W South Beach

  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Floride
  • 33139
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Arrived early morning and were able to check in to our room. Loved the pool area and beach. Found the service to be excellent. Whatever/whenever! Looking forward to going back next year. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I travel a lot and this has been the best experience I've had at a resort. I would highly reccommend you to stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and treat you very well! July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Suite and Fantastic Staff Great location if you want to experience Miami nightlife. The staff is so helpful and the accommodations are fabulous. The only negative is the construction going on next door. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations From the time we came to the time we left we were not disappointed. The location is perfect for everything you want to experience in Miami Beach. Our 2 dogs felt right at home. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swanky hotel in great location The hotel has a great location, pool and beach. Probably the only thing which could be improved is the quality of the food. Service was friendly and the rooms were impeccable. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Great looking hotel,great location. Rooms not that we'll cleaned,had to ask several times for service such as turn down,valet. Always same excuse...must be mis comunication October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday get away Great hotel and location. The pool is too small and reserving a poolside chair is frustrating and challenging since many patrons go down before 7am to reserve their seats. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Our 5 days at the W were wonderful. Staff was very helpful and the staff always recommended a wonderful place to visit or eat. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very excellent hotel nice stay nice place nice beach and sea. The hotel is very confortable and u can have what you want. Really recommend this hotel for a super stay September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great rooms and amenities and great staff Every one at the pool and in the lobby was fantastic. Especially the young men and ladies at ateh beach. Employee Kristopher Sagaslome was especially attentive. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service This hotel is right on the beach and has a phenomenal pool area with a walk out to the beach. The service level is amongst the best in the W hotel family. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning This hotel was great and the staff was top notch. Even during the busy New Years Eve weekend, they still delivered. The view from the room is indescribable. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay... We fell in love with the premises and its staff. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The hotel and property took my breath away... See you soon.. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by whatever whenever great service, great rooms, great hotel. really enjoyed it. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is for Winner One of the most spectacular hotels I have ever stayed at, the staff very attentive, facilities were exquisite. i would stay at the W again. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gabby Gabby the VIP insider is tremendous. She really allows for great comfort, and the ability to immerse yourself in south beach culture. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but needs to change fee structure Should never charge wi fi fees for AE card holders January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Didn't think the food service was up to expectations. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service at this Hotel is Excellent! Every single member of the staff that we encountered was friendly and competent. We will definitely stay at this location again. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some great things, some a little off Great room, pool, beach. Odd security, food. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING The W South Beach Hotel is wonderful! I was just sad for not being able to get all of it because of the hurracaine. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Very Clean As always, a great stay. Marie (Hatian Lady), my maid was so customer friendly oriented. She kept my room spotless. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W South Beach Thanks for a great stay at your hotel. We cannot wait to come again and are already planning our next visit. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in process was very slow Front desk was under-staffed. Only 2 staff trying to check-in and check out folks on a busy Sunday - mid-day. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms Location of the hotel is outstanding and the rooms are modern and comfortable. Wonderful beds! Great showers. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating and better cleaning Let me start with the positive. Overall the staff was wonderful - friendly, helpful, attentive, and professional. However, we had a few complaints: 1- the room itself was not that clean: stains on the comforter, stains on the rugs, dusty decor and very dusty baseboards. 2- the hotel is in need of a facelift. there were things in the hotel and room that were broken, chipping, worn. even the welcome lobby had significant water damage on the ceiling. 3- minor, but affected us: we confirmed a late checkout with the front desk upon check-in, one of the perks of our amex platinum card. the late checkout was the primary reason we scheduled our departure flight at 5pm. we then received a note in our room on our last night, indicating that they could no longer honor the late checkout, and that we would need to check out by 11am. so we felt we needed to change our flights, because no one wants to just hang out in a hotel lobby for 3 hours without a room. so that was disappointing, especially because changing our flights cost us quite a bit of extra money. overall, we were a bit disappointed with the W. we have stayed at the W in NYC, and it was a very different experience - everything was immaculate. not sure i would return, esp considering how much the rooms were. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always amazing place My 4th or 5th visit here. Got lucky with condo unit....very spacious. It's good to be Platinum! December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and Stunning beautiful facility staff tries to recognize you by name everyone very friendly and helpful September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in South Beach Really amazing hotel with great location and amenities, beautiful rooms and excellent service August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach and City views Great location, great views and great atmsphere December 31, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>