Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW FACTOR BUNGALOW HIGH LIFE After arriving for my 30th birthday in miami and a small wait. It was so worth it we got upgraded from a two storey room to a three storey bungalow - it was so worth the wait, mine the extra set of stairs the accommodation was next level this is my third stay at a double and each time they continue to excel themselves from entry to exit it truly was amazing three bathrooms and a garden, free cheese board and mojitos and birthday card, drinks to the room and 5* dining - I had the best birthday ever and I can't wait to go back!! loved this hotel and everyone was amazing I was worried the plunge pool would be cold but it was the perfect temperature with south beach views and total privacy. nothing compares - thank you to the W. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding in paradise My husband and I came to Miami for a close friend's wedding, initially we were booked at the Aloft across from here but upon check in realized how disappointed we were with the hotel. The next day we went to the W South Beach to see if we could get a room. The staff was beyond amazing and accomodated our request so we could check in the following day. If it wasn't for the staff in this hotel our trip would have turned out horribly. If I could give this hotel more than 5 stars I would gladly. Thank you for showing us what true hospitality is and we look forward to staying here again!! June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette Trip This was one of the best spg hotel experience EVER. The staff are more then friendly as soon as we arrive at the W south beach my spg gold membership was recognize.We arrived early then expected so went to brunch and 2 hrs later received text the room was ready we also got room upgrade from oasis suite to concern suite the w insider help me plan the entire bachelorette weekend from salsadancing to brunch and dinner reservations the hotel property itself is spectacular and I was able to get a late check out that was amazing bc our flight didn't leave till 5:50pm I can't say enough about this hotel five star experience June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome..... Perfect stay, service Greattttt...........excellent time at W south beach June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Batcherlotte party of 4 This was a 1st stay at a 'W' Resort for all of us and we weren't disappointed. Stayed in an Oasis Suite which really had the Wow factor for us all particularly the bride2be. Staff were all friendly & professional, décor and facilities of hotel were top notch. The whole weekend at the W exceeded all our expectations. I will be recommending the Resort to friends and clients who are looking to visit Miami Beach in the future. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best I stay in hotels around the world over 100 nights a year. The hotels in Asia are usually the best, but I'm fortunate that I have the W SOUTH BEACH in my back yard. The deserve that 7 Spg rating scale! The best part about this hotel other than the obvious location is the staff. Everyone is so attentive to your every need. From the management staff (Sonia and Gregory) to Mr Evans from the insider staff, to everyone else including the wet staff, the check in staff and the cleaning crew. Yes, it sounds hard to believe but they are all great. I've stayed here plenty of times and I've never experienced a bad moment. From my families and friends who enjoyed our stay during one of the busiest weekends of the year (Memorial Day). We thank you for your attention to detail. All of management should be proud of yourself, because consistency is what we all want and you have achieved it! One love, B. Melo June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place! Fantastic room ( Sanctuary), super friendly and competent staff and great ambiance and style. Beautiful designed pool area with DJ and relaxed Bar area though the beach area is also top! Fab food at the Dutch. We were here for a week and loved every minute! Will definitely return! May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest and Relaxation at the W This is our 3rd time to the W .We have been coming to South Beach for the last 12 years and the W has exceeded our expectations. We were taken care of by Jessica at the pool who was wonderful ! Very attentive ! But I can't say the same for a pool server we had on our last day. I had ordered a skinny margarita and it didn't taste great. I took a sip or two the glass was full and I told my server. He said there was nothing he could do and that he couldn't take it off my bill . Then he just walked away. It was extremely rude!! We are paying $1000 a night for our suite and renting cabanas every day do you seriously think I am going to squabble over a cocktail !! It was handled very poorly!! He nor a manger dealt with the situation . I simply wanted to order another drink. Not the way to treat a loyal customer !!! Not just the drink but the lack of customer service left a bitter taste in my mouth. Maybe it's time for us to find a new favourite hotel ??? May 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:43.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>