Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 825 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Wonderful Anniversary My husband and I recently took a trip to Florida. When researching hotels,  the W Fort Lauderdale just looked like the place to be. Even the names of the rooms and suites perfectly describe the feeling you'll have staying there. When making the reservation,  I  didn't have any major requests, so I just asked that they help make our anniversary special. I had no idea that anyone would pay attention to such a broad request.  When we arrived, one of the evening Managers, Bobby, checked us in. He was so friendly and helpful and immediately wished us a Happy Anniversary.  He had read the comments I made about making our anniversary special and took it upon himself to do so. Bobby not only upgraded us to one of the amazing residential suites,  he also escorted us upstairs himself and gave us a tour. We were in total shock. A huge beautiful space, on a high floor, private balcony, and lots of furnishings. We were so appreciative.  During our conversation,  I had mentioned to Bobby that we were celebrating our second anniversary and that I was 8 months pregnant for our first anniversary.  I joked about how I could actually drink this time. Later that night upon returning to the suite from a late dinner, we found a bottle of champagne on ice, a plate of fresh strawberries and a note from Bobby congratulating us on our second anniversary, and reminding us to let him know if we needed anything at all during our stay.  Every part of our stay at the W Fort Lauderdale continued to be amazing.  Throughout our stay, Bobby would chat with us when he saw us throughout the hotel and ask if we needed anything.  He even did small things like taking wet beach towels from us so that we wouldn't have to walk upstairs to the towel bin.  He was just a genuinely nice person and a great example of what a Manager should be. Although the entire staff was great, I want to mention some others who were especially helpful or kind to us. Carmie, a great new manager who started on the day we checked in a few weeks ago. Jessica at Steak 954 and Gabriel at the beautiful swimming pool. Raul, the concierge.  Megan, who was extremely sweet and helpful when I called. And of course Bobby who was the catalyst for making this vacation even more amazing, exceeding our expectations, and ensuring that our first trip to the W Fort Lauderdale will certainly Not be our last. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the hotel The staff was professional and courteous. Terrific hotel for professional or vacation stay. June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Simply the perfect 10 hotel... The staff is wonderful in all areas of the hotel... Wonderful costumer service from the front desk, housekeeping and the pool staff. This property has everything someone needs for a perfect beach vacation. We absolutely love it! June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I got in early and to my surprise,my room was ready. Ceasar gave me a nice greeting and as a Platinum member,I was upgraded to a cool corner room overlooking the pool and the ocean. Just beautiful! The pool scene was lively as ever and the staff there is terrific. Even the food at the pool was delicious. Having Ft.Lauderdale Beach just a few steps away is just incredible. I enjoyed my stay here so much that I am hoping to use my Platinum suite night awards at this hotel in a few weeks. Thank you the staff at the W for a wonderful visit. June 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will Not Stay Here Again Towel stored in shower had not been changed in a long while and had considerable mold growing on it. Both phone handsets had dead batteries. Cable TV had no MSNBC. Room did not have coffeemaker, though staff brought one to room when requested. Bill emailed to me was incorrect. Not up to Starwood or W standards. I will not stay here again. PS, this is for the Fort Lauderdale W. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Anniversary Weekend Our stay was fabulous from the moment we arrived. When we checked in Georgette and Orit upgraded us to a beautiful room. We enjoyed a couple of days at the pool where Alex and Amanda took care of our every need. Amanda never let our drinks run low and Alex always had a smile on his face. Those two work hard in that Florida heat all day. We enjoyed our last night at Steak 954 with a delicious meal where we were once again catered to by Krysti she took wonderful care of us. I can't say enough about our wonderful experience and will recommend the W Fort Lauderdale to all of our family and friends. June 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened to this once-amazing hotel? This hotel was an icon in Fort Lauderdale just 4 years ago...beautiful, gleaming beachfront property and commensurate clientele. Everything has changed. Lifetime Platinum status is only extended in a "thank you for your loyalty" upon check-in, but ends quickly thereafter. Gone are any upgrades, special staff notes, or tray of strawberries/bottle of wine. Hello to moldy, outdated rooms the size of bathrooms in the suites we were once upgraded to just a year ago. Beat up furniture, views of parking lots, other hotel rooms with 6 men hanging out on a balcony smoking in what is clearly a small hotel room....what happened? The fabulous STK restaurant is as beautiful as ever, however, the dress code is so loose that you are dining among flip-flopped, sleeveless tee locals with sand stuck in their toes. We are visiting during a VERY low occupancy time of year - the entire hotel is wide open. When inquiring about an upgrade to a suite and the dramatic change in service we were told, "There is a new GM here and everything has changed." This experience is making us question the W Brand and its association with Starwood. It is NOT on par! We are very disappointed and unfortunately are stuck here another day. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms The hotel is beautiful and the rooms were a welcome surprise! Very spacious loaded with amenities, and lots of closet space. We had an ocean front room and absolutely loved it. June 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:29:13.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_825, tr_825
  • loc_en_US, sid_1522, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>