Wサウスビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33139
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミビーチ
  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限らさせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property but spotty service Physically, the hotel is great. We had no complaints. Unfortunately, we can not say the same about the service. Everyone is very friendly but they are not particularly competent. The service at the Pool, where we rented a cabana for 3 days was especially bad. An example would include receiving our lunches but not getting silverware for at least 15 minutes afterwards. The service at The Dutch was consistently poor for breakfast and lunch. Where is the supervision to make sure the servers are trained properly? I truly believe that automatically including an 18% gratuity is making the service worse. We were at the hotel in December and did not experience any of these issues. In regard to the room, I get the feeling that a room supervisor does not check the room often enough or at all. Our A/C did not work effectively in the bedroom portion of our room. There was no garbage can in the living area bathroom and there was no full length mirror. That being said, because we like the property itself and the location, we will come back again in December. Hopefully, it will be more like our previous visit. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and comfort the rooms and staff are amazing. The Dutch is really fun and delicious at any time of day or night. Everyone in the hotel and restaurants is welcoming and happy no matter how busy they are. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service This hotel is excellent in terms of location, state of the art facilities, food and room accommodations. I like W hotels because of the experience. During my recent stay (July, 2014) the W south beach was no exception. My family and I felt like vips from the time we checked in until the time we left. Now, we did encounter some issues. I placed 2 phone calls (one at 9am and one around 1pm on Friday) to have our room serviced. Much to my disappointment when I returned around 3pm it hadn't been completed. After being at the pool all day, I wanted nothing more but to return to a clean, refreshed room for a nap before going out for dinner that evening. Ultimately, I reached Cesar. I explained my frustration to him and about 10 min after getting off the phone there were 3 staff members outside my room ready to service it. While that took place, Cesar met us down stairs in the living room and apologized. He got us complimentary drinks, gave me his cell and promised to make sure the rest of my stay was an excellent one. The next day, he met my family and I in the lobby and escorted us out to the pool where Claudia had prepared a day bed by the pool in the shade (like we had requested) and we received a round of complimentary drinks. Later when we checked out there was a charge from Wet that wasn't mine. Cesar was able to clear it up. So, it wasn't an issue free stay but mistakes happen. But the issues were handled professionally, which is why I gave an overall rating of excellent. Cesar and the rest of the staff took ownership of the mistakes and went above and beyond to rectify them. I look forward to returning soon! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is noisy the location is great, and the rooms are big but I wasn't happy with the noise from outside and the main road. people are shouting and honking all night. for rest this is not the place! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I had an incredible time, this hotel has great features and the staff is so accommodating and helpful. The staff gives you what you need before asking. I will definitely stay here again! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always W deco is just marvelous The beach and the pool & garden are just fantastic, the in house restaurant are exquisite don't miss them if you're around, the staff is doing a great job always there to help and serve. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Arrived early morning and were able to check in to our room. Loved the pool area and beach. Found the service to be excellent. Whatever/whenever! Looking forward to going back next year. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I travel a lot and this has been the best experience I've had at a resort. I would highly reccommend you to stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and treat you very well! July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Suite and Fantastic Staff Great location if you want to experience Miami nightlife. The staff is so helpful and the accommodations are fabulous. The only negative is the construction going on next door. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations From the time we came to the time we left we were not disappointed. The location is perfect for everything you want to experience in Miami Beach. Our 2 dogs felt right at home. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swanky hotel in great location The hotel has a great location, pool and beach. Probably the only thing which could be improved is the quality of the food. Service was friendly and the rooms were impeccable. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees This hotel has Amazing employees. The Service was Super. Every request was taken care of timely. Employees remembered our name and were great at customer service. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Great looking hotel,great location. Rooms not that we'll cleaned,had to ask several times for service such as turn down,valet. Always same excuse...must be mis comunication October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday get away Great hotel and location. The pool is too small and reserving a poolside chair is frustrating and challenging since many patrons go down before 7am to reserve their seats. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Our 5 days at the W were wonderful. Staff was very helpful and the staff always recommended a wonderful place to visit or eat. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very excellent hotel nice stay nice place nice beach and sea. The hotel is very confortable and u can have what you want. Really recommend this hotel for a super stay September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The complete South Beach Experience My Wife and I enjoy coming to The W South Beach three to four times a year. It is a touch of class from tip to toe. We love the total experience. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super chic hotel, super spectacular staff We had to stay at another Miami hotel recently (because the W was booked) and it just made us realize how exceptional the W is compared to the next best thing! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great rooms and amenities and great staff Every one at the pool and in the lobby was fantastic. Especially the young men and ladies at ateh beach. Employee Kristopher Sagaslome was especially attentive. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning This hotel was great and the staff was top notch. Even during the busy New Years Eve weekend, they still delivered. The view from the room is indescribable. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service This hotel is right on the beach and has a phenomenal pool area with a walk out to the beach. The service level is amongst the best in the W hotel family. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay... We fell in love with the premises and its staff. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The hotel and property took my breath away... See you soon.. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay Overall my stay was good. i would have preferred to have received a room closer to the beach but I did book at the last minute so it was fine. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is for Winner One of the most spectacular hotels I have ever stayed at, the staff very attentive, facilities were exquisite. i would stay at the W again. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and great pool as well as 2 execelente restaurants The sofas, carpets and furniture of the rooms are quite used. Carpets are with holes. Need urgente substitution. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gabby Gabby the VIP insider is tremendous. She really allows for great comfort, and the ability to immerse yourself in south beach culture. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by virtually perfect hotel helpful staff, great amenities and direct beach access. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service at this Hotel is Excellent! Every single member of the staff that we encountered was friendly and competent. We will definitely stay at this location again. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We were very impressed with the complete operation of the W, staff, facility and location. Wonder experience. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive with spotty service Servicing room was not up to par and charged for items not used. For the price you can find a better hotel. February 24, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>