Wフォートローダーデール

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33304
  • フロリダ,
  • フォートローダーデール
  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 758 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice facilities, terrible service I'm SPG Platinum and must say W Fort Lauderdale is where I got the worst SPG service to date. Staff in general is not welcoming. Front desk manager seems like she doesn't want to be disturbed, wouldn't smile or apologize for an error. Specifically, was offered a late check out, but in reality hotel checked me out at 11am, so room key wouldn't work, and manager insisted of me waiting for security to enter my room again. She never apologized for the error. In addition, receipt was never emailed, and when I called to ask for it, discovered they charged me for breakfast, even though I used coupon for free breakfast as my Pltinum amenity. When I asked for refund, they said it would take 3-5 business days, as if I have nothing better to do than to track my credit card charges, and chase them again. Still waiting for that correction to happen... Too bad, since hotel facility is really nice. Staff and management need urgent improvement. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service There was a long line to check in. Bobby, a manager, jumped in to help us. He asked if we would prefer to come back later to get a room higher up with a better view, as opposed to the room that was ready but was one floor over the pool and noisy. We did. It was a wonderful room. He went above and beyond by doing that. Everyone on the staff was super friendly and helpful, and always asking what they could do for you. It was in a convenient location, the food was great everywhere, and the rooms were very comfortable. We used the spa a few times and it was great as well. It has a nightclub feel with the lighting and is different. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is dirty and needs to be refreshed. The carpet in the rooms are old, dirty, and smell bad. The resort is in a desperate need of a refresh. I can deal with the hotel showing some wear and tear, but I can not deal with everything being dirty and smelly. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb W Experience, Every time Recently, I have had to travel to the Miami/Fort Lauderdale area about once every few weeks and I have picked this hotel every time I need to be close to Fort Lauderdale for many reasons. Firstly, the staff at this hotel are simply incredible. Now don't get me wrong, W staff are always amazing, but somehow the staff here blow it out of the water consistently. They are friendly, attentive, helpful and overall just a pleasure to interact with. The Concierge/W Insiders are top notch as well. But the staff member who has really earned a 5+ Star rating in my book is Raul (whom I believe is the Director of Guest Experience?). Raul is the kind of hotel staff that should be the envy of any luxury hotel and it is obvious that his peers respect him and emulate his exceptional interpersonal skills. Raul works hard to ensure an excellent experience for all of the SPG members that visit the hotel, and makes SPG status all that much more valuable to me. The rooms are awesome, super comfortable as always. Temperature control is on point and the facilities are well maintained. The rooms seem to have superior sound-proofing as I have never heard anything from another room. My only minor complaint is that of the fitness center that has seen some of its equipment fall into disrepair over the last few months, but I'm sure that it will be brought back up to speed quickly. To summarize: Great location, great pool, great staff - Phenomenal W experience. Highly recommend July 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The W not great for business travelers I am a business traveller and stay at many 5 star hotels across the country. While I had a beautiful room and deck at the W, I find a few things that could improve. The building and decor could use a bit of an update. Some areas looked a bit shabby. A few things that really bothered me as I was here on business was that you have to call room service for ice! When I finish a hard day at work I want ice easily accessible, especially in florida! Even if I wanted to purchase a cocktail out of their overpriced mini bar I still had to wait 30 minutes for someone to bring up ice. Very disappointing. Also the lack of coffee/tea maker in my very beautiful room was frustrating. You need to call room service for everything and when you stay somewhere for business, this is not ideal.the business center was also lacking in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at on business. For these reasons I probably wouldn't stay at another w while on business. Perhaps for leisure as the leisure activities were excellent and pools were adequate. July 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by outdated, crowded, party hotel Went for the 4th-6th. Hotel was not good at all for families. Pool area was full of drunk partiers. W gave hotel guests a bracelet, but many were openly sharing bracelets to get past the bouncers. They would get 2 bracelets, bring one buddy up, take bracelet down and get another buddy, etc. Had 3 slow elevators for hundreds of people plus staff, so typical wait time of 15-25 minutes in a tiny overcrowded elevator. listed amenities are bliss bath products, and that is basically all they offer for free (pretty sad when your short list of amenities highlight shampoo). No SPG recognition. No beach chair/umbrellas. Was first time in a W hotel and will likely be my last. Rooms outdated, stains. Housekeeping staff was nice. Front desk unhelpful. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel a few times before and it was ok but this time was the best by far. The staff were amazing and made us feel right at home. The atmosphere of the hotel was welcoming and we would love to return! July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement overall Room Sevice issues with orders and rolling table. Pool area not cleaned up after bar closed. All 5 days I was there. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T00:50:28.861Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_758, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_1522, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>