Guest Experiences, Mickey in Style Management, and Derrick. They made our stay at the W so well worth it! The Steak house was amazing and our waiter, Marco was awesome! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best North American Resort Dear Team W Fort Lauderdale, Thank you again for an amazing stay. Not only did you recognize my status as a Platinum Ambassador Level member with an appropriate upgrade and amenity you make my family feel very special. My W Insider worked closely with my Ambassador to make sure our arrival went smoothly. Bruna met me in the living room at check in to welcome me to the property. Shortly after our arrival my favorite off menu item the truffle mac and cheese along with some bubbly arrived at the room with a special note from Bruna and the W Insider team. A very special touch was the fact that the General Manager Mary Louis made it a point to introduce herself to my family and welcome us back. Ryan with in room dinning was the star of this trip for my family. Ryan made sure we had everything we needed from in room dinning and added an extra special surprise along with a special note. These personal touches make my family feel important and valued as a guest. Reina with housekeeping stopped by the room to check on our needs and provide turndown services. Reina went out of her way to provide us with extra bottles of water along with extra Bliss bath amenities. We were traveling with a 3 year old and Edgar with the style team brought us 2 different cribs to try out along with a heavenly crib mattress and bedding. He was so polite and kind in setting up our little mans sleeping accommodations. Andrew at Wet along with John coordinated with our W Insider Bruna to make sure our cabana stay was extra special and frequently checked on my family. We had Andrew running around for items, food and beverages including some complimentary refreshing fruit on such a hot day. The W Fort Lauderdale team is why we return yearly to what I consider to be one of the best SPG North American Resorts. Thank you again for treating us like superstars even though we are just working class folks. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations for a "W" hotel Although the public facilities of the hotel were quite good, the guest room was lacking and seemed as if it hadn't been serviced in some time. The ironing board & cover were cheap and left marks on my clothes, the magnifying mirror was broken, there was no coffee pot in the room and very little water pressure. The worst was the lighting which was awful. The only way the room had appropriate lighting was with the blinds fully drawn which with my view was not an option most of the time. Additionally, the staff at check-in and check-out were extremely slow and not very helpful. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little Place of Heaven in Ft Lauderdale Awesome hotel! Great staff - friendly, helpful and professional. Couldn't ask for a better location on the beach. Would definitely stay there in all my future stays. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I had a great stay at the W Hotel Fort Lauderdale, FL and as usual, the Staff were very responsive to needs and special requests. You cannot beat the location! May 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:33:27.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_738, tr_738
  • loc_en_US, sid_1522, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>