W Fort Lauderdale

  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33304
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check into a room. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Just got back from a 5 night stay at the W Fort Lauderdale. I was there to celebrate my daughter's 26 birthday and the hotel did everything possible to mark the special occasion! I have stayed at this property before and it is such a gorgeous hotel I was happy to go back and I am already planning to return next winter. I was lucky to have a stunning ocean view and the room was always cleaned and very comfortable. But the thing that stands out the most about this hotel is the management team. They just 'get' it. They understand what makes their guests happy and have trained the most awesome staff, and as a result the service is top notch! I have never met such a great team. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay The staff ensured that this trip was the best. From the moment we entered, staff Michel and Raul made every attempt on a daily basis to provide 5star treatment. The food and beverage staff, including Carlos, Dervin and Marialle were top notch. These staff members should be promoted as they are the best face of SPG. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a difference 3 months made. Not so great this time! In December, I received a two bedroom suite... amazing room. This time, a regular "Wonderful" room, right next to the elevators. I didn't expect that ridiculously large suite again, but this time was from one extreme to the other, and, not so good. Got to hear all the drunken fools until late. Also, gentleman at the desk asked me about a Gold Preferred "gift". I don't need points, and didn't need internet so I asked for some breakfast. He said no problem, "I could have up to $25". So even the small breakfast (it came to $23) and I was charged for it... so much for the promised credit! While I did check the box "yes" I would recommend this hotel, I would not if you're staying a quick night for a cruise or something, it's just not worth the sheer amount of points required for a nothing special room, and not even getting what was promised. They simply MUST be more consistent with their preferred recognition...it's like a roll of the dice whether you get any kind of decent upgrade, or much of anything for that matter, (as others have said below), and that's a result of poor management. I'll just stay at one of the other Starwood locations next time, get the same room with a bed, and save thousands of points too. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff Thank you again for an amazing time at the W Fort Lauderdale. Your kindness and hospitality are why my family and I keep returning to your hotel. The Wet staff are awesome. I hope Alex never leaves this hotel because he is so dedicated to making sure everything is perfect for our vacation. Brian, Noan, Victor, Danny, Luis, and Jonathan are all exceptional guys as well and make sure we have what we need at the pool. I also met Dervin personally as well and he was so kind and made sure everything with our room was fine. Thank you Dervin, Derrick, and Bruna for the chocolates in the room for my nieces' celebration. They were so surprised and impressed. These special things you do is what makes us want to keep coming back often to the W Fort Lauderdale. Oliver in valet is the best valet guy! He is very attentive to his work and calls me by name everytime he sees me. He has the special personality that presents a positive image for the first impressions of your hotel. Looking forwards to returning next month to see everyone. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes us feel at home The W and the SPG program are the only loyalty program in actually loyal to. I am a Platnium member now, but even at gold through my travels we've been treated excellently. My advice is to use the services of the Insiders. They are there to help and Bruna Carvalho in particular is an amazing person who went out of her way to make our mini get away memorable. We stayed in a beautiful room, had room service dinner the first night which to our surprise the Filet was amazing! We sat by the pool in a cabana, had massages and relaxed. FYI for those complaining about the pool, there is a 2nd pool on the other side that is more quiet, just no bar. This is my third time to this property and will not be our last. Amazing staff and we were recognized as SPG Platnium and greeted as such for the stay including the pool Insider as well. Thank you again! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line Hotel My Wife and I have stayed at this W many times since its opening. We have at least two trips per year to Fort Lauderdale. We typically, choose Starwood Hotels. The Best travel program that exists. The quality of the Starwood and the W starts with the Personnel. Starting at the Management level, right through to the front desk, greeting, bell people, housekeeping, maintenance, room service etc., etc. At this W, one Manager is Mr. Lopez, he has been here since we started coming. We travel extensively, on a yearly basis, and without a doubt, we have not come across a more genuine, harder working, professional representing their organization. If you think you have a problem, this gentleman is all about solving it. Another is Mr. Harris. We have seen him move up to a Front Desk Manager since his earlier beginnings. This young man is all about Customer Service. With personnel like Mr. Harris, the W knows how to recognize and keep excellent people. With our most recent 3 night pre-cruise stay, everyone we encountered was all about Customer Service, greeting us, always, in a friendly manner. I will mention some of these excellently, skilled personnel; Jeremy, who checked us in, James, a customer greeter, David, a trainee from the Netherlands, Kristan, another Trainee, Oliver, valet parking and Brian, Front Desk reservation. All these personnel were tops with Customer Service and made and make us feel valuable clients of the W. I read some reviews and they seem to have some issues. I like to give management a chance to resolve any issue. If given a chance The W and any Starwood Program Hotel has the personnel that are willing to make your stay as good as it gets. They need the chance to do it without being treated in a 'less than' manner. I can tell you, from experience, some people will always have a problem, and don't really want it fixed. So if you want a great vacation and stay for whatever reason in Fort Lauderdale, The W is tops for accommodation, location, services, amenities, management and whatever else goes with a 5 Star Hotel stay. Total 'thumbs up' to the W in Fort Lauderdale. April 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terribly Managed If you are well travelled, don't stay here as you will be disappointed by the lack of service. Your Starwood status wont matter. You will wait for your room, you will wait for your food, you will wait all day for your room to be serviced. You will be treated as a Spring Breaker who doesn't matter. April 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum guest experience whilst the hotel is well situated on the beach, the rooms are good, and the food is ok. What makes a W hotel experience is lacking.. The staff customer service is none existence, and if your a platinum SPG member, get ready for the term we are a resort and that is not included. No Spg lounge. No late check out, your not offered your welcome gift on arrival, and definitely no customer service.. This hotel is not the W experience, I'm a four year platinum member and the W hotel is my chosen brand of hotel, but not the W Fort Lauderdale ... March 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:46:07.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_709, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_1522, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>