Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Had to ask for toilet paper and towels for 3 days until being forced to ask management. Two hours later still nothing. In room service manager visited and apologised. Said will be fixed and would be sending up a bottle of wine as an apology. Wine never came. At $1000 a night I can stay anywhere I like, Starwood and W are amateurs in a field of professionals, you have lost my business permanently. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Nice location, Very friendly and efficient staff, especially the Concierge, the Valet and the waiters. Lovely bar @the Living room@ excellemnt Grill. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay at W South Beach My family and i had another great stay at the W in South Beach. While we were left overnight in Miami due to weather, we jumped at the opportunity to stay at the W and it did not disappoint. Started off with Lou at the front desk checking us in to a great room, providing us with some toiletries (since everything we were traveling with was stuck at the airport). Dinner at Mr Chows was fantastic and then we had half the day at the pool where the staff was helpful, friendly and we had a great breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all around! We had a wonderful stay at the W South Beach. The rooms are fantastic and the ocean views from our balcony were priceless. We loved the Wet pool and enjoyed their cabanas and the outdoor bar. The proximity to the beach is perfect and we loved being able to run along the boardwalk each morning. The restaurants and bars are all excellent as is the room service program. All of the staff were friendly, and truly put customer service first. We will definitely be back! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay The welcome abassador was the best we have ever met on our 14- days trip through Florida. Our family ( 2 adults and 1 child of 12 years stayed only one night- unfortunatelly. We were upgraded from a " fantastic room" to a "marvellous room category", which was indeed marvellous with balcony directly to the sea.The suite included even a kitchen, cloth washingfacilities, modern hi-fi equitement. Everything was very clean.The direct access to the private beach was very comfortable and even at the end of the day the beach boys were very helpful in giving us towels and arranging the chairs. The Hotel is really an ambassodor of "trendy Miami". May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quintessential Miami hotel Words cannot express how much my wife and I love the W South Beach. From the time we arrive we're able to completely check out of reality and focus on the vibe and impeccable service that the people at the hotel work so hard to make you feel. We stayed in the most beautiful Mega suite with two different patios, a personal hot tub and greeted upon arrival with fruit and champagne. Had the best dinner at Mr. Chow which is insanely good and top notch service as well. If you ever want to know where to go around town, Guillermo Antonini, the conceriege, is your guy. His energy is contagious and always leads us to the place to be that night. We had the best lunch at the Dutch overlooking the patio and the pool experience is a dream. This one spot encompasses everything that is Miami and we always jump at any chance to spend time here. For us, it's ranked above any other hotel, anywhere else. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional SPG Platinum Guest Benefits At check-in the best available room was upgraded from my booked and confirmed Mega Suite to an Upper Penthouse #8! I was told it was due to my loyalty to the SPG program and my multiple stays at this property previously. The hotel manager directly emailed me to ensure a pleasant experience and made his direct phone number and email available to address any compliments or concerns. Room service was exceptional and always perfectly executed; with a Penthouse Suite, the best, why leave?! This property has always been an exceptional piece of the SPG - W hotels brand and this stay further cements my future returns and loyalty to this W and SPG.com April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite property in the US W South Beach is easily our favorite SPG property. We're SPG platinum 55+ and the W provides us the energy, great design, and square footage for our work and leisure. Unlike most SPG properties that call breakfast an undignified trudge to the ground floor cafe w/bottled Tropicana, W South Beach includes a beautiful in-room breakfast. Nothing is more delightful than enjoying fresh squeezed OJ, beautifully sliced fruit and berries, and fantastic granola on a massive balcony overlooking a turquoise ocean in your PJs. No room is smaller than 500 sq ft, and the design is reflective of the property's Cat7 status (marble bathrooms, leather side chairs, solid windows). We've logged over 20 nights at W South Beach, and sure we normally only get 12p check out, but they've got a shared hospitality suite where you can unpack/repack your belongings or shower peacefully. We usu spend the hours between 12p-4p at the poolside working anyways. There is full, private beachside service too. Reviewers don't seem to realize that this resort is always busy, and logistically they need time to turn around rooms. They've been more than accomodating in allowing us to switch rooms if there's a better upgrade on a less packed night. They also do a great job curating their image; the clientele are young and fit, and the music is always energetic. The location is conveniently close to a 24h Walgreens and healthy 15-min walk to the more commercial drags. If you're looking for pure serenity and service, go to St. Regis Bal Harbour (we like it there too, though you have to dine downstairs in their main restaurant for SPG Plat Breakfast). If you're looking for energy, plenty of food destinations, and lots of pretty people, go to W South Beach. April 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:47.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>